Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Hostel Achalay

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.0
Superbo 467 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.9
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Pulizia 8.1
  • Servizi 8.5
PRENOTA ORA
9.0
Superbo 467 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.9
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Pulizia 8.1
  • Servizi 8.5
Hostel Achalay Located at Morales 564, , Bariloche.
Hostel Achalay
Argentina
Bariloche 8400 Morales 564
90% 467
-41.1371829 -71.3104748
Hostel Achalay
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
29 nov 2016
10.0

todo perfecto! muy recomendable.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
22 nov 2016
10.0

Achalay, the vibe palace. Remember those high school house parties with the perfect amount of people, and just the right lighting? That doesn't end too late, but keeps it going late enough? Yeah something like that. You know its home when the duvet cover is the same pattern as the one you got back at your crib in America, or wherever you're from. I could review the breakfast, or thread count, but honestly, they have an awesome tanning lawn out front, and that's really all that matters.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
19 nov 2016
9.4

Un hostel muy cerquita del centro, y las persons que lo llevan son muy amables!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
15 nov 2016
9.4

Good value and has Comfy beds, clean bathrooms with good water pressure, and amazing homemade cherry jam with breakfast. Most importantly, it had lovely staff who went out of their way to help - booking my bus ticket for me, reserving a bike to do the circuito Chico (a must do!), and generally giving the place a truly welcoming, homely feel. Cannot recommend this place enough!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Gruppo misto, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
10 nov 2016
8.9

Positive: very friendly and helpful staff Negative: toilets/bathrooms require refurbishment, breakfast less impressive than described by other travellers

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • lucalombardi
  • Italia, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
5 nov 2016
8.6

Good location 3 blocks from the main road. You are given a code to enter from the main door. Staff is friendly and helpful and gave me all the info for trekking. Good atmosphere, easy to socialize. Good breakfast included with home made bread prepared by the staff. On the other hand wifi was not always working properly and the router needed several reset. A bit weak in my room as well. The toilet should be cleaned more often in my opinion. Overall a very good and cheap hostel

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Argentina, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
1 nov 2016
10.0

Tengo que decir que estoy muy contento por toda la atencion recibida. La calidez de las recepcionistas y la atencion del propio dueño de casa, me refiero al Sr. PABLO y Sra. Muchas gracias por todo.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
28 ott 2016
8.9

Great central location. Close to town, bus, supermarket, breweries, cafes etc. Cool relaxed vibes, made by the lovely & friendly staff - who seem like a bunch of friends. Best self serve breakfast that we have had at any hostel in Latin America! Fresh fruit, cereal and freshly baked bread. My only recommendation is to make it more clear that the twin room is bunk beds. We would not have booked this room if we realised and we moved hostels due to to this and no other private room available.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
24 ott 2016
7.4

This place is nice but not great. Is in a great location, just a small up hill walk. Staff are super helpful. They are for certain the best part of the place. Showers and toilets need a bit of an upgrade. And our bed was super super squeaky. With a few simple upgrades this place would be great. Kitchen was good. Breakfast was average

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
2 ott 2016
8.3

Nice hostel good location, lovely breakfast with home made goodies. Lovely staff especially millena (no clue if hats how to spell your name but I love you)

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.