Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Hostel Casa del Parque

  • Calle 19 Avenida 3era Casa, In front of the northestern corner of National Par, San Jose, Costarica

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.0
Superbo 1,047 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.0
  • Sicurezza 9.5
  • Posizione 9.2
  • Personale 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Pulizia 8.7
  • Servizi 8.6
PRENOTA ORA
9.0
Superbo 1,047 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.0
  • Sicurezza 9.5
  • Posizione 9.2
  • Personale 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Pulizia 8.7
  • Servizi 8.6
Hostel Casa del Parque Located at Calle 19 Avenida 3era Casa, In front of the northestern corner of National Par, San Jose.
Hostel Casa del Parque
Costa Rica
San Jose San Jose Calle 19 Avenida 3era Casa, In front of the northestern corner of National Par
90% 1047
9.9344853 -84.0696787
Hostel Casa del Parque
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
11 gen 2017
9.1

This is a good location within walking distance or Uber to any location. There are two bathrooms and one shower (that I knew of) for about 8-10 people but we made it work. Everyone was helpful.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo di soli uomini, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
27 dic 2016
8.9

Good hostel - we booked as a stopover before an early morning flight. Decent walk (20 min?) to central San Jose, but not located in the greatest area. Facility interior felt elegant and home-y for an affordable hostel. Staff were helpful. Only problem was the area with dorm beds isn't walled off - it is an open floorplan and you can hear noise & see light from downstairs, so it's not ideal if you're a light sleeper or need to go to bed early.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
27 dic 2016
7.4

The staff was super friendly when we got there. The room was big but musty. Enjoyed staying one night here.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
26 dic 2016
6.0

Walls are in paper - which is a serious problem when you have a German family waking up at 5am next to you. The reception guy gave us the last and worst room (no window, glass door with view on the reception...) and told us "the other one was taken by someone else this morning": difficult to hear that when you had reserved 3 weeks in advance.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hello there, im sorry we didn't meet expectations and that another guest bothered you, there is no way control when a baby is going to cry or laugh and we are a family friendly hostel as advertised also we did tell you rooms are first come first served, and you arrived late on your first day, we did moved you to another room the next morning, i hope that was up to your standards, hope the rest of your travels went ok

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
24 dic 2016
10.0

I arrived exhausted at Casa del Parque on Christmas Eve at 9:30 pm, having traveled by bus from Panama all day. I came into the kitchen, and Gordon exclaimed, "You're just in time for Christmas Dinner!" He made a delicious meal for all the guests. He welcomed us as family, and we enjoyed a lovely meal, wine and card games together. It was a welcome surprise as a solo traveler to spend an evening with perfect strangers and have it feel like home. Casa del Parque is my first choice in San Jose!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
21 dic 2016
10.0

My wife and I really enjoyed our stay here. It's owned and operated by great people, the location is perfect and it's safe.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
18 dic 2016
10.0

Very nice place to stay! Safe, clean, very nice staff, well located. I would definitively go back there! :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
16 dic 2016
10.0

Wonderful laid back vibe

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Costarica, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
15 dic 2016
10.0

Me gusto mucho el servicio, realmente fueron unas vacaciones espectaculares, muy buena atención al cliente, las habitaciones y las instalaciones en general me gustaron mucho y pase un tiempo agradable.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
13 dic 2016
10.0

I absolutely loved Hostel Casa del Parque! The hostel is beautiful and comfortable with a gorgeous outdoor eating/hangout area. It is across the street from a beautiful park, and is centrally located for easy access to the city and beyond. Free wifi, comfy and clean beds, an insane amount of tv/movie options in the tv room, and the sweetest dog Frieda! Most importantly, Roger is the very BEST! He helped me plan an entire vacation, and even cooked breakfast for me. Can't wait to return!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.