Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Hostel Ana

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
5.2
Valutazione 504 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 5.2
  • Sicurezza 4.6
  • Posizione 8.4
  • Personale 4.8
  • Atmosfera 5.1
  • Pulizia 4.2
  • Servizi 4.2
PRENOTA ORA
5.2
Valutazione 504 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 5.2
  • Sicurezza 4.6
  • Posizione 8.4
  • Personale 4.8
  • Atmosfera 5.1
  • Pulizia 4.2
  • Servizi 4.2
Hostel Ana Located at Hrvojeva 6, , Split.
Hostel Ana
Croatia
Split n/a 21000 Hrvojeva 6
52% 504
43.5082560 16.4413726
Hostel Ana
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
27 lug 2016
6.3

Le réel plus de cette auberge de jeunesse est son emplacement : en plein centre ville à 2 min du port, à 1 minute de la vieille ville et à 5 minutes du quai des bus pour l'aéroport. Son prix très abordable est également très bon. Par contre c'est très vétuste, niveau propreté et agencement j'ai vu bien mieux ! Les lits sont propres mais les espaces d'eau sont à revoir et vite ! Idéal pour une nuit de transit entre deux voyages mais je ne conseillerais pas d'y rester plus longtemps ! Bon

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
27 lug 2016
3.4

Don't know how they can use the word hostel when this place is a prison! Staff were very unhelpful and all seemed to live in the common area (quite literally seeming as they slept on the sofas) none of us were provided with keys yet the door locked at midnight so ppl who went out were forced to bang on the door till the guests opened it for them out of the 3 showers only 1 worked and flooded from the drain every time 12 were cramped into a tiny room! We had to waitv5 hours for bedding

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Italia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
24 lug 2016
7.1

Our stay at hostel ana was great. The staff is really kind, specially Antonio, he is very helpfull. The place is not nice, it is quite dirty but the location is amazing.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo di soli uomini, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
23 lug 2016
7.4

So before we booked this place and saw the reviews it wasn't very positive, however overall it's great value for money, it's location is prime next to everything once you leave the hostel you're in the main bit of the old town, the staff were amicable, just doing there jobs, the beds were comfy enough but very crowded with no space at all, but overall it was okay

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
19 lug 2016
4.3

This place need to improve a lot! beds are old and your back will hurt the next day! Also, one bathroom can not locked properly and the carpet is always wet ! I stayed at this place for 2 nights but i would not stay here again. when I check in they didnt even gave me the cover or sheets, i had to ask for them, no towels provided either. I would prefer to pay a bit more but for a place that is at least clean!

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
18 lug 2016
4.6

Dégoûtant. Ça sent la cigarette, le personnel est peu chaleureux et peu aidant lorsqu'on a besoin d'information. Plusieurs portes de salle de bain ne se ferment pas ou ne se barrent pas, les douches ont très peu d'eau chaude et il manquait une porte à celle de ma chambre. On a pas le contrôle de l'air climatisé alors on étouffe en journée et on gèle la nuit. Les lits sont très bruyants, l'hostel n'est pas propre. Je n'ai jamais réussi à avoir le wi-fi dans ma chambre.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
16 lug 2016
5.1

I was not impressed at this hostel at all and would not recommend it! Firstly, it is over priced for what you get. There is wifi, but only available in the sitting room which was normally crowded with people who seemed to be friends of the staff. The bathrooms aren't clean and the showers are so small that you can hardly move in them. The sheets on the beds all have holes in them and the rooms are not very clean. Lastly, the staff are not very friendly and there is hardly any security!

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • buf84
  • Australia, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
15 lug 2016
2.0

It's a place and the. Staff r un helpful. If I had my time again I would sleep in the gutter it's really dirty

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 2.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
14 lug 2016
5.1

We had to book a hostel last minute for just the one night, and it was okay...for JUST one night. I felt really uncomfortable here. Staff were friendly, however, there were NO locks on our room doors. Someone even opened our door wide open when we were sleeping early morning, and left it like that. It was a bit creepy! The place was really messy. I mean, you could see someone constantly cleaning the place, but it feltt REALLY dirty still! I honestly wouldn't recommend this place.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
13 lug 2016
4.6

I wasn't expecting a really nice hostel because of the reviews, but It was even worse. The beds were really close to the others, so there wasn't space to walk inside the room. There wasn't enough lockers to all guests. The bathroom smelt like drain and had no warm water in the first day. The staff looked totally unprepared to receive guests and didn't make me feel safe. That wasn't a pleasure stay at all. At least the location is close to the bus station and the city center.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.