Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Hostel Amfora

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.2
Superbo 82 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.5
  • Sicurezza 9.2
  • Posizione 9.0
  • Personale 9.9
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Pulizia 9.5
  • Servizi 8.6
PRENOTA ORA
9.2
Superbo 82 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.5
  • Sicurezza 9.2
  • Posizione 9.0
  • Personale 9.9
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Pulizia 9.5
  • Servizi 8.6
Hostel Amfora Located at Vladimira Gortana 10, , Pula.
Hostel Amfora
Croatia
Pula Istria, Fazana 52212 Vladimira Gortana 10
92% 82
44.9258196 13.8040852
Hostel Amfora
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • ilviaggio099893
  • Italia, Maschio, 41+
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 10 Recensioni
26 ago 2016
10.0

Near to the beach and park Close to Pula if u have own means Helpful staff A little short of electric sockets Very flexible about check out. Thank you :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
26 ago 2016
8.9

Lovely clean hostel really friendly and helpful staff always wanting to make your stay the best

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
15 ago 2016
10.0

Great place super near the water. Staff was lovely. Small super town cute. I would totally recommend this place to any one who is looking for a peaceful place where to rest. Fazana is a lovely small town.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
9 ago 2016
9.1

Place is perfect for the pace of the town. Steps from the beach and grocery store. No lockers but no need. Crimeless place. Super clean but do have to wait for a bathroom during busy morning times

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
3 ago 2016
10.0

Really enjoyed our stay at Amfora! Ivan was incredibly helpful and friendly. He was always there to help us with everything we needed and always with a smile on his face. It's close to the beach and Fazana is very small so everything is nearby. I'd highly recommend a stay there. Thanks Ivan

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
24 lug 2016
8.6

Owner is great! There were some troubles with drunk french blokes in our dorm, but he managed it very well. It's the risk of staying in a dorm. The hostel could use an outside common area and a little bit more color/atmosphere! More than just a bunch of tourist leaflets at the entrance. Close to beach, Pula, and Kamenjak park (it's great for cycling).

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Svezia, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
23 lug 2016
10.0

I would really recommend this hostel. I gave it 10 stars even the facilities are not the best in the world, it's pretty small and only 4 toilets/showers. But the hostel is clean and the owner, Ivan, is what makes it such a nice place! He helped us organise days out, transfer from the airport, taxi/bus rides into pula. Anything you need help with he'll sort out for you. Also fazana is a lovely little town. Much nicer than pula. The hostel is 50 meters from the sea. Would go back, no doubt!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Finlandia, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
20 lug 2016
10.0

The friendliest Hostel owner I've ever met. Ivan is such a helpful host with great attitude, he will fix any problem you might have, and you won't leave without a smile :) In addition, great location, only 15-20 min away from pula (by bus that cost 15 kuna), next to the beach, clean rooms, air conditioning, great value for money. Will definitely come back one day.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • jacobgsb713
  • Danimarca, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
18 lug 2016
7.4

The owner or the only staff member we ever met was such a good guy. He helped us with everything we might need, the Hostel itself was pretty mediocre. Even though there was a low amount of bathrooms it didn't become an issue. However the kitchen was the only issue I had with the place, no plates or oven and only pretty bad knives. In a town that is SO touristy and pricy it is a pretty important thing to have a nice kitchen, a lot of the backpackers I know are on a budget.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo di soli uomini, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
18 lug 2016
8.6

Really nice, clean hostel in the coastal village of Fažana near Pula. Well situated for the beach and food and just an easy bus ride away from Pula. Ivan, the owner, was incredibly friendly and helpful and gave us all the information we needed. Only minor issues were air conditioning being very cold and no way to change that and that there was only one toilet/shower per gender per floor of 20+ people. Would definitely stay here again, had a great time.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.