Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Hostel Casa de Lis

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.6
Superbo 76 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.1
  • Sicurezza 10.0
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 10.0
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Pulizia 9.8
  • Servizi 9.5
PRENOTA ORA
9.6
Superbo 76 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.1
  • Sicurezza 10.0
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 10.0
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Pulizia 9.8
  • Servizi 9.5

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
8 mar 2017
10.0

Beautiful private room. Really nice and friendly staff. Their laundry service they provide even returned our clothes folded neatly in a basket at our door. Great stay in a good location. Also the rafting tour we booked through them was top notch!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
24 feb 2017
8.9

Un lugar bastante tranquilo, con un ambiente relajado y aseado. Los baños y la habitación estaban impecables. Me gustó y si volvería ya que además está super cerca de la terminal del bus.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
4 feb 2017
9.4

Nice Hostel with hot showers, a garden and well equipped kitchen. Everything was very clean. The staff was really nice and helpful. The recommended rafting tour was awesome and I highly recommend this hostel.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 12 Recensioni
28 gen 2017
9.4

Bonne auberge avec un jardin agreable.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • hostelworld8517
  • Paesi Bassi, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
26 gen 2017
9.7

Nice hostel with very friendly and helpful staff! Had some problems with my excursion and the girl in the reception called several times for me to figure it out. That makes the difference! Dichter clean, nice rooftop terrace, a small garden where you can relax. Only coffee/tea in the morning, no bar and the garden is closed during the night (although it's a beautiful quite place to drink your coffee in the early morning, it's closed till 8...). I would definitely come back!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
11 gen 2017
10.0

I barely stayed there so I was not around the staff very much, but the place was super nice! Awesome bathrooms and showers. The Dorms rooms also are very nice with reading lights, blankets, and outlets everywhere.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
18 dic 2016
9.4

Just stayed one night on our way from Manuel Antonio to Peurto Viejo. If you are debating whether to stop or not, the drive is manageable in one day. We made the stop worthwhile by going white water rafting with Tico's River Adventures, which was recommended from the hostel. It was a great day, Fabio was fantastic and made us feel safe for our first rafting adventure. The town of turrialba doesn't have much to offer in our opinion. Staff at the hostel were very helpful!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Gruppo di sole donne, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
18 dic 2016
9.1

Nous n'avions pas l'adresse donc un peu laborieux à trouver mais hôtel charmant, dortoir avec fenêtre sur un petit jardin et rooftop pour dîner ou petit déjeuner! Lieu calme, personnel accueillant et serviable! Supermarché et banque à proximité. Petits casiers pour effets personnels.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
19 nov 2016
10.0

Such a wonderful hostel. We stayed in two different private rooms on separate occasions during our trip. I would suggest booking a room at the BACK of the building, and forfeiting the balcony off Room 6 (where we stayed our first time) to avoid noise pollution. Still, a nice enough stay that we decided to book there again later in our trip. We're very happy with their front desk staff's friendly and attentive service, cleanliness and modern decor & facilities.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Messico, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
14 ott 2016
10.0

Great little hostel in Turrialba, Everyone was super nice and the rooms where always clean and super secure. Wash room and shower where super b as well. Love this place and will definitively stay here if we are back in Costa Rica.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.