Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Hostel Che Playa

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.2
Favoloso 935 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.2
  • Sicurezza 8.9
  • Posizione 9.1
  • Personale 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Pulizia 7.6
  • Servizi 7.6
PRENOTA ORA
8.2
Favoloso 935 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.2
  • Sicurezza 8.9
  • Posizione 9.1
  • Personale 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Pulizia 7.6
  • Servizi 7.6
Hostel Che Playa Located at Calle 6, entre Avenida 15 & Avenida 20, , Playa del Carmen.
Hostel Che Playa
Mexico
Playa del Carmen Qintana Roo 77710 Calle 6, entre Avenida 15 & Avenida 20
82% 935
20.6262375 -87.0756196
Hostel Che Playa
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • simonejhl
  • Danimarca, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
5 dic 2016
9.1

Great hostel if you're up for a party. Athmosphere is great and you can always find people in the common areas. Location is great and close to everything you need. Rooms are fine, but AC is not working at all even though it was turned on all day. It got insanely warm in the room during night and there were no windows or anything for some fresh air.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Puerto Rico, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
29 nov 2016
9.4

Highly recommended!!!!! Excellent staff!!! Great location one block from downtown ( 5th street). Totalmente recomendado si deseas pasarla bien en Playa del Carmen... Además está a 6 minutos caminando del ADO (Bus Station) no necesitas taxis...

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
28 nov 2016
9.4

Muy amabla el personal y muy buen ambiente, ubicación perfecta para todos gustos

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
24 nov 2016
3.1

Overall an okay hostel but I was disappointing in the service. I booked an identical room to my friend and they carded me $400pesos extra per night. When I brought this up to them they basically said "too bad". Also the property is under a ton of construction (not mentioned when booking) so we were greeted by tile demo work every morning at 7am. Also the roof bar was closed. I understand the need to update - but it is a bit of a bait and switch to not mention it at all when booking.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
23 nov 2016
8.6

Very good and social hostel with very friendly staff. The hostel is located close to the bus station and close to the main street and the beach. Some say it is just a party hostel, but in my opinion it is also a suitable hostel if you don't want to go out (every night). Only remark is that the bathrooms and toilets are often not very clean.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • aniejesus865
  • Brasile, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
23 nov 2016
5.7

The staff isn't friendly, when I arrived in the afternoon, there was an insane amount of noise in the room above, the living room is small. There are better places to stay in Playa

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
20 nov 2016
9.1

Nice hostel with pretty good breakfast. People were really nice I enjoyed it

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
20 nov 2016
9.1

It is a party hostel, so if you don't wanna party don't go there, music its is loud. But if it is what you want, it is the best place to do it. Facilities are good, nice swimming pool, good kitchen and enough bathrooms. Staff is friendly and helpful, they have the best chef ever. Good parties every night, and daily tours, so easy to get to know other fellow travelers.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Brasile, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
18 nov 2016
6.0

Hostel was on reform, and they didn't advise at anytime. Noise started at 5 AM on Saturday! And as it was on reform, the nicest place we saw on the pictures wasn't available. The enviroment wasn't that good, people wound't talk to each other. There wasn't any group interaction or going out. Staff wasnt welcoming at all, didn't explain how everything worked. Shower was cold and toilet paper missed a few times. Breakfast was ok. My sheets were torn, and even the towel I rented.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
17 nov 2016
6.9

The room was a bit dodgy, no real fresh air. But the biggest problem - too loud music and party every night that can be heard in the room, so it's hard to actually sleep.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.