Hostelworld.com

Hostel Chic Zagreb

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.2
Superbo 167 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.3
  • Sicurezza 9.5
  • Posizione 9.2
  • Personale 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Pulizia 9.4
  • Servizi 8.9
PRENOTA ORA
9.2
Superbo 167 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.3
  • Sicurezza 9.5
  • Posizione 9.2
  • Personale 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Pulizia 9.4
  • Servizi 8.9
Hostel Chic Zagreb Located at Pavla Hatza 10, , Zagreb.
Hostel Chic Zagreb
Croatia
Zagreb Pavla Hatza 10
92% 167
45.8075387 15.9805891
Hostel Chic Zagreb
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
18 mag 2016
10.0

The hostel staff are just wonderful. The place is clean and friendly. I would highly recommend a stay here.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • JIYOUN_Kang
  • Corea del Sud, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
13 mag 2016
9.4

버스터미널에서 걸어서 15분정도 거리에 있습니다. 기차역에서는 더 가깝고요. 구시가지도 가까워서 이동하기 좋았습니다. 가장 좋았던 점은 직원분들이었습니다. 뭘 물어봐도 하나하나 굉징히 친절하게 안내를 잘 해주십니다. 저희가 야간버스를 타야하는데 시간을 안알아봐서 물어보니 직접 사이트까지 들어가서 시간적어주시고 사이트 주소까지 메일로 보내주셨어요. 아무튼 굉장히 친절하고 좋았습니다. 플리트비체 당일치기로 가실분들은 여기서 신청하셔서 다녀오셔도 좋습니다.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
5 mag 2016
9.7

Great hostel with a great owner (and great dog!) Everything we wanted from a hostel; secure, excellent facilities, insider tips and close to everything. I think you'd struggle to find a better hostel in Zagreb.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Spagna, Gruppo di soli uomini, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
2 apr 2016
8.3

Good location and clean rooms. The kitchen is fully equipped. There is only one toilet and a shower, although that was never a problem. I was there during low season so the atmosphere was not that good because of that, I guess

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • pisces03179673
  • Canada, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
28 mar 2016
10.0

It is a beautiful hostel which is very close to the main train station. Also, its easy to walk to most of the attractions in town. The receptionist Irena was very helpful. She was so accommodating for my request and she replied me right away thru email. I was very glad that she arranged a transfer for us to the National Park. Thank you so much for the wonderful time in Zagreb.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
26 mar 2016
8.0

Clean and practical hostel. Good showers and cosy common room with couches. It was quiet when I was there at end of March but I'm sure it will pick up over high season...

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
26 mar 2016
8.0

The hostel is located in the upper town area as they claim and is located roughly at a distance of 15-20 mins walk from the central bus station. You might get lost trying to find out exactly which lane you have to go into if you do not have a map on you.The hostel was very colorful which can be seen in the photos too, the common kitchen and room was also neatly organised. Very clean and friendly staff. though reception is not manned 24hours but good security with auto locks and special coded key

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
16 mar 2016
9.4

One of the best hostels during my trip! Would definitely book it again :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
27 feb 2016
10.0

Well located between train station and city center on a side street. Was easy to find though. I arrived early, so they let me leave my luggage there before I could come back to check in and she gave me a map of the city so I could walk around before check in. Beds were nice and comfy, each one has its own outlet, and nice big lockers. Small bathroom facilities, 2 showers and 1 toilet, but it's a small place so was never an issue.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
16 gen 2016
9.7

Really great hostel. Dorm room and front doors are locked, and each bed gets a locker, though it is pretty noisy as it was metal. Close to city centre, bus/rail stations, and supermarkets. Wi-Fi was reliable in my dorm as well as common area. Staff was very helpful and approachable. Only issue I ran into was that the paper towel dispensers in the bathrooms were empty throughout my stay, which I thought was strange.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.