Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Hostel 5 Terre

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
6.6
Buono  382 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 6.4
  • Sicurezza 7.1
  • Posizione 8.5
  • Personale 7.2
  • Atmosfera 6.0
  • Pulizia 5.5
  • Servizi 5.4
PRENOTA ORA
6.6
Buono  382 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 6.4
  • Sicurezza 7.1
  • Posizione 8.5
  • Personale 7.2
  • Atmosfera 6.0
  • Pulizia 5.5
  • Servizi 5.4

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
8 ott 2016
6.3

Das einzige Hostel in Manarola, daher der unangemessene Preis.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
29 set 2016
6.9

Considering your other options in Cinque Terre, this is one of the best. The walk from the train station is really steep. The bathrooms aren't very clean since there are only three toilets and two showers for the whole floor. Your shower should be quick because the water stops and you have to get out from the shower to push the button again. The wifi only works on the ground floor and a bit on the first floor where the privates are.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
27 set 2016
4.6

Dirty and stinky shower. Small rooms. Expensive for what you get.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • janni202
  • Nuova Zelanda, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
21 set 2016
5.1

One word. Bed bugs. Absolutely rife with them. I am allergic to them so unfortunately I looked like I had been punched multiple times in the face and was swollen between forehead and shoulder. Quite expensive for what you get and is a shame as it has great potential. Bathrooms were good, location great with amazing views. Our room looked about 10 years older than the photos....

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
15 set 2016
6.3

It was a good place to have a bed and place to put your stuff. It rained one of the days and we hung out I the main down stairs but was kicked out in the evening and could not go in because there was the one employee watching TV in the room and wouldn't let us in even when it was raining outside; we had to sit on the stairs in order to use the WiFi.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Gruppo di sole donne, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 10 Recensioni
12 set 2016
7.1

Other reviews are pretty accurate... Don't expect too much from the hostel itself. Beds aren't great, no special facilities, lock out system etc. Lady at reception is okay, breakfast man is very nice (breakfast isn't worth the cost except for the coffee). But you pay for the location to be in the heart of 5 Terre and for the location I would stay here again. It was expensive for what you get in terms of a hostel but it wasn't a bad experience at all.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Lettonia, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
10 set 2016
8.3

The hostel was a great value for money. the location is good, as it is very close to the village centre and the hikin paths. The staff was friendly and welcoming. The hostel itself is not new, but the facilities are good.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
7 set 2016
8.6

Sur les hauteurs du village de Manarola, au calme derrière l'église, dortoirs propres à la literie un peu défraîchie ... Minuscules douches communes (impossible de prendre sa serviette dedans, ne pas être trop pudique..) et Wifi seulement dans l'entrée et l'escalier !! Mais la solution pour dormir à Manarola bon marché ...

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
6 set 2016
7.4

Loved the hostel and the atmosphere was lovely (though that was luck of the draw; my roommates were a lot of fun). As other reviewers have mentioned, the church bells are loud but I didn't find that to be a problem as I'm an early riser and I wanted to be out and about at that time anyway. It is directly uphill from the train station so not for the heavy packer! That being said, this was a wonderful hostel right in the 5T and I appreciated not being tied to shuttle times in the morning/evening.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
6 set 2016
4.3

The location is perfect, the beds are not comfortable and they have no kitchen to allow you to prepare food. I would not recommend

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.