Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Hostel Chic Zagreb

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.1
Superbo 293 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.1
  • Sicurezza 9.4
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Pulizia 9.3
  • Servizi 9.1
PRENOTA ORA
9.1
Superbo 293 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.1
  • Sicurezza 9.4
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Pulizia 9.3
  • Servizi 9.1

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
11 mag 2017
9.7

This was a great hostel experience, definitely great value for money! Outlet at each bed was helpful, the bathroom was decent, and the kitchen was well-stocked with cooking necessities for a quick pasta dinner one night. I arrived and left by bus, so the location was perfectly situated halfway between the bus station and old town/center. (I stayed in an 8-bed mixed dorm for three nights.)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
9 mag 2017
8.9

A nice place to stay, super close to the train station and a 10 minute walk to the centre. Staff were very helpful and the big locker (with a key, no need for your own padlock) was appreciated. The bathroom was nice with a good number of showers. I appreciated having my own plug socket and reading lamp as well.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • DeclanCoffey
  • Australia, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
29 apr 2017
8.6

Rooms are nice and everything clean. Staff were late to the desk when I needed a ticket printed one morning which was frustrating. It wasn't a very exciting or inclusive hostel more of a hotel type stay.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • kat94faith1307
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
21 apr 2017
8.6

Very clean and modern, good sized room and lockers. Lacking atmosphere/common room but I was going on a quieter trip anyway so suited me perfectly. Kitchen was one of the best I've come across in terms of equipment and cleanliness

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
12 apr 2017
9.4

Will recommend it 👍

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo di soli uomini, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
26 mar 2017
9.4

The "Standard 4 Bed Private" comfortably fit my group of 4. The room itself was great: beds and linen were clean, and Wi-Fi was reasonably fast. The staff were generally helpful, providing suggestions for day trips as well as information about reserving bus and train tickets. My only complaint is that the men's bathroom could have been cleaner. It was constantly out of paper towels, and ventilation was a bit lacking so it always smelled bad. Nonetheless, I highly recommend Hostel Chic overall.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
24 mar 2017
8.6

Très bon emplacement, à deux pas du centre ville ! Le seul bémol concerne la salle de bain, il n'y a pas de prises..!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
20 mar 2017
9.4

Had a good stay here. Spacious rooms, had our own charging ports and lights. Nice bathrooms. Unfortunately their wifi router wasn't working upstairs but still had wifi down stairs. A short walk to the train station and a 5 min walk to the city centre. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Hong Kong, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
10 mar 2017
9.7

Nice and friendly staff. Willing to help in any situation. I had a wonderful stay here

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Ecuador, Gruppo di soli uomini, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
24 feb 2017
10.0

Nice and clean room. Friendly and great Service.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.