Hostelworld.com

Hostel Casa Colon

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.5
Favoloso 139 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.5
  • Sicurezza 8.9
  • Posizione 9.2
  • Personale 8.5
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Pulizia 8.8
  • Servizi 8.4
PRENOTA ORA
8.5
Favoloso 139 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.5
  • Sicurezza 8.9
  • Posizione 9.2
  • Personale 8.5
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Pulizia 8.8
  • Servizi 8.4
Hostel Casa Colon Located at Paseo Colon, 24th Street N, Next to Mercedes Tower, San Jose.
Hostel Casa Colon
Costa Rica
San Jose Paseo Colon, 24th Street N, Next to Mercedes Tower
85% 139
9.9352251 -84.0901064
Hostel Casa Colon
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
13 giu 2016
10.0

I only stayed one night. This was one of the nicest hostels I've stayed at. It was borderline hotel quality. Rather quiet, very pretty, great location. I would stay again if I were looking for a place to relax for a night especially.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks for taking your time and let us know your stay was a good experience. Best regards!

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
5 giu 2016
10.0

My boyfriend and I had a wonderful time at Hostel Casa Colon. It is very conveniently located. We took a bus from Arenal to San Jose and since Casa Colon is located on the main avenue, we literally spotted it from the bus, asked it to stop, and got off feet from the entrance! The rooms were very nice and clean and the staff was exceedingly helpful. The shuttle service to the airport was very useful as well.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

We are glad to hear you had a good experiencie at Casa Colon. Thank you so much for your good review!

12 mag 2016
9.1

El lugar es seguro pero habían otros huéspedes que hacían mucho ruido y no respetaban el sueño ajeno. No hubo desayuno :(

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Agradecemos tu visita. Lamentamos la situación que comentas de los otros huéspedes. Recibimos reportes del caso y hablamos con ellos para que nos ayudaran con el tema dada la importancia de que nuestros huéspedes puedan dormir tranquilamente. En cuanto al desayuno detectamos un error en la configuración de la página el cuál ya está en gestión. Los dormitorios compartidos no incluyen desayuno, solamente las habitaciones privadas. Saludos cordiales.

  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 31-40
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 14 Recensioni
11 mag 2016
9.4

Great location near to Ticabus and other bus terminals. As well as close to the nice theatre and churches in the centre and a big park next to the football stadium which is great to go for a run. There is even a swimming pool by the park too. The actual hostel is very nice. Half hotel, half hostel, but more like a nice hotel. There is a computer which is very fast. The staff were very friendly and helpful too. The only problem was that there were no power points for the top/bunks and no lockers.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks for your comments! We are happy to hear our location was good for you and the staff was friendly! Your opinion about the power points is something that we going to improve, thanks for that. Best regards!

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
5 mag 2016
7.7

Good location, the staff was amazing and very helpful, the ac didn't work on the bottom bunks. The hostel looks very nice and bank across the street,and 4 blocks to central of san jose.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for visiting us and take the time to write your opinion. Best Regards!

21 apr 2016
10.0

It seemed like a nice hostel. The staff was nice, it was clean there and silent at night. I arrived very late and left very early, so I didn't really see that much of it.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for your comment!!

19 apr 2016
8.0

Great place to stay! Good food. Good location near market. Thin walls, so you can hear traffic through the night. Not all employees speak English...

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you very much for your comments and we regret the noise situation but because our location in the capital the noise becomes inevitable. Best Regards!

13 apr 2016
9.4

pay attention the breakfast is not included! but nevertheless a super clean super nice place to stay close to both important bus terminals. European standard!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

We appreciate your review and about the breakfast, the situation was a bad configuration in the webpage. Actually the breakfast is not included in shared dorms, just in private rooms. We are already working to change the mistake to prevent confusions related. Thank you very much for visiting us! Best Regards!

  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 13 Recensioni
16 mar 2016
7.7

This is a nice place and fantastic location if you're getting a ticabus. My room was downstairs at the front which meant I had to walk to the back of the building past the restaurant and bar to use the toilet and showers...didn't really want to wonder round in ny pajamas there. But it is really clean.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks for your comments! We are happy to hear our location was good for you. About the shared bathrooms maybe it was a communication mistake because upstairs we have toilet and showers near to rooms, totally apart from the restaurant to give something more private. We really appreciate your review and we going to have a better comunication about the bathrooms locations for the convenience of our guests. Best Regards!

10 feb 2016
6.9

Cette auberge est surtout faite pour les hommes d'affaires ou les couples. A éviter si vous chercher à rencontrer d'autres backpackers. Elle est toutefois propre et bien située.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.