Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Hostel Bambu Mini

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.9
Favoloso 1512 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.7
  • Sicurezza 8.7
  • Posizione 9.3
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Pulizia 8.4
  • Servizi 8.4
PRENOTA ORA
8.9
Favoloso 1512 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.7
  • Sicurezza 8.7
  • Posizione 9.3
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Pulizia 8.4
  • Servizi 8.4

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
23 mag 2017
8.6

This was my first hostel experience and it was absolutely great! Staff was helpful, friendly, gave amazing suggestions and the food is great and affordable! Met so many great people and if I'm ever back I will definitely go back! We were two girls and stayed in the mixed 16bedroom dorm and felt completely safe !

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
19 mag 2017
9.7

My Stay in the Hostel was great! The Staff was very nice and helpfull and the atmosphere was very good. The food and drinks in the Bar were really delicious (try the Stir fry). I stayed in a 4 bed dorm and had enough space for my staff. The bathrooms were clean and the breakfast was one of the best i had during my travel. I definitely recommend to stay here!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

thank you!!

  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Maschio, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 19 Recensioni
9 mag 2017
9.1

Hostel Bambu mini is great. The staff is lovely, with a nice bar with good food and drinks. Everything within walking distance. A cocktail is included on your arrival. Breakfast is pretty good, it's a rather big buffet. Bathrooms are really clean, although a bit small. One suggestion, place a door between the sink area and the dormitory. Would stay here again.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

thank you!!

  • kristybenstead9467
  • Australia, Coppia, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
6 mag 2017
10.0

What an awesome hostel. Within 24 hours everyone there felt like family. Hot showers, comfy beds and air con (in our room anyway!) Cecilia and Daniella were amazing hosts and lots of fun at the bar was had. Thanks for a great time. Would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

love you guys!!!!!

  • rsharma123
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
6 mag 2017
8.6

Great and helpful staff, beds and showers great. If i were to return to the area, i would visit again!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

thank you!

2 mag 2017
9.4

Tout était très bien ( propreté, emplacement, internet, literie, clim...) Seul hics, manque une vraie cuisine, chambre un peu sombre, lockers trop petits, pas de salle commune. Sinon, super personnel (femme de ménage comprise), bar sympa, le cocktail de bienvenue est apprécié. Terrasse sympa. Super bon petit déj bien complet. Douche avec une bonne pression et eau chaude. Possibilité de rester après le check-out Je recommande vivement !!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

merci!!

  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
1 mag 2017
9.1

Super accueil !!! Merci

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

thank you!!!

  • andreasstoeckler3980
  • Germania, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
1 mag 2017
9.4

Unfortunately I only stayed one night. The staff was really nice and very helpful (for example arranging bus rides or taxis). They also offer good food and awesome drinks. Of course a 16 bed dorm is quite a lot, but everyone knows that before making the booking. I had no problems with it. Also the location (close to the bus station) is perfect! I would definitely recommend going there!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

thank you so much!!!

  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
27 apr 2017
8.3

Just a really good-all round hostel. Close to the bus station which takes you to the falls and further (3 small blocks) and the staff were incredibly friendly, and so nice. Was sent a welcome email before arriving at the airport with directions to the hostel and advice about a shuttle straight there which was really helpful as it saved us a lot on a taxi and made life easy not having to worry about organising ourselves. Doesn't really have a kitchen but the noodles were next level 👌🏾

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

thank you so much!!

  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo di soli uomini, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
26 apr 2017
8.0

Was great aside from no water while we were there (apparently only a short term issue though...)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

so sorry! we had a problem with the water for a few hours that day and we resolve immediately!

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.