Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Hostel Achalay

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.0
Superbo 488 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.9
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 9.4
  • Personale 9.7
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Pulizia 8.3
  • Servizi 8.3
PRENOTA ORA
9.0
Superbo 488 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.9
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 9.4
  • Personale 9.7
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Pulizia 8.3
  • Servizi 8.3
Hostel Achalay Located at Morales 564, , Bariloche.
Hostel Achalay
Argentina
Bariloche 8400 Morales 564
90% 488
-41.1371829 -71.3104748
Hostel Achalay
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
6 gen 2017
9.7

El personal es super atento y te ayudan en todo. Te sentis como en tu casa. Estas a metros del centro civico. El desayuno es abundante. Volveré en otra oportunidad.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
4 gen 2017
7.1

The WiFi was not working all the time and the signal in the dorm is very weak. The bed was very comfy, showers were okay. There were a lot of people around, so I never knew exactly who's working there. But most of them were nice.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
3 gen 2017
9.7

I had the most amazing stay in Latin America at Achalay. Very friendly and helpful staffs, great beds and clean hostel through my stay here. Very close to the Main Street and everything I need (supermarket, kiosk, bars, bus stop). Love the breakfast spread and the cute common area. Both Pablo and the other staffs are very kind and made my stay memorable. Thanks guys!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
1 gen 2017
8.0

Nice, chilled hostel with a good vibe and very friendly staff. Only thing is the rooms and bathrooms didn't feel very clean.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
22 dic 2016
8.3

I only stayed one night so can't comment much. Booked a private room but was given a two bed small dorm room. Positives Helpful staff - gave me map, recommended places for dinner, let me park my motorcycle up on the patio as it's unsafe to leave it on the street Great location Cheap Okay breakfast Negatives Shared bathroom was not that clean and hadlow water pressure Dorm with two stacked dorm beds instead of private room

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
21 dic 2016
9.4

A very well located hostel, right in the middle of town and remarquably quiet. The beds are truly comfortable. I advised the staff that I suffer from allergies. They went out of their way to ensure that I was Comfortable. If you want a homebase in downtown Bariloche, this is a good place to stay.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
16 dic 2016
8.9

Pablo the owner, was super-nice and helped us a lot! The place is very clean and nice and in a great location. The wifi was lame and didn't work sometimes.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
9 dic 2016
9.7

The Hostel is very well located in the city near supermarkets and ATMs. The staff is very polite, helpful and easy-going! Also the atmosphare and how people treat each other is great! Would absolutely stay there again :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
7 dic 2016
10.0

Had an amazing time here. Your host Pablo is a stand up guy who will help you out anyway he can. If you like live music he has guitars and loves to jam. He also loves cooking and will put on a nice meal often.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
5 dic 2016
9.7

A lovely place in a lovely town. The owners will make you feel at home within minutes of arriving and are very helpful with information on the area. It's a very relaxed and friendly atmosphere and our room was spacious and comfortable. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.