Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Hostel Chic Zagreb

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.9
Favoloso 194 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.0
  • Sicurezza 9.4
  • Posizione 9.0
  • Personale 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Pulizia 9.1
  • Servizi 8.6
PRENOTA ORA
8.9
Favoloso 194 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.0
  • Sicurezza 9.4
  • Posizione 9.0
  • Personale 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Pulizia 9.1
  • Servizi 8.6
Hostel Chic Zagreb Located at Pavla Hatza 10, , Zagreb.
Hostel Chic Zagreb
Croatia
Zagreb Pavla Hatza 10
89% 194
45.8075387 15.9805891
Hostel Chic Zagreb
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 14 Recensioni
15 lug 2016
9.7

This hostel is in-between the station area and the old/upper towns so location is fabulous. The security is very good (the staff even lock the door if they leave the reception area). The kitchen has everything you need and everything is very modern. It feels like a very new hostel and it was fully booked so there were lots of people around. The staff were super helpful and friendly, even printing my boarding pass for me! It is a small hostel, so the atmosphere is very cozy.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
10 lug 2016
9.4

Best shower we had on our trip! Room was clean and the staff were friendly!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 15 Recensioni
8 lug 2016
8.3

Understaffed, probably just a bad day but people were waiting for 10 min to see someone at the front desk. They were extremely helpful when you were able to talk to them. Nice small hostel, great location

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo di soli uomini, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
7 lug 2016
7.7

Hostel chic was overall a positive experience. We only stayed in Zagreb for the night and the hostel was in a great location in between the main city centre and the transport stations. The receptionist was very helpful on our arrival however there were issues in regards to facilities with only 1 shower in the men's bathroom for 3 rooms of 6.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Corea del Sud, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
5 lug 2016
10.0

It was really cool hostel, everything is super clean and tidy. Especially, I loved a shower room and the toilet!! :) Staff was really friendly. Also, nice location!! It's really close to the train station and pretty easy to get the bus station aswell !!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Portogallo, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
3 lug 2016
7.4

Em noite bastante quente, e para minha surpresa desligarão o ar condicionado do quarto!!!! Impossível de dormir com tão altas temperaturas!!!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
25 giu 2016
7.7

Pretty nice hostel. Quiet, not a big party scene while I stayed there. Clean, private showers. Comfy beds, although it gets really hot at night. Wifi could be a bit sketchy at times. Was looking forward to do some laundry while I was there but was told it wasn't available. Organized trips to plitvice for a good price. Very close to the bus station! Close enough walk to attractions nearby. Small kitchen to use if you need. Staff was really friendly!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
16 giu 2016
8.9

New and clean hostel close to the centre of Zagreb. The only negative point is that there is only one toilet and two showers available for the three shared rooms.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
7 giu 2016
9.4

立地は最高。施設もキレイで過ごしやすい。唯一、洗濯施設が無いのが悔やまれます。

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 11 Recensioni
6 giu 2016
9.4

We were in Zagreb for two nights. The staff were really helpful at telling us what places to go to, and they also helped set up our trip to Plitvice. Also, it's location is awesome. 5 minute walk to train station and maybe 10 minute walk to the town center. Definitely a great place for its price

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.