Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Hostel Casa del Parque

  • Calle 19 Avenida 3era Casa, In front of the northestern corner of National Par, San Jose, Costarica

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.8
Favoloso 972 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.8
  • Sicurezza 9.2
  • Posizione 9.0
  • Personale 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Pulizia 8.5
  • Servizi 8.3
PRENOTA ORA
8.8
Favoloso 972 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.8
  • Sicurezza 9.2
  • Posizione 9.0
  • Personale 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Pulizia 8.5
  • Servizi 8.3
Hostel Casa del Parque Located at Calle 19 Avenida 3era Casa, In front of the northestern corner of National Par, San Jose.
Hostel Casa del Parque
Costa Rica
San Jose San Jose Calle 19 Avenida 3era Casa, In front of the northestern corner of National Par
88% 972
9.9344853 -84.0696787
Hostel Casa del Parque
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
19 lug 2016
7.1

Good location, short walk to shops & walking distance to bus stations. Very noisy at night due to bars in the area. Wifi weak in some areas (all of upstairs) and dropped out frequently. Staff was excellent, really knew his stuff about travelling around Costa Rica. Pillows need an upgrade urgently! Not enough toilets & showers for amount of people.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Coppia, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
18 lug 2016
8.9

Friendly and helpful staff, lovely large double room. Shared bathroom was connected to the dorm but this wasn't a problem. Very pretty building and great location for exploring the city.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
15 lug 2016
10.0

Excelent location with very friendly staff. Very reasonably prices. Beautiful garden in the back that is perfect for relaxing during the day.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
11 lug 2016
8.9

A fine basic hostel with friendly and helpful staff. There is a tasty adjoining restaurant, which is nice, since the neighborhood is big city cautious. The pets are friendly too.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
8 lug 2016
10.0

Quiet and secure in an area of town that is walking distance from many shops. Only stayed one night but was happy with it.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
4 lug 2016
4.6

Hostel was completely different than expected. The staff was not really interested in their guests nor did they give any good tips for the city nor being helpful. There is only 1 shower and 2 toilets for 20 people, and hardly any powerplugs! And after 10 the hostel had to be quiet and you dont get in with a key (staff actually left the building while we were outside)

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

hello there, im sorry our hostel did not meet your expectations, yes our hostel is quiet after 10pm to ensure everyone gets a good night rest, we are not a party hostel as we advertise it, we have over 19n powerplugs through out the building, perhaps you didnt see them... our staff both volunteers and owner LIVE in the hostel and we did provided local knowledge on the country to your sister for almost 30mins... i hope the rest of your travels went ok

29 giu 2016
9.7

The amazing welcome from Jesus after almost 24 hours travelling was all like a breath of fresh air, his great customer service throughout our stay was first class, as were the other staff. Would recommend this clean,friendly and quiet hostel to anyone. Thanks for a great stay.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
23 giu 2016
8.6

The hostel is in the heart of downtown and close to everything in walking distance. The staff is friendly and helpful. If you need a place just to sleep, this is a good value.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
20 giu 2016
9.7

Great hostel with amazing friendly staff who will do anything to help you out. Perfect for a quiet nights sleep. Watch out for taxis here- our taxi driver tried to overcharge us hugely from the bus station, luckily the hostel owner came out onto the street to sort it out which saved us so much money!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
15 giu 2016
5.1

Très sale. Trous dans les murs et taches sur les murs.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hello guest, im really sorry your first hostel experience was not up to your expectation, we always welcome comments in order to improve our facilities and service, however i do not understand what you mean by holes in the wall... i just personally checked the dorms and there are no holes in the dorms walls or in the shared areas. perhaps you mistook our hostel with another place you stayed, I hope the rest of your travels went ok

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.