Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Hostel Chic Zagreb

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.9
Favoloso 333 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.1
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 9.4
  • Personale 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Pulizia 8.9
  • Servizi 8.8
PRENOTA ORA
8.9
Favoloso 333 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.1
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 9.4
  • Personale 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Pulizia 8.9
  • Servizi 8.8

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
24 lug 2017
9.4

The best way to describe this place is clean! I'm talking squeaky, eat food off bathroom floor sort of clean. The manager was really nice and helpful given we had some random and very specific questions. One thing to note, this place is called Hostel Chic for a reason. The place was overrun with girls majority wouldn't have been older than twenty. This included a school/tour group and a large number of school leavers from the UK. Just something to note.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
19 lug 2017
8.9

We've only stayed here for 1 night, but it was pleasant. The rooms were not very big, similar to the kitchen. However, we had everything we needed. The staff was very friendly, and the rooms were clean!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
18 lug 2017
8.3

Good stay! Location is amazing! Weird they only had one toilet though...? Wifi is really strong as well.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
17 lug 2017
9.1

Great hostel, one of the best we've stayed in for sure. Comfy beds, clean rooms, very clean bathrooms, convenient kitchen, great wifi and close walking distance to everything the city has to offer. Also great suggestions on what to see while in Zagreb. Highly recommend

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
15 lug 2017
9.4

I think this place was great! The beds were comfortable and the rooms had lockers. The bathrooms were clean although it would be nice if there were more than one toilet. The woman who work at the desk during the afternoon/evening was great and very helpful. The other woman who worked the overnight shift wasn't very helpful and we didn't even know she was working there at first because she was asleep on the couch. This was around 9:30 am, so not in the middle of the night. Still a good stay!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
12 lug 2017
7.7

very close to the main train station. hostel was clean and the kitchen facilities were good. staff were okay. room had no air conditioning so was extremely hot and also the room was quite cramped for 6 people. location was great

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
12 lug 2017
8.6

Nice Hostel, comfortable beds, large lockers, great owner. Bit away from City Center but walking distance, also to train and Bus Station.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
10 lug 2017
7.7

Really nice hostel but lacking a bit of a vibe. I was lucky enough to meet a nice German group but otherwise nothing encouraging joint activities etc. Kitchen is really small. Decent location, about 5 minute walk to town. Floor was dirty, bathrooms good. Air conditioner was continually turned off by staff despite it being ridiculously hot. No laundry facilities but there is one down the road which was good (free wifi and a couch to chill). I'd stay again.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 12 Recensioni
30 giu 2017
10.0

Great stay, we had a private room but it was very cute and clean. I would recommend this place.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • feyaslagman5989
  • Paesi Bassi, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
30 giu 2017
7.4

Best location! Staff was not very talkative or helpfull. Lockers were big enough for backpacks. Just one female toilet on the 2nd floor for 3/4 rooms so at the end of the day it was not really clean anymore. In general it was clean though.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.