Hostelworld.com

Hostel Bambu

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.7
Favoloso 1,279 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.8
  • Sicurezza 8.9
  • Posizione 8.9
  • Personale 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Pulizia 8.4
  • Servizi 8.6
PRENOTA ORA
8.7
Favoloso 1,279 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.8
  • Sicurezza 8.9
  • Posizione 8.9
  • Personale 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Pulizia 8.4
  • Servizi 8.6
Hostel Bambu Located at rua Edmundo de Barros n 621, Downtown, Foz do Iguacu.
Hostel Bambu
Brazil
Foz do Iguacu Parana 85851120 rua Edmundo de Barros n 621, Downtown
87% 1279
-25.5447647 -54.5802390
Hostel Bambu
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
30 apr 2016
9.4

The staff are very friendly and really helpful, it's a really chilled out atmosphere. Has a huge lounge area. I can see that once the weather warms up this place would be awesome the pool and bar area is huge. Really enjoyed my 2 nights at Bambu

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
29 apr 2016
10.0

Best hostel I ve stayed for the last few months....friendly staff, free caipirinha every night, feeling of been at home again.... dont miss the free walking tour with an amazing sunset at one of the biggest rivers in the world and an yummi typical food from the region....fully recomend

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
22 apr 2016
8.6

Really good hostel. Nice layout and felt really homely!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • cecisimon
  • Portogallo, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
19 apr 2016
8.3

The staff in this hostel are super friendly and nice! Really loved our stay here, very relaxed atmosphere with a homey touch! Recommended

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • emmawatts
  • Australia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
30 mar 2016
8.0

Hostel was great- staff super helpful with the falls, tours, local buses etc & probably the best thing about the hostel! Not sure if it is a family run hostel as this was not what was expected but they had a lot of family/ kids around one night - which does change the vibe a bit. Probably a bit unprofessional in my view but others might disagree!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
15 mar 2016
9.1

Great Hostel to relax and go from there to the iguazu falls. We stayed for one night, had an amazing breakfast with fresh fruits, different types of marmalade, juice...a very cosy Hostel with lots of space to hang around. Great and super friendly stuff!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • gabivalverde
  • Brasile, Femmina, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 11 Recensioni
14 mar 2016
9.7

I had a great time there! The hostel is near a supermarket, McDonalds, Pizza Hut, Bus Stop... The staff was the best part! Super friendly and helpful. I booked 1 night, but I stayed 4. Hahaha Dont forget your free caipirinha and enjoy Foz! Kisses to Zé, Bru, Tai,Ti, Tia.... S2

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
1 mar 2016
10.0

Great hostal onlt stayed one nigbt it was a shame about the WiFi but i dont think this is a ongoing issue

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • jnoel121875
  • Canada, Maschio, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 20 Recensioni
25 feb 2016
9.4

This is a great hostel. The main highlight is the staff: they are all really helpful and really fun people :). The free breakfast is very nice (and I'm sure the upgrade is good too, but I didn't have it). The facilities are great: swimming pool, pool table, table tennis, big TV, PS3, weights, nice bar area, hammocks, etc etc. Make sure not to miss the free caipirinha (cocktail) every night! When we were there, the WiFi only worked at reception, but apparently it usually works everywhere.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • mallcott3531
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
18 feb 2016
8.9

Nice hostel with a bar and pool out the back - a pool table and games to keep you entertained too. The wifi is pretty good. There is also a good kitchen and communal area with TV - although a lot of the dvds are scratched so stop working half way through a movie :( Great place for a stop over for the Falls. There's a big supermarket very closeby (5 min walk). Not much to do outside the hostel in Foz so just stay here before / after the Falls

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.