Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Hostel Cat

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.2
Favoloso 2174 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.5
  • Sicurezza 8.7
  • Posizione 7.9
  • Personale 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Pulizia 8.1
  • Servizi 7.9
PRENOTA ORA
8.2
Favoloso 2174 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.5
  • Sicurezza 8.7
  • Posizione 7.9
  • Personale 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Pulizia 8.1
  • Servizi 7.9

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
24 mar 2017
7.1

Die Atmosphäre im Hostel war spitze! Sehr nette Leute kennen gelernt. Sauberkeit und Sicherheit kann man drüber diskutieren. Der Türcode wurde nie geändert. Ausstattung ist schlecht. Gibt nicht mal genügend Geschirr für alle Gäste. Außerdem kein Frühstück inklusive. Für Vegas aber ok.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
24 mar 2017
7.1

Es dauert gut 30min zu Fuß zum Strip, dafür ist man aber auch in 10min Downtown. Ansonsten ist die Einrichtung schon sehr runter gekommen, die Zimmer sind sehr klein und sauber ist auch was anderes. Die abendlichen Veranstaltungen sind aber sehr empfehlenswert und die Atmosphäre ist auch gut.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
16 mar 2017
10.0

I enjoyed my stay very much

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
15 mar 2017
9.4

Best hostel I've stayed in for a long time. Great atmosphere during day to relax after a big night out, rooms are quiet and clean, great social vibe at night. The events the hostel run are awesome - no excuse not to have fun here. Limo cruises, big club nights, bar crawls, drinking games. Only people who wouldn't enjoy this place don't enjoy having fun or making friends. Big shout out to all staff members, always making sure everyone is having a good time. Especially Danielle and Sierra

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Svezia, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
14 mar 2017
10.0

Ive been to (and worked) at many hostels, and this is by far one of the better ones Ive been to. Place is clean, staff is really cool, save and secure environment. And it is not too far away from the centre. Everything you want for a good price. 10/10.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
8 mar 2017
8.9

Hostel Cat was great - just down the road from the Las Vegas strip but also close to other off-the-strip places and activities. The vibe was chill, the people were nice, the rooms were clean, and the main areas had everything I needed: tables, couches, a full kitchen, a vending machine, and so on. Would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
7 mar 2017
6.0

This is Okay kinda Place for Bag packers.I used it only for stay and did not use any facilities provided in the hostel.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
7 mar 2017
8.3

Fun hostel. close to everything on the Strip. Staff kept the common areas tidy and neat and seemed to always be cleaning. Showers and bathroom in my dorm were fine. The neighborhood seemed pretty sketchy to be honest, it was sorta run down, with lots of homeless. Thankfully, the security seemed good, the hostel doors and were secured by keycodes that were changed once in the 3 days I was there. Rowdy hostel with some staff guided activities, drinking games, and lots of partying.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
6 mar 2017
2.0

The staff is young and inexperienced in customer service. They really don't know how to smile. Took some time before I could actually check in/out because of the extremely slow service. The bedroom was freezing- there was no heater in my room (something that was also voiced by the other backpackers). I caught a cold the next day and decided not to stay there again (cancelled my last night). Definitely never returning here. I'm better of paying the extra money and staying somewhere on the strip.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 2.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
6 mar 2017
10.0

Liked the hostel really much. Perfect place to meet nice people and all the crew is friendly. I had luck meeting there Margot Robbie (Nilou).

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.