Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Hostel Bambu

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.7
Favoloso 1,312 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.9
  • Sicurezza 9.0
  • Posizione 8.8
  • Personale 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Pulizia 8.3
  • Servizi 8.7
PRENOTA ORA
8.7
Favoloso 1,312 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.9
  • Sicurezza 9.0
  • Posizione 8.8
  • Personale 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Pulizia 8.3
  • Servizi 8.7
Hostel Bambu Located at rua Edmundo de Barros n 621, Downtown, Foz do Iguacu.
Hostel Bambu
Brazil
Foz do Iguacu Parana 85851120 rua Edmundo de Barros n 621, Downtown
87% 1312
-25.5447647 -54.5802390
Hostel Bambu
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
17 ago 2016
9.4

The staff is amazing, really helpful and fun. The hostel was a bit dead because it was low season but I think something should be done to bring travellers together, specially on rainy days! I do wanna come back during the summer though

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Argentina, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
23 lug 2016
10.0

Fue una muy linda y biema experiencia! Todo impecable. Nada mas por decir.. Gracias Bamboo

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 17 Recensioni
5 lug 2016
8.3

I guess because we were there in the off season it was very quiet. The staff were really friendly, the breakfast was good, the shower was hot... When you could find one that worked... This place could be fantastic, it has potential... It just wasn't when we were there.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
25 giu 2016
8.0

Good location as it's next to the bus station where you can find buses going to airport and Iguazu Fall and Argentina. Wifi is super fast, not sure if it would still be this fast with a full house. Inside is so dark, that you feel more like in a night club. Probably due to the off season, not many people were staying when I was there in June. They recommended me a pretty cool Pizza place, so I had all my dinners there.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 10 Recensioni
31 mag 2016
8.0

Nice hostel with friendly and helpful staff. Was generally quite a safe and secure hostel. The kitchen area was useful and the breakfast was really good. Great place to stay if you want to go to the falls. Was very quiet but I think in a busier season it would have a really good atmosphere and the pool looked good. Pretty close to a bus station that takes you wherever you need to go.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
26 mag 2016
9.1

Great place. very clean, comfy beds. Quite far from the falls but the location is good. it's near a grocery and ATMs, and there are cheap places to eat nearby. Also near the bus stop to the falls. Staff was amazing, really friendly and helpful. Breakfast was awesome. Rooms are spacious, I only wish lockers were provided inside instead of outside. Highly recommended for anyone looking for cheap accommodations in Iguassu.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
26 mag 2016
4.6

A good location with a good bar and pool area it could be a good hostel. Upon arrival I found the showers to be covered in hair and the no hand soap despite being 'cleaned' just before. The atmosphere was flat when I was there, hopefully due to low season. I was incorrectly charged upon checking out and it took a lot of hassle to sort that. Generally the staff didn't seem interested to help and the breakfast was very basic. Compared to 25+ Brazilian hostels I have stayed in this was really poor

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
24 mag 2016
10.0

Couldn't have had a better experience. The staff were kind and funny, made sure we had fun. Felt safe there too. Bus stop was really close by, as was a supermarket and pharmacy. Would highly recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
21 mag 2016
6.3

Friendly staff! Quite a nice outdoor-bar-area! Nevertheless not really recommandable: most of the facilities old/broken (e.g. pool, pingpong, "fitness-Zone") and hardly usable. Dorms had no keys > open for everybody; only tiny lockers. The breakfast was O.K. but definetely not as good as written in many of the other reviews. NO warm/hot water at all and just little (cold) water coming out of the showers; so having a shower was quite an adventure... Guess there are some better places in Foz!

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
7 mag 2016
9.7

This place is so good ay! Great atmosphere, best hostel breakfast I've had during my 3months of travelling. Staff if so friendly, funny and helpful. Truly one of the best hostels I've stayed at so far, if not the best! Worth the extra money. I believe if you're not into partying its not the best option, however they do take precautions, so the music is not too loud and the rooms are quiet when you want to sleep, so if you're just into chilling having a single drink you can do that! Gogogogo

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.