Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Hostel Alamo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.8
Favoloso 831 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.7
  • Sicurezza 9.6
  • Posizione 9.3
  • Personale 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Pulizia 8.7
  • Servizi 8.1
PRENOTA ORA
8.8
Favoloso 831 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.7
  • Sicurezza 9.6
  • Posizione 9.3
  • Personale 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Pulizia 8.7
  • Servizi 8.1

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
18 giu 2017
9.4

Hostel Alamo was a great place to spend the weekend in Mendoza. I had my own private room and was very happy with the arrangements. The room was arranged nicely and fairly clean when I arrived. The common spaces are fantastic and definitely promote an comfortable environment to relax and spend time with friends. My one complaint is that the WiFi did not work well in my room at all; the strongest signal was definitely in the common area. I felt very safe in the hostel. Great staff.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • matiasjesusmartel4543
  • Argentina, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
8 mag 2017
8.9

Como primera experiencia en un hostel me llevo una muy positiva tanto en la atención como en la ubicación, ya sea para buscar un lugar tranquilo como para socializar me gusto mucho el ambiente del lugar muy recomendable

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
4 mag 2017
9.1

Great place, in a nice location and the hostel has a cat.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • aimeehewson741
  • Australia, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
22 apr 2017
8.6

Nice small private room with ceiling fan and aircon. Breakfast simple but good and free. Wifi good. Carrefour across the road. Nice backyard and balcony for some afternoon hangs. Staff friendly and welcoming.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Raphael144
  • Germania, Maschio, 31-40
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 20 Recensioni
13 apr 2017
8.3

Pros: nice location close to a supermarket; nice common area Cons: the four-bed dorms are tiny; bathrooms are also tiny and few so there will be some waiting time if you are unlucky

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
12 apr 2017
8.9

Very good location within the downtown quadrant of Mendoza, near Plaza Chile. I got an excellent attention and advice to make tours and visits around. The breakfast was good including fruit, good coffee, bread and cereal. They offer wide lockers and cosy lobby and commom areas. I stayed 3 nights in the 4 beds room which was very small, but the nice roomates made me forget about the space. The bathrooms were not that clean, they can improve that.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
5 apr 2017
9.7

Great hostal. It was central quiet - so we could get a bit of work done during the day. They had BBQ facilities so we could also braai great argentine meat with the amazing wine we purchased on the wine tours!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
2 apr 2017
9.1

I had the private room with ensuite (I'd been staying in dorms for months and decided to live it up). It was STUNNING! More like a hotel room. Very big, nice shower, air con, etc. And it was facing onto the garden area. The staff were also wonderful and super helpful. Only downsides were that the kitchen was small and got very busy around dinner time. Also, not great atmosphere for solo travellers. I might have just had bad luck but it seemed to be mostly couples and it wasn't very social.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
30 mar 2017
9.4

Really enjoyed my stay in Mendoza at Alamo Hostel. The rooms are spacious and clean and the lockers are even big enough for your big backpack. Breakfast is really nice (but be early if you want an egg!) and the staff is very helpful with booking tours & everything.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
30 mar 2017
6.9

secure, clean hostel in a great location with a supermarket across the road. poor experience with a receptionist (tall, glasses) on arrival. We asked if he knew of an English speaking doctor and he just uninterestingly said no. we asked if he knew how we would find one and he said the tourist office. We asked about the free walking tour and he said to just look at the sign. However we did not see him again over the rest of our 4 day trip so perhaps he is not a regular worker. WIFI very poor.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.