Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Hostel Casa Noda

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.6
Favoloso 241 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.7
  • Sicurezza 7.8
  • Posizione 9.3
  • Personale 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Pulizia 8.6
  • Servizi 8.3
PRENOTA ORA
8.6
Favoloso 241 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.7
  • Sicurezza 7.8
  • Posizione 9.3
  • Personale 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Pulizia 8.6
  • Servizi 8.3

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
13 ago 2017
10.0

I had a wonderful stay here! Yudi was so helpful checking in and I felt at home the two nights I was there. They are so thoughtful, even to give a discount pass to multiple attractions in Nagasaki. Very close to the station and I found everything to be in walking distance. Would absolutely recommend to anyone staying in Nagasaki.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
28 giu 2017
9.7

It's in a really good location, and the staff are really helpful and lovely. It's right next to a tram station and just down the road from Nagasaki station, so incredibly well-placed. Be aware that you have to climb a lot of stairs to get there and there's no elevator - those with large amounts of luggage might find it difficult. Can be a little noisy at night, as it's right next to the road, but that didn't bother me.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
18 mag 2017
5.7

Doesn't deserve the good reviews that it has. Relatively more expensive than other hostels than we have been to so far that are of the same standard, maybe because of its rent. Doesn't look clean and ls quite run-down. Good side is that it provides bread for free daily and is quite near the nearest JR station.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 13 Recensioni
5 mag 2017
7.4

Location is good, walkable from Nagasaki station and very close to the street car and bus stops. I stayed in the woman's dorm. The room had a lock but it was left unlocked during my whole stay. There is a lock box in each bed to use for valuables though. Also, a male staff member came into the women's dorm without knocking or checking first, while I was in the middle of changing my clothes... There are no curtains around the beds so no privacy.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 19 Recensioni
5 mag 2017
9.1

Everything you need in a hostel. The manager was super friendly and made everyone feel very welcome. Beds were comfy, there's a locker for valuables too. Kitchen was also very well equipped and there was toast/hot drinks included every morning! Location is great next to a tram stop, so can do all the further away sights as well as walk to Dejima Wharf and the Chinatown areas!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
19 apr 2017
8.6

Hostel is in a great location along the main road. Easy to walk to most places or catch public transport. The only problem with this was that it could be very noisy at night with traffic and occasional sirens. Bring ear plugs! The hostel was very clean. Beds were quit stiff but this isn't unusual in Japanese hostels. No privacy curtains on beds as with other hostels I've stayed at in Japan though. The staff were amazing and very helpful. Great kitchen set up with simple breakfast items free.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • onjwon823
  • Corea del Sud, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
29 mar 2017
10.0

나가사키역에서 캐리어 끌고 10분이내로 도착가능하고 전차역도 바로 앞이어서 최상의 위치. 조금 쌩뚱맞은 건물에 있어서 3층으로 올라가면서도 여기가 맞나...싶었지만 한국어가 능숙한 스탭덕분에 불편한 점이 전혀 없었다. 도미토리룸도 넓고 욕실과 화장실이 같이 있어 편했고 밤늦게 헤어드라이기를 쓸 일이 있었는데 라운지에 세면대가 따로 있어서 다른 사람에게 피해주지 않을 수 있었다.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
24 mar 2017
9.1

Really nice hostel, perfect location and great value for money. Do recommend. I could just walk into my dorm from the street unbothered, but there were lockers to keep my things in so no problem.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
14 mar 2017
8.6

A little bit pricey for me i think, but still worth the money. Enjoy quite alot in nagasaki, worth visiting!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
7 mar 2017
8.6

Great location near Nagasaki train station. Great common room area.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.