Hostelworld.com

Hostel Bambu

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.8
Favoloso 1,286 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.9
  • Sicurezza 8.9
  • Posizione 8.9
  • Personale 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Pulizia 8.5
  • Servizi 8.7
PRENOTA ORA
8.8
Favoloso 1,286 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.9
  • Sicurezza 8.9
  • Posizione 8.9
  • Personale 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Pulizia 8.5
  • Servizi 8.7
Hostel Bambu Located at rua Edmundo de Barros n 621, Downtown, Foz do Iguacu.
Hostel Bambu
Brazil
Foz do Iguacu Parana 85851120 rua Edmundo de Barros n 621, Downtown
88% 1286
-25.5447647 -54.5802390
Hostel Bambu
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
21 mag 2016
6.3

Friendly staff! Quite a nice outdoor-bar-area! Nevertheless not really recommandable: most of the facilities old/broken (e.g. pool, pingpong, "fitness-Zone") and hardly usable. Dorms had no keys > open for everybody; only tiny lockers. The breakfast was O.K. but definetely not as good as written in many of the other reviews. NO warm/hot water at all and just little (cold) water coming out of the showers; so having a shower was quite an adventure... Guess there are some better places in Foz!

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
7 mag 2016
9.7

This place is so good ay! Great atmosphere, best hostel breakfast I've had during my 3months of travelling. Staff if so friendly, funny and helpful. Truly one of the best hostels I've stayed at so far, if not the best! Worth the extra money. I believe if you're not into partying its not the best option, however they do take precautions, so the music is not too loud and the rooms are quiet when you want to sleep, so if you're just into chilling having a single drink you can do that! Gogogogo

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Messico, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
6 mag 2016
10.0

El mejor hostal de todo mi viaje en Brazil esta genial el bar y área común, lo único es que si pagas con tarjeta te cobran creó un 10% extra

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
30 apr 2016
9.4

The staff are very friendly and really helpful, it's a really chilled out atmosphere. Has a huge lounge area. I can see that once the weather warms up this place would be awesome the pool and bar area is huge. Really enjoyed my 2 nights at Bambu

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
29 apr 2016
10.0

Best hostel I ve stayed for the last few months....friendly staff, free caipirinha every night, feeling of been at home again.... dont miss the free walking tour with an amazing sunset at one of the biggest rivers in the world and an yummi typical food from the region....fully recomend

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
22 apr 2016
8.6

Really good hostel. Nice layout and felt really homely!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Scozia, Gruppo misto, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
20 apr 2016
8.9

This is a really nice hostel with lovely staff and a great social area. It was really easy to get on the bus to the falls, bird park and dam (about a 3 mins walk). The breakfast was good and the beds comfy but the bathrooms /showers need to be updated as our closest showers either didn't work or didn't have hot water.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • cecisimon
  • Portogallo, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
19 apr 2016
8.3

The staff in this hostel are super friendly and nice! Really loved our stay here, very relaxed atmosphere with a homey touch! Recommended

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • emmawatts
  • Australia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
30 mar 2016
8.0

Hostel was great- staff super helpful with the falls, tours, local buses etc & probably the best thing about the hostel! Not sure if it is a family run hostel as this was not what was expected but they had a lot of family/ kids around one night - which does change the vibe a bit. Probably a bit unprofessional in my view but others might disagree!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
15 mar 2016
9.1

Great Hostel to relax and go from there to the iguazu falls. We stayed for one night, had an amazing breakfast with fresh fruits, different types of marmalade, juice...a very cosy Hostel with lots of space to hang around. Great and super friendly stuff!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.