Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Hostel Ann

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.4
Favoloso 543 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.6
  • Sicurezza 8.5
  • Posizione 8.3
  • Personale 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Pulizia 8.8
  • Servizi 7.9
PRENOTA ORA
8.4
Favoloso 543 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.6
  • Sicurezza 8.5
  • Posizione 8.3
  • Personale 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Pulizia 8.8
  • Servizi 7.9
Hostel Ann Located at 2-4-2, Kanayama Naka-ku, Nagoya.
Hostel Ann
Japan
Nagoya 460-0022 2-4-2, Kanayama Naka-ku
84% 543
35.1463365 136.9050550
Hostel Ann
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Irlanda del Nord, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
24 set 2016
9.4

We loved our stay here! Ann is so so lovely and really made us feel welcome. We would definitely stay here again!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • jayelledavid
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
3 ago 2016
9.4

Hostel Ann was an adorable little hostel! We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here which was made all the better by the staff especially Josh who recommended some awesome food places (thanks, Josh!). It has a pretty chilled atmosphere so it's a great place to kick back especially after a day of wandering around and exploring. The kitchen was pretty big and the facilities, overall, were great. The beds were curtained which offered sufficient privacy and were pretty comfortable, too!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Coppia, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
17 lug 2016
5.4

This hostel has the potential to be good, we were planning on giving it a good review if not for the rudeness we encountered the last day. We had checked out and were hanging around the hotel until we had to leave, using and paying for the hostels laundry facilities. However, come 3pm we were basically told to get out of the hostel, now, I have travelled alot and stayed in many hostels and never once have I encountered this shocking customer service. Toilets also smell strongly of urine

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
4 giu 2016
9.1

Ann is a friendly, down to earth little place and I'd probably stay there again. The biggest problem I had was that the only Western toilet is on the groundfloor and on top of that, there is only 1 in the entire hostel. It is a gender shared facility, which in general, I'm not fond of. The staff is very helpful and friendly and the kitchen and common room are very nice. The beds are comfortable and clean, but I wouldn't want to sleep on the top bunk, as there are no curtains i.e. privacy.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • reginakucher366
  • Paesi Bassi, Femmina, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 10 Recensioni
31 mag 2016
8.3

The staff is great and above and beyond helpful! Location is good and so are the facilities. I would happily stay again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
30 apr 2016
10.0

Great hostel. Nothing bad to say: great location, friendly staff, very clean. I enjoyed my stay and recommend it to others!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 12 Recensioni
11 apr 2016
10.0

Amazing hostel. Booked for one night but ended up staying for two. A little off the beaten path away from the nightlife but still just a short walk away from the train so able to get everywhere quickly. Staff were super helpful and offered lots of suggestions on things to do and places to go. Hostel itself was super nice and had a very traditional Japanese vibe.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 14 Recensioni
9 apr 2016
9.1

Nice little hostel in a residential area of Nagoya, not to far from the main station. Awesome staff, in a nice quiet atmosphere if you need a break from traveling. As its not far from the station, plenty of places to eat and shop. Also a good place to stay if you want to visit Kiso Valley for the walk between Magome and Tsumago for the day.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
7 apr 2016
8.6

Loved this little hostel for the great atmosphere - felt really homely. Facilities are a bit limited (one western toilet, one Japanese style for the whole hostel and two showers). Comfortable bed with curtain for privacy.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
1 apr 2016
5.7

The walls of the rooms are paper thin, so you can hear everything what's going outside, specially the girls who decided to wash their hair in the middle of the night and had to blow dry, barely got any sleep, I am sure you can get more value for money elsewhere considering the price for a 8 room dorm is quiet steep

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.