Hostelworld.com

Hostel Casa Colon

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.8
Molto bene 177 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.7
  • Sicurezza 8.5
  • Posizione 8.7
  • Personale 8.1
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Pulizia 7.5
  • Servizi 7.2
PRENOTA ORA
7.8
Molto bene 177 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.7
  • Sicurezza 8.5
  • Posizione 8.7
  • Personale 8.1
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Pulizia 7.5
  • Servizi 7.2

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
2 feb 2017
7.1

Wir buchten das Hostel aufgrund wir in der Nacht mit dem TicaBus ankamen. Das war super, da es in 5 Minuten zu Fuss von dem Busterminal erreichbar war. Die Atmosphäre ist eher Hotel als Hostel. Sprechen gut Englisch, sehr gute Lage, Frühstück okey. Keine Küche zum selbst kochen. Kein Trinkwasser zum auffüllen.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Honduras, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
23 dic 2016
8.3

Es la segunda vez que me quedo ahí, y siempre estoy complacido.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
13 dic 2016
2.6

Place is a dive. Do not stay here. I had to pull a power outlet from the wall cavity it had fallen into to charge my phone, when I closed the door to my room a chunk of the ceiling fell on my head. Bathrooms are dirty. I booked and payed for 2 nights. After the first night I left and checked into the park inn.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
25 nov 2016
4.0

This place is disgusting. I would NEVER recommend it. It was obvious that the sheets in my private room hadn't been changed. There were pubes & dirt ALL over them. The shower was super clogged, so you had to take 5 minutes, otherwise it'd overflow on the floor. The check-in staff (male) was very helpful & booked me for a bus in the morning. However, the female who was working the next day was terrible. She wasn't interested in working & didn't know about my bus. Terrible experience.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
22 nov 2016
6.0

Die Dorms sind sehr nüchtern und lieblos mit Steinfussböden und alten Betten, Matratzen waren aber o.k., nur eine enge Toilette auf dem 2.Stock und wenig Licht. Frühstück kostete extra und die Küche hätte betr. Sauberkeit auch nicht dazu eingeladen. Das Rezeptionspersonal war dagegen sehr hilfsbereit und freundlich. Das Gebäude liegt z.T. an einer sehr stark befahrenen Straße. Mit dem öffentl. Bus (Haltestelle direkt gegenüber Hotel) Richtung Sabana kommt man in 5 min. ins Zentrum. Schöne Lobby.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • tommyzed
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 31-40
  • Globetrotter
  • 42 Recensioni
15 nov 2016
2.3

Not a hostel, but a hotel with 3 dorm rooms. One toilet for ALL the dorms. You're likely to only meet locals since it's a hotel. Public access so I even had a couple beggars come in and ask for money! There was a loco tico in my room who kept assaulting me and calling me a terrorist. The front desk gave me a new room (thank you!), but they knew the guy was crazy and creating problems - so he should have been kicked out. Would never stay here again.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 2.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hello, Thank you for taking your time and let us know about your experience. Is not good to hear it was not the best. Actually our Hostel has 4 shared dorms and two common bathrooms (around 10 toilets and 9 showers) and one separate (shower&toilet). This is a growing point, for example giving more information about our installations during the check-in process. We also regret the situation with the guest you mentioned. Is good to hear that our staff help you giving you a new room for your convenience. Best regards.

12 nov 2016
8.9

Das Hostel liegt in unmittelbarer Nähe vom Zentrum San Jose's (Fussweg ca.15Minuten) Fast alle Bus Terminals sind sehr gut zu errreichen, sodass die weiterreise kaum Probleme bereitet. Das Hostel ist für eine Kurzaufenthalt sehr zu empfehlen.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
5 ott 2016
7.1

Tiny bathrooms for dorms and nothing around there to do at night. Beautiful old house. Staff was nice.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you very much for your review!

24 set 2016
9.7

Great location central enough to be of walking distance from walking streets, bank, groceries, yet quiet enough at night. Some rooms do not have a window, only ceiling fans (can get hot). Lots of showers, towel included. Free Wi-Fi throughout the hostel. There are two large balconies on the 2nd floor. The staff is really nice. I bought from the grocery store and the staff at the bar opened them for me with pleasure. Direct city bus from the airport (Alajuela-SJ, 535 CRC)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Gruppo di soli uomini, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 11 Recensioni
22 set 2016
10.0

Ein super Hostel! Dass das nicht im Lonely Planet steht, spricht gegen den Lonely Planet.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.