Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Hostel Bambu Mini

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.8
Favoloso 1,276 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.9
  • Sicurezza 8.2
  • Posizione 9.3
  • Personale 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Pulizia 8.6
  • Servizi 8.3
PRENOTA ORA
8.8
Favoloso 1,276 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.9
  • Sicurezza 8.2
  • Posizione 9.3
  • Personale 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Pulizia 8.6
  • Servizi 8.3
Hostel Bambu Mini Located at Av San Martin 4, , Puerto Iguazu.
Hostel Bambu Mini
Argentina
Puerto Iguazu Misiones 3370 Av San Martin 4
88% 1276
-25.5948583 -54.5712482
Hostel Bambu Mini
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
23 set 2016
9.4

I stayed 2 nights in a 4 bed dorm. The bed was very comfortable. The lockers were large enough for my pack day pack. They have 2 bathrooms that had a toilet in them as well, so you could have a private shower. The young guy who works there told me that the house used to be a family home and the room I stayed in was his friend's old bedroom! It felt very homey, loved the bar and noodles too! Thanks to Valeria for all her assistance and for her patience so I could practice Spanish. Angela too!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

thank you Julie!!

  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
19 set 2016
8.3

Extremely friendly and helpful staff. Provided much Information about waterfalls, tours and even Buenos Aires. The only thing I missed was an area to relax with hammocks. But in total a great hostel.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

thank you Matthias!!

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
16 set 2016
8.3

We really enjoyed staying here the people were very nice the hotel staff was very nice the food was good we were close to everywhere they were very helpful in helping us get to see the area sites would definitely come back again

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

thank you!!!

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
16 set 2016
10.0

I had a wonderful stay! The staff was very nice, knowledgeable and attentive to our needs. I e-mailed them in advance with questions and they provided me with a detailed response that was very helpful for my journey! They set up our tours and taxis. It was also very helpful that most of the staff spoke English and they accepted US dollars! Thanks to all the staff especially Valerie and Ivan for their help and patience!!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

thank you angela!!

  • joefowles
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 16 Recensioni
14 set 2016
8.3

Decent hostel with a really nice vibe and great bar / outdoor seating area. Rooms are clean and shared bathrooms pretty big. Food from the bar was lovely, and the welcome cocktail drink was very welcome! Staff were really friendly, spoke English, and were able to setup airport transfers for us. A bit on the pricey side compared to other hostels of a similar standard in the area.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

thank you guys!!

12 set 2016
9.4

I stayed here for two nights. I really enjoyed my stay, the staff was very helpful and friendly. They spoke english fluently. I stayed in a 4-bed dorm, which was quiet big and light - there were enough Power plug ins! Great hostel breakfast! Totally recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

thank you Irene:)

  • dixey_83
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
7 set 2016
9.4

Great little hostel. Really friendly staff with lots of knowledge about the local area. Amazing bar food - get the stir fry! Private double was comfy & clean. Atmosphere was relaxed, we went at a quiet time but there were still people around to talk to. Breakfast is good, you can get toast & order scrambled eggs for 20 pesos. Would recommend staying here!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

thank you guys!!! cheers

6 set 2016
10.0

Super Staff und tolle Location! Wir waren nur eine Nacht in Argentinien aber die wurde uns so angenehm wie möglich gemacht! Vielen Dank für die jegliche Hilfe und diese super location. Lohnt sich!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

danke schon!!

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
2 set 2016
10.0

True gem in Puerto Iguazu! Wish I stayed longer!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

thank you simona!!

1 set 2016
6.9

There was no water pressure and Luke warm water when hot water was advertised. The room was pretty big and spacious and had a heater for the room that worked well, the staff were helpful in regards to getting to the falls and what to do when there. Definitely valued this! We went in "low season" so only saw two other travelers at the breakfast not much atmosphere there. Breakfast was toast, juice, tea, cake, rice, and beans.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for your comment,i checked your room and showers works properly with really good pressure. During your stay we had half occupancy in the hostel,we don't force people to stay at the bar or have breakfast at the same time...some people stay in their room ,some people don't have breakfast,and its not low season at the moment.

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.