Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Hostel City Central Old Town

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.6
Favoloso 461 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.1
  • Sicurezza 9.2
  • Posizione 9.9
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Pulizia 8.0
  • Servizi 7.4
PRENOTA ORA
8.6
Favoloso 461 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.1
  • Sicurezza 9.2
  • Posizione 9.9
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Pulizia 8.0
  • Servizi 7.4
Hostel City Central Old Town Located at U Pilama 7/a, , Dubrovnik.
Hostel City Central Old Town
Croatia
Dubrovnik Dalmatia 20000 U Pilama 7/a
86% 461
42.6419083 18.1050203
Hostel City Central Old Town
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
16 lug 2016
9.4

Thanks Neno to welcome us and give some good advices! We had a good time in Dubrovnik! The room was clean and nice atmosphere, good location, just beside many activities (kayaking, pub crawl, old city), safe to come back late from the night club. Dubrovnik is a lovely place! :)

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Argentina, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
13 lug 2016
8.0

Muy amable el dueño y muy buena la ubicación . Lo único malo es que hay un solo baño para 12 personas

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
7 lug 2016
9.4

Neno and Sandra provided excellent hospitality with the most friendly nature I have ever experienced! They introduced us to Dubrovnik and went out of their way to help us whenever we needed it. Would 100% stay her me again. Only downsides were 1 toilet for 10 people, but there were 2 showers :D Hostel City Central was my favourite place I stayed for my 6 week holiday over Europe

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
7 lug 2016
8.6

Not the easiest place to find but once you do you realise it's extremely close to the old town which is hard to beat! Neno the owner gives some helpful tips and is always a familiar smiling face during your stay. There is only one toilet which seems inadequate but the hostel is clean and the bunk beds comfortable - would recommend.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
30 giu 2016
6.9

The location was great!! The owners were lovely. However there is only one bathroom/toilet. Overall had a great time in Dubrovnik!

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Hong Kong, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
24 giu 2016
8.6

The stay is fantastic. Location is so prime that most bus in town can take you there (Pole gate station). Host was very enthusiastic to introduce what we can see and do in Dubrovnik and was very helpful and responsive to request

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
22 giu 2016
8.6

The room is in an awesome location. One minute walk from the bus station and 2 minutes to the old town and really close to a number of small local beaches. Great value for money. The owner sat down with us and had a good chat about all the attractions etc.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
20 giu 2016
10.0

Our 2 night stay at Hostel City Central Old Town was fantastic. Stayed in a private room with shared bathroom. Lovely staff, Neno was a real character and was so nice to us all. Clean, private, excellent location close to Old Town, local beach and kayaking. Not far from the local bus station, a few stairs but nothing too daunting. Dubrovnik itself was a gorgeous little town with plenty of things to do. Wish we had been able to stay longer!! I would recommend staying here.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
20 giu 2016
10.0

Perfect location, clean and tidy... Friendly and helpful staff...

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • pommyheidi8998
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
17 giu 2016
9.4

Centrally located hostel near a beach and the old town with all its character and cafes/bars. The hostel is quiet unlike larger hostels in town. Clean and secure with friendly staff. Neno was very welcoming. Thank you for a lovely stay I will be back soon! Heidi

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.