Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Hostel City Central Old Town

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.6
Favoloso 533 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.8
  • Sicurezza 9.2
  • Posizione 9.9
  • Personale 9.2
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Pulizia 8.3
  • Servizi 7.6
PRENOTA ORA
8.6
Favoloso 533 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.8
  • Sicurezza 9.2
  • Posizione 9.9
  • Personale 9.2
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Pulizia 8.3
  • Servizi 7.6
Hostel City Central Old Town Located at U Pilama 7/a, , Dubrovnik.
Hostel City Central Old Town
Croatia
Dubrovnik Dalmatia 20000 U Pilama 7/a
86% 533
42.6419083 18.1050203
Hostel City Central Old Town
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
23 ott 2016
7.7

Cons: Value, not great but Dubrovnik is expensive in general. Cleanliness, hostel was cleaned each day but found the showers quite dirty. Facilities, small awkward showers, kitchen with only 1 burner, crappy wifi unless sitting in stairwell. Pros: Security, big lockers and front door always locked. Location, so close to old town! Staff, Neno was friendly and always making sure we were okay. Atmosphere, it's a small hostel so you are bound to get to know the people you're staying with like I did!

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
18 ott 2016
10.0

Wow, what a fantastic stay in Dubrovnik. The owner, Neno, and his wife were unbelievable hosts! Neno answered every question I had regarding whatever I wanted to do. The location couldn't be more perfect if your goal is to explore the old city of Dubrovnik and the surrounding mountainside. The hostel itself is so unique and perfect for people looking for a great night's sleep and new friends you've never met. If you're going to complain about the lack of windows, I suggest you go to the beach!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
17 ott 2016
10.0

Neno and Sandra- wow! This was the most amazing experience we have had in Croatia. The most beautiful hosts we have come across and were so warm and friendly! Clean and comfortable beds, showers and toilet with a nice little common room which makes it such a friendly atmosphere. We will be back for sure! Thank you for looking after us!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
16 ott 2016
8.3

Best location ever, especially if you have a lot of luggage and don't fancy climbing up and down the steps in the old town. Bus stop and supermarket is only 2 steps away and the owner neno made me feel so welcome. I would definitely stay here again.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
12 ott 2016
9.7

I had a great stay at the City Central Old Town hostel. Super friendly staff and a great location!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • sandraspino
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 41+
  • Globetrotter
  • 40 Recensioni
6 ott 2016
9.7

Wonderful location, just outside the walls, without the hassle of being inside the walls; the proprietors are wonderful really going out of their way to ensure you enjoy your stay. In a 300y.o.building with character

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
2 ott 2016
9.1

Wir waren zwar nur eine Nacht da, aber wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt. Neno hat uns zur abgemachten Zeit empfangen und uns alles gezeigt. Er und seine Frau haben uns Tipps für unsere weitere Reise gegeben und waren super nett! Die Lage ist perfekt, direkt vor den Toren der Altstadt und direkt an einer Bushaltestelle von der aus man gut überall hin kommt.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
1 ott 2016
8.0

The owner Neno was very accomodating and friendly. He sat down with us and fold us where everything was, recommended restaurants and things to do.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
30 set 2016
9.4

Was a very nice hostel. More of the chilled side of things but its a good relaxing place. The owner was super friendly and hilarious, which made the experience that much better, he was extremely helpful and made it so much easier to see the main things in Dubrovnik. The staff were super nice as well.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
25 set 2016
8.0

Great location, right next to the old town and you'd be hard pressed to find cheaper. The owner was super helpful when we arrived and gave us some great tips for places to visit. Room was a little basic, could have done with a TV! Also no shared kitchen area, although a fridge is provided.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.