Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Hostel City Center Sarajevo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.0
Superbo 1,103 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.5
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 9.8
  • Personale 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Pulizia 8.7
  • Servizi 8.8
PRENOTA ORA
9.0
Superbo 1,103 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.5
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 9.8
  • Personale 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Pulizia 8.7
  • Servizi 8.8
Hostel City Center Sarajevo Located at Saliha Hadzihuseinovica MUVEKITA 2/3, , Sarajevo.
Hostel City Center Sarajevo
Bosnia And Herzegovina
Sarajevo Kanton Sarajevo 71000 Saliha Hadzihuseinovica MUVEKITA 2/3
90% 1103
43.8585443 18.4266203
Hostel City Center Sarajevo
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
14 nov 2016
5.1

Stayed in the the private ensuite room but were not made aware until we showed up that the hostel itself was closed for refurbishment. This meant no access to common area, no access to kitchen, and no breakfast as advertised but full price! What was further disappointing is that the central heating in the private room was not working and had been replaced by an electric heater which was not substantial enough. The bathroom itself was freezing - making showering impossible. Location - great thou

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
17 set 2016
10.0

Hostel is located at a perfect spot, less than 100 meters from Bascarsija, old part of Sarajevo. Rooms are spacious and comfortable and this hostel is very clean. The crew are very nice, helpful and hospitable. Breakfast was one of the best breakfasts we have ever had visiting European hostels. Our hosts even allowed to be around the hostel after the check-out. We were participating at Sarajevo Marathon and were using shower and kitchen afterwards. Only good words from us regarding this hostel!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
13 set 2016
10.0

My stay at this hostel was superbe! I was gonna arrive really late (after the front desk closes) and they went the extra mile ensuring that I was able to get the key of my room. Beds were comfortable, and the rooms are clean. The hostel is very well located and they can provide all the info needed, and breakfast is great. The only thing to mention is that it is on a third floor with no elevator, so if you have a disability, that might be hard, otherwise, I cannot recommend it anymore!!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
19 ago 2016
8.9

The hostel is located on a side street near to Hotel Europe, this is where a lot of the bars and nightlife happens (great location). However, the private room we stayed in had no curtain for the window making it hard to sleep as it was so bright. Some staff were great, others not so much and not helpful. The male staff member really helped us with booking our bus tickets and how to get to east Sarajevo bus station - and also printed our tickets! Make sure you do a free walking tour! Recommended!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Mingweiyang809
  • Taiwan, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 14 Recensioni
2 ago 2016
10.0

perfect. i dont know.how to begin coz everything was perfect n i dont wanna leave after staying!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Maschio, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 12 Recensioni
1 ago 2016
8.6

The location of this hostel is perfect! Right in the middle of the city center. The hostel was kind of quiet but everything is clean and decent inside.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
30 lug 2016
9.7

The Hostel is right in the middle of the city, but far from the noise of the street. It's at the third floor without elevator. The staff is friendly, the kitchen is clean and wide, the beds are comfortable and there is locker. There is only 3 bathrooms (toilets+shower) for the entire Hostel but it was never a problem and the hostel was fool. Overall, I warmly recommend to stay here if you come to Sarajevo.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
6 lug 2016
8.0

We have booked an apartment ! It's not very nice, thought the facility is sufficient. There were some unpleasant smell. It would be better to live in the main building I think. But the staff is really helpful. Location is good as well.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
25 giu 2016
9.4

HCC Sarajevo was incredibly comfortable, in a great location, and a good value. The breakfast (cornflakes and muesli) left a lot to be desired, but at least it was something.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
9 giu 2016
9.1

Nice hostel, super location, everytime again ;-)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.