Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Hostel Buffalo Niagara

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.2
Superbo 865 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.0
  • Sicurezza 9.5
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Pulizia 9.0
  • Servizi 9.0
PRENOTA ORA
9.2
Superbo 865 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.0
  • Sicurezza 9.5
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Pulizia 9.0
  • Servizi 9.0

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
11 ago 2017
9.7

Nice. The staff were friendly and helpful. Close to everything downtown.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
6 ago 2017
9.7

Was a great option if you need a place to stay in Buffalo. Very safe , easy to access by the bus/metro, and a very nice lounge. The kitchen was nice sized too, but I didn't get to use it. Comfy bed for a hostel and clean rooms. The hostel wasn't full when I was there which was nice. Not a social/active hostel compared to other ones I've been to, but I would definitely stay here again if I stayed in Buffalo.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
5 ago 2017
9.1

Stayed for one night. I arrived at 2 PM when the check in counter was closed. I dropped my luggage and left for the Falls. Check in time, the lady at the counter was friendly and helpful. The room was clean and spacious. It is equipped small lockers. There is kitchen to cook and common room to hangout. Location wise, it is very accessible from the airport. The transport center to take the bus to the Falls can be reached on foot. Very convenient.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • scottpbaz
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 31-40
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 12 Recensioni
3 ago 2017
8.9

Was only there for 2 nights. Arrived at midnight and I did a self check in which was really handy. Was only in Buffalo for Niagara Falls. Bit of a trek (1 hour) but only $2 each way. No complaints with the hostel. All good and location for Buffalo was all within walking distance.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
3 ago 2017
9.4

Une superbe adresse, hyper originale grâce aux œuvres disséminées un peu partout dans l'auberge de jeunesse ! Un accueil au top et des équipements super !

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
1 ago 2017
10.0

The atmodphere was awesome to meet othet travelers and locals as well. They always have cool activities going on :D

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
1 ago 2017
10.0

WOnderful hostel with amazing staff right in the heart of buffalo! The hostel is well equipped with a cozy basement with a to and Netflix, dvds and VCR! We had a lovely nights stay here. Only downside was there was no milk to go with the oatmeal they provided

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
29 lug 2017
9.7

The hostel is conveniently located and staffs are very friendly and helpful. Even when we were checking in close the end of check-in time, she assured us that she will be there to wait for us to help us check-in. The shower water pressure (for men's) is a little too weak so it can use an upgrade, but otherwise, great convenient place to stay. Also you can just park your car on the street outside the hostel without spending extra money for parking.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
29 lug 2017
9.4

Super friendly staff and a really cool vibe. A very pleasant discovery :)

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
2 lug 2017
10.0

Exceptionally clean and comfortable place to stay. I was here over the 4th of July weekend so it was quiet around town and a nice relaxed atmosphere at the hostel. Staff were all friendly and very knowledgable of the local area and helpful with directions. Basement TV room with Netflix was a great place to relax and the beds were so comfortable, just what I needed after 30+ hours in transit!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.