Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Hostel City Central Old Town

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.5
Favoloso 591 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.4
  • Sicurezza 9.0
  • Posizione 9.7
  • Personale 9.1
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Pulizia 8.1
  • Servizi 7.5
PRENOTA ORA
8.5
Favoloso 591 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.4
  • Sicurezza 9.0
  • Posizione 9.7
  • Personale 9.1
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Pulizia 8.1
  • Servizi 7.5

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
22 giu 2017
10.0

Excellent hostel!!! Neno is the greatest and explains everything for a perfect stay in Dubrovnik. Location is astounding (close to game of thrones locations!), way better than staying inside the walls. Dorms are cool, kinda cave-like. This is not a party hostel so don't stay here if you don't want that. But do stay if you want a nice time in Dubrovnik!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
21 giu 2017
8.9

Excellent location and friendly staff.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
18 giu 2017
9.1

Nice hostel with a great location but we didn't realize before we got there that our room would be underground (no windows). Maybe there are other rooms in the hostel that are above ground, but the four person dorm we were staying in and one other dorm were all underground. As a slightly claustrophobic person, this made me a bit uncomfortable. Of course, it is a great location, and i just tried to wake up early and go to bed late so all the time I spent underground was during the night anyway.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
16 giu 2017
10.0

My staying in Hostelcitycentral was perfect. Neno the local Host take a time and gave me best tips about the city. Hostel has perfect location,big lockers and is very clean.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • baileywickliffe
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
  • 22 Recensioni
13 giu 2017
9.4

Perfect location in Dubrovnik, steps from a beach and the old town! Neno was very kind and helped with anything you need. I decided to even stay an extra night but it ended up being more expensive so I would just make sure you book in advance.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
13 giu 2017
7.7

This place is a dive, really. 2 crowded little rooms in two levels of windowless basement, on toilet and one shower between all. But the owner is charming, the other guests fun, the location perfect (close to old city gate and to beach) and the price competitive in an expensive town. I kinda liked it.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
7 giu 2017
4.3

À l'arrivée, nous avons attendu 15min dans une atmosphère pesante de part le climat instauré par le propriétaire, cela cest détendu par la suite. Le Wifi ne fonctionne pas dans les chambres. En effet cet établissement est une cave, les chambre étant deux étages plus bas on ne capte nireseau ni Wifi. Par ailleurs Il n'y a aucune fenêtre, ce qui laisse traîner des odeurs de renfermé et le ménage est plus que négligé. D'autres clients de l'auberge rentrent à 4h du matin ivre en insultant les gens

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • katyyeverettt2681
  • Scozia, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
6 giu 2017
8.9

They were very welcoming and helped us to decide what we wanted to do with our short time in Dubrovnik.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
4 giu 2017
10.0

Our absolute favorite hostel we've stayed at out of all 8 of them. Neno the hostel owner is absolutely fantastic, he is always available and provides great suggestions on things to do and see. I highly recommend this hostel to anyone staying in the area. Neno you rock thanks for an amazing stay at your hostel.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
3 giu 2017
8.6

Perfect location and super friendly staff but the room had no windows and the dehumidifier was a bit loud. Good price though and for a short stay. You can't use the shower between 10-12 in the morning as it gets cleaned so get up early!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.