Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Hostel Amfora

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.1
Superbo 73 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.3
  • Sicurezza 9.0
  • Posizione 8.7
  • Personale 9.9
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Pulizia 9.3
  • Servizi 8.6
PRENOTA ORA
9.1
Superbo 73 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.3
  • Sicurezza 9.0
  • Posizione 8.7
  • Personale 9.9
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Pulizia 9.3
  • Servizi 8.6
Hostel Amfora Located at Vladimira Gortana 10, , Pula.
Hostel Amfora
Croatia
Pula Istria, Fazana 52212 Vladimira Gortana 10
91% 73
44.9258196 13.8040852
Hostel Amfora
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Finlandia, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
20 lug 2016
10.0

The friendliest Hostel owner I've ever met. Ivan is such a helpful host with great attitude, he will fix any problem you might have, and you won't leave without a smile :) In addition, great location, only 15-20 min away from pula (by bus that cost 15 kuna), next to the beach, clean rooms, air conditioning, great value for money. Will definitely come back one day.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • jacobgsb713
  • Danimarca, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
18 lug 2016
7.4

The owner or the only staff member we ever met was such a good guy. He helped us with everything we might need, the Hostel itself was pretty mediocre. Even though there was a low amount of bathrooms it didn't become an issue. However the kitchen was the only issue I had with the place, no plates or oven and only pretty bad knives. In a town that is SO touristy and pricy it is a pretty important thing to have a nice kitchen, a lot of the backpackers I know are on a budget.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo di soli uomini, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
18 lug 2016
8.6

Really nice, clean hostel in the coastal village of Fažana near Pula. Well situated for the beach and food and just an easy bus ride away from Pula. Ivan, the owner, was incredibly friendly and helpful and gave us all the information we needed. Only minor issues were air conditioning being very cold and no way to change that and that there was only one toilet/shower per gender per floor of 20+ people. Would definitely stay here again, had a great time.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
16 lug 2016
9.1

Great hostel in a great location. It's right next to the main city area and super close to the beach. There is also a supermarket basically in front of the hostel. Fažana is also only about a 10 minute drive from Pula. The owner is super nice, helpful and basically around all day if you need anything. The kitchen doesn't have a stove or bowls but that's no problem. It has a microwave, George Foreman type grills, fridges, silverware, plates, cups, and straws.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Irlanda, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
15 lug 2016
10.0

Great value for money in this hostel. The staff are incredibly helpful and will tell you how to maximise your stay in this area. The hostel is very clean and has all necessary facilities. Pula is very accessible , only a 15 minute bus journey, but in my opinion the local area in Fazana is nicer.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
14 lug 2016
8.6

The owner is great - one of the nicest and most helpful and easy going persons I have met in a long time. The location is very good, 3 min walk to the beach. Fazana, where we hostel is located, is a small and calm village. Pula is approx 30 min away with bus and more hectic. Only minus with the hostel is no cooking facilitetes and no safety lockers. Had a good time here!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
14 lug 2016
10.0

Très bonne auberge. Le responsable est très agréable et très impliqué dans la tenue de son auberge. Également très flexible. Une nuit à deux dans un dortoir à 10.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
9 lug 2016
6.6

The staff was the best part about staying here. They were extremely helpful and gave great advice on how to get around Pula. They really care about their guests here and it shows. However, the facilities were okay. Wifi was not always great. The location is a 10 minute drive from the city center by bus or taxi. And there was no security for our belongings, which was a little stressful at times. But the atmosphere was good and we are thankful for all the help we received from the staff.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
8 lug 2016
9.1

This is one of the best hostels been to a great place to go. The location is great in a nice coastal resort away from the bustle and industry in puka. The owner is very friendly and helpful even setting up the football game outside for us to watch on tv. Easily the cleanest hostel I have ever been as he regular checks for cleanliness. On arrival he upgraded is to a private room as we were staying several days and was all round good stay. Only downside is the lack of facilities like a oven or hob

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
1 lug 2016
10.0

We really enjoyed our stay here. We came to Fazana as a last minute decision as a place to relax for a few days and were very glad we did. The hostel is in a great location, less than a 2 minute walk down the street and you're at the sea and in the other direction is a supermarket. Ivan at the hostel is exceptional at making you feel welcome and helping out whenever he can! Would highly recommend this accommodation!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.