Hostelworld.com

Hostel City Center Sarajevo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.7
Favoloso 1,083 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.1
  • Sicurezza 9.2
  • Posizione 9.8
  • Personale 8.1
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Pulizia 7.9
  • Servizi 8.3
PRENOTA ORA
8.7
Favoloso 1,083 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.1
  • Sicurezza 9.2
  • Posizione 9.8
  • Personale 8.1
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Pulizia 7.9
  • Servizi 8.3
Hostel City Center Sarajevo Located at Saliha Hadzihuseinovica MUVEKITA 2/3, , Sarajevo.
Hostel City Center Sarajevo
Bosnia And Herzegovina
Sarajevo Kanton Sarajevo 71000 Saliha Hadzihuseinovica MUVEKITA 2/3
87% 1083
43.8585443 18.4266203
Hostel City Center Sarajevo
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
9 giu 2016
9.1

Nice hostel, super location, everytime again ;-)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
2 giu 2016
6.9

I gave bad Security Rate because the first night a small group of guys came to do some maintenance activity on the roof at 01:00AM, passing through the room. It was actually a mistake of the night shift guy who let them in without thinking (I guess). The rest of the staff apologised the day after and everything was ok. Cleanness was bad because of cockroaches in the rooms and pigeons on balconies, bathrooms and beds were ok tough.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
29 mag 2016
8.0

My wife and I stayed in a private apartment down the street from the hostel itself. The apartment was large, clean enough and perfectly located to walk around downtown and old market. The hostel itself was questionable. The staff was nice, but not very helpful in actually getting us squared away with info/suggestions to visit the city. As long as your expectations aren't too high, this place is more than sufficient and reasonably priced.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
28 mag 2016
8.6

This was a nice place to stay with a perfect location. The desk is "24 hours", but the nights my friend and I were there there was no night shift, which actually ended up being problematic as we needed things both times. However, the staff was very helpful when we had issues. The rooms were very nice and clean with balconies. Really liked the interior!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
22 apr 2016
9.4

the hostel located quite close bus stop and city center,old city,you can reach to Sebil by walking in 5 minutes.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
21 apr 2016
9.1

Very friendly staff! The closets in the rooms can be locked with a padlock, so your items are safe. The hostel is very clean, it has a seperate smoking area and every guest takes off their shoes. Check-in was fast and easy.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
7 apr 2016
7.1

The location of the place is great. It is located up quite a bit of stairs so with heavy luggage it's a burden. The only true downside was the cockroaches in my room (2-alive) and the dead ones I saw lying around. There are a lot of rules to follow too: no running water at night, no hand washing clothes, no food or alcohol in room, no shoes, among numerous others. If you can get past all that then it's a steal.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
5 apr 2016
9.1

absolutely great staff helpful knowlegable great town museums only thing to put u off are he cockroachrs as big as ones little finger everywhere in the hostel the owner havenot done enough as the reviews in the guestbook were from2009 but as location is great to recomment

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
1 mar 2016
10.0

nice hostel in old town central good atmosphere u fill like home

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
29 feb 2016
8.0

I spent only one night there, I arrived late but the guy at the reception, helped me with my luggages. The atmosphere is nice, just that in winter, being cold, it's everything a bit more death. The dorm was a bit small for 8 ppl but I arranged somehow to survive. You only have to count that because of city policies there is no water during the night.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.