Hostelworld.com

Hostel Casa del Parque

  • Calle 19 Avenida 3era Casa, In front of the northestern corner of National Par, San Jose, Costarica
Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.8
Favoloso 943 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.8
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 9.1
  • Personale 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Pulizia 8.5
  • Servizi 8.3
PRENOTA ORA
8.8
Favoloso 943 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.8
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 9.1
  • Personale 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Pulizia 8.5
  • Servizi 8.3
Hostel Casa del Parque Located at Calle 19 Avenida 3era Casa, In front of the northestern corner of National Par, San Jose.
Hostel Casa del Parque
Costa Rica
San Jose San Jose Calle 19 Avenida 3era Casa, In front of the northestern corner of National Par
88% 943
9.9344853 -84.0696787
Hostel Casa del Parque
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
26 mag 2016
7.4

This hostel had ok dorms but we had issues with the staff. We payed for our stay in cash, but were informed that the hostel didn't have any change (it was for a $20 USD bill) and we would have to wait to receive it. As we were only staying 1 night (leaving at 5:30am the next morning), we went back at two later times that evening to ask for change, but we were told the manager was out, so never got my change. Also, one of the staff was super unhelpful/rude when we asked about the bus schedule.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
25 mag 2016
7.7

Lovely big building with lots of areas to hang out, although this means people didn't mix too much. Very quiet hostel, we slept well! Staff were helpful and location is great, near the centre of San Jose, 10min taxi to bus station. Cat and dog are everywhere...

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
24 mag 2016
10.0

The hostel was great! One of the best I've ever stayed in. Very beautiful building (you will notice before you're even inside), pleasant and helpful staff and close to everything (short walk from downtown). The rooms were clean and well kept and I felt right at home there. If you are looking for a solid home base for your stay in Costa Rica, this is the place for you! I would recommend this hostel to everyone and DID recommend it to my friends who have visited here before! Great experience!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
21 mag 2016
9.7

This is the hostel where I go to when I am in San Jose. It is a quiet hostel where you can relax and meet other people. And the staff is awesome!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • mfallon17
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
19 mag 2016
8.0

Good place to stay. A lot of space to relax in. Only one shower isn't ideal, but its not hard to wait for your turn to shower. The park being right outside the front door is very nice.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
12 mag 2016
9.4

Had great time while staying here with my bro. We stayed in a private room that had one king size bed and ensuite restroom. We paid a little extra for and extra bed. It worked out fine. Roger , Jesus and grace were amazing . We had a pretty good party on the patio from 10 am to 10 pm and met people from all walks of life . Everything is walking distance from this hostel. Pura vida !!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
12 mag 2016
8.6

A great place to stay. WiFi is not everywhere but it is OK in common areas. The only downside there are a dog and a cat that are allowed everywhere, including on your bed

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
11 mag 2016
8.6

Casa del Parque was wonderful! Right in the middle of the huge city but you felt like you were in a more quiet, green place. Our room was large and the bathroom was very nice. The staff was knowledgeable about the city and helped us out a lot. It was a very fun place with the hostel pets, a dog and a cat. The shared kitchen is great and the outside area was amazing.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Coppia, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 19 Recensioni
10 mag 2016
8.6

Great central location and good value for money, with the added bonus of lovely pets!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • stevoc93
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
9 mag 2016
8.9

This hostel made our first days in Costa Rica very relaxing and easy. Whether it's getting a ride to and from the airport, renting a car, or just asking about good places to eat—Jesus helped take care of these for us and made our experience in San Jose fantastic! The hostel is also perfectly located near soda shops, markets, parks and courtyards. Having spaces like parks and the hostel patio is important to me because I like to be in open spaces after exploring the busy streets. Stay here!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.