Hostelworld.com

Hostel Bambu Mini

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.0
Superbo 1,192 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.9
  • Sicurezza 8.5
  • Posizione 9.2
  • Personale 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Pulizia 8.8
  • Servizi 8.5
PRENOTA ORA
9.0
Superbo 1,192 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.9
  • Sicurezza 8.5
  • Posizione 9.2
  • Personale 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Pulizia 8.8
  • Servizi 8.5
Hostel Bambu Mini Located at Av San Martin 4, , Puerto Iguazu.
Hostel Bambu Mini
Argentina
Puerto Iguazu Misiones 3370 Av San Martin 4
90% 1192
-25.5948583 -54.5712482
Hostel Bambu Mini
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
23 mag 2016
8.0

Nice hostel near the bus station. Helpful staff with lots of information about the falls. Kitchen poorly equipped. Good breakfast.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • seen4387696
  • Australia, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
20 mag 2016
9.1

Nice and close to the bus, a small hostel but had a nice vibe with the bar in the evenings :)

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

thank you!!

  • markguelzow
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
15 mag 2016
9.1

I only stayed one night because of my itinerary but I could've stayed here all week. Great atmosphere, super friendly staff, and decent bar (don't worry that you can't bring your own alcohol, the drinks are cheap and it's a great spot to meet people). Breakfast was awesome and managed to get 2 hot showers during my stay. Even though I probably asked the same questions about the falls as the 10 people before me, the staff members were patient/helpful/welcoming. Exactly what a hostel should be.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

thank you for this comment!!

  • Anonimo
  • Egitto, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
10 mag 2016
10.0

Amazing hostel, amazing staff and atmosphere. Would definitely stay there again when I visit iguazu

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

thank you!!!!!!!we miss you guys so much!!hope you come back someday

10 mag 2016
8.9

Very welcoming hostel in the heart of Puerto Iguazu. The room and facilities are clean, the staff really nice and helpful & the bar is really animated at night ( thanks to a very interesting offer for Happy Hours). A great place to discover the falls during the day & enjoy some cocktails with the others backpackers at night. Last but not least the breakfast ( included) is really good. I highly recommend it !

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

merci girls!!:)

  • Anonimo
  • Irlanda, Gruppo di sole donne, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
6 mag 2016
8.6

Excellent bar area, juan was fab and made us feel very welcome! Welcome drink was great and was a brilliant way to get everyone into bar and chatting! Food (stir fry) was excellent and breakfast was also very tasty. Reception was very helpful and gave us an excellent restaurant recommendation (la mamas!). Overall, we really enjoyed our stay.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

thank you!!

5 mag 2016
9.4

I stayed for 2 nights to see both the Argentinean and the Brazilian side of the waterfalls - but also because I felt really comfortable at this place! The friendly (and by the way really good-looking) staff made the stay really comfortable and there's a bar area where it's easy to get in touch with other guests. I would come again!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

thank you!!

25 apr 2016
9.1

Lovely hostel, helpful staff, very close to bus station Puerto Iguazu. Easy to find from airport. Nice bar and good atmosphere!! Clean room and bathroom. No complaints really except it was cold and we didnt have any extra blankets

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

thank you for your comment! all the rooms has heater, and some people get 3 blankets each!

  • henryivey
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
24 apr 2016
6.3

Rooms itself were ok and the bathrooms could have been better. We were there for one night and wouldn't have stayed longer. However the bar had good food (stir fry) and friendly staff.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
21 apr 2016
8.9

Easy - going Hostel. Very good stir fried food at the bar. Easy to meet new people, lovely staff, nice common area. Breakfast was ok. 16bed dorm room has only one central possibility to charge your devices.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

thanks!!

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.