Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Hostel Casa Verde Santa Ana

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.9
Superbo 186 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.8
  • Sicurezza 10.0
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.8
  • Pulizia 9.9
  • Servizi 10.0
PRENOTA ORA
9.9
Superbo 186 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.8
  • Sicurezza 10.0
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.8
  • Pulizia 9.9
  • Servizi 10.0

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
30 ago 2017
9.7

Everything was great about my stay in Santa Ana at Casa Verde. The staff was accommodating, friendly, and thoughtful. The place is very cool, clean, and charming. Also very safe & secure. My room had a little balcony from which I watched a beautiful sunrise. It had a clean, private bathroom. It was close enough to grocery, dinner, and buses, so I didn't need to spend much time wandering aimlessly on my short stay. Overall, highly recommend this place to any travelers. Great spot.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • alinenoel5714
  • Belgio, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
28 ago 2017
10.0

I have been to a ton of hostels before. NEVER have I been to such an incredible one! From A to Z, Carlos manages to make your stay perfect. He has thought about every single detail and his hostel goes beyond every single expectation one could have! The staff is incredibly nice and provide the same service as a 5 stars hotel. The kitchen is a dream, it is spotless with tons of spices and condiments provided. The swimming pool is pretty and cleaned each morning. I could go on and on... GO THERE!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
18 ago 2017
10.0

I don't have anything bad to say about this place. Perfect if you just want to chill, with a pool and movie room, but super close to the main square where you can find a couple of restaurants and cheap street food. I felt very safe in the area and the owner Carlos is lovely. 5 minute walk to the bus station that will take you to the volcano hike as well. Plug sockets on each bed and a fan above each. Also super easy to intermingle with others which is very important for me as a solo traveller!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

hola, thanks for take your time and write this review, for us is very important. have a nice trip and comeback when you want. casa verde team :)

  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
15 ago 2017
10.0

Our stay at Casa Verde was amazing, and surpassed all our expectations. Carlos was the friendliest and most welcoming host we could have hoped for, and gave us lots of useful tourist information, including restaurant advice and information about the buses. The hostel is very well laid-out, spotlessly clean, with a great atmosphere, and an honesty bar. We would certainly recommend!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

thank you, this comment is very important for us. comeback soon :) casa verde team.

  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
14 ago 2017
10.0

What an amazing hostel!! Great people, security, a lot of services, hole kitchen to use, locked places to put ur personal important stuff, nice pool, great hot shower, map plans for the city and informations, beers and beverages on the spot! Nothing bad to say, you have to go there but reserve in advence !!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

thanks, this review is important for us. have a nice trip. casa verde team :)

11 ago 2017
10.0

Cada Verde lives up to its reputation of being an amazing hostel!! It's so nice to have someone having thought of all the finer details to make your stay more comfortable. The kitchen and all facilities are really clean (not always the case in hostels!!). The little details: oil, spices and sauces available for use in the kitchen, storage units at the end of each bed with hooks and trays to hold all your stuff, fan and light at each bed, locker for each bed with a PowerPoint and USB point inside

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

thanks for take your time and write this great review for us. comeback soon. casa verde team.

30 lug 2017
10.0

Everything was great and we got little extras, like a ride to the bus station etc.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
26 lug 2017
10.0

Best hostel I've ever stayed at- facilities were above and beyond for a hostel. Carlos was really helpful. Kitchen was equiped with not only cooking utensils but also spices and ect. Was quiet when we were staying there but there was enjoy of an atmosphere to not feel alone. Would 100% go back and stay again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

this is a great comment for us, thanks you pamela and comeback soon. casa verde team.

19 lug 2017
9.7

This is your home base to explore western El Salvador. One of the best run hostels you'll stay at. You can tell this is a labor of love for the owners and over the years they've fine tuned the details. Each bed in the dorm rooms is set up just perfectly with everything you need including your own individual fan, power outlets etc. The kitchen is stocked with everything possible. Great little pool + central courtyards + hammocks. Easy access via bus and lots of things to do nearby.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

thanks fortake your time and write this comment, is very important for us. have a nice trip. casa verde team

  • silvesterroad
  • Inghilterra, Coppia, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
17 lug 2017
10.0

Carlos is amazingly welcoming and helpful - a real joy to be around (his English is fantastic too which is really helpful). His team are all lovely and friendly and keep the place very clean. Bed was extremely comfortable and shower was brilliant. Common areas great for relaxing and look better than the photos which don't do it justice! We liked it so much we're going back next week!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

thanks :) i will see you the next week. thanks for this review. have a nice trip. casa verde team.

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.

×