Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Hostel Batumi Globus

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.3
Molto bene 114 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.3
  • Sicurezza 7.0
  • Posizione 9.1
  • Personale 6.9
  • Atmosfera 6.6
  • Pulizia 7.6
  • Servizi 7.0
PRENOTA ORA
7.3
Molto bene 114 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.3
  • Sicurezza 7.0
  • Posizione 9.1
  • Personale 6.9
  • Atmosfera 6.6
  • Pulizia 7.6
  • Servizi 7.0

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Libano, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
3 ago 2017
2.9

Our night at Globus was the worst!! First we arrive to the most unfriendly receptionist who has no idea how online booking works! She charged us extra we had to explain to her that we've already paid 10% of the fee to get the money back but we knew she understood nothing! We took the 24 bed dorm it was dark, unclean & with a dirty SINGLE toilet & shower, the girl in charge would come in & out the dorm till 2am openning the light to check the beds & speak loudly as if there was no one sleeping!!!

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Romania, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
1 ago 2017
8.0

Globus were actually overbooked and directed us to a nearby hostel, under the same price conditions. I got the feeling that Globus was a better one than the one we ended up staying at, as it had a nice backyard and a very communal atmosphere. I saw the room and it seemed nice and clean. I cannot fault them excessively for the overbooking. We got a great free coffee and they were kind as only Georgian (and Iranian) people can be.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
23 lug 2017
8.0

Had trouble as my room was overbooked so had to move. Staff seem overwhelmed when the hostel is fully booked during peak time of summer. Location is ok just everything could be run a lot smoother.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
17 lug 2017
6.6

Only one bathroom for all the dorms and, unfortunately, not the cleanest. No lockers in the dorm. Kitchen is pretty small. Yard is nice.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Ungheria, Gruppo di sole donne, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
6 lug 2017
9.7

It's a very friendly and well-equipped hostel with good facilities. The most lovely place is the backyard where you can have some drinks and chat. :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
24 giu 2017
4.0

500 characters isn't enough! Our bill was for 3 people not 2, when they amended it, it was still too high The sheets were scratchy and uncomfortable Only one shower worked We were woken up at 10 to be asked who we were My girlfriend got an electric shock from the light switch We were told off for having breakfast after check out time (led to a big argument with two members of staff and three other guests about various other issues as well as ours) Literally like Fawlty Towers!!!

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • sfost8115974
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
22 giu 2017
8.9

Helpful staff, we took a private room and shifted between the 2 nights. Rooms were done cute, was clean, beds comfortable. second room (green one) had too much humidity.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 20 Recensioni
6 giu 2017
4.9

Right in the center . My room was a 4 bed female dorm . A lady and her toddler where there very very very noisy . The lady talked on the phone until 5 am and the toddler cried all through the night . Staff was ok didn't speak English and the don't accept visa .not a hostel for young western backpackers just 50 year old men drinking And smoking . Good wifi and hot shower and they give free towel and laundry .

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
9 apr 2017
7.7

Cheap place to stay in Batumi!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
6 apr 2017
8.9

BATUMI: Globus Location: Good central location, close to the sea side and buses. Nice and clean hostel - creative design of our double room. We liked the common area (spacious & comfortable), where you could meet & spend time with other travellers. It is also possible to leave the luggage in the safe "boxes" with no charge, which was really useful on our last day.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.