Hostelworld.com

Hostel City Central Old Town

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.8
Favoloso 421 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.6
  • Sicurezza 9.4
  • Posizione 9.9
  • Personale 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Pulizia 7.9
  • Servizi 7.6
PRENOTA ORA
8.8
Favoloso 421 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.6
  • Sicurezza 9.4
  • Posizione 9.9
  • Personale 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Pulizia 7.9
  • Servizi 7.6
Hostel City Central Old Town Located at U Pilama 7/a, , Dubrovnik.
Hostel City Central Old Town
Croatia
Dubrovnik Dalmatia 20000 U Pilama 7/a
88% 421
42.6419083 18.1050203
Hostel City Central Old Town
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 12 Recensioni
15 mag 2016
8.3

Had a grea at this hostel. The family that runs it is lovely and super helpful. My friend and I booked a private room, overlooked the bay. Was clean, bathroom was fine, nice little sitting table as well. The location is fantastic, it is right outside the main gate and super convenient. We loved Dubrovnik, and part of why was this hostel!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
10 mag 2016
10.0

Sandra and Neno are the sweetest! Also in THE BEST location! Thanks a lot :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
9 mag 2016
9.4

주인부부가 정말 친절하고 좋아요 필레문 바로앞이라 위치도 좋고

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
3 mag 2016
8.0

Had a lovely stay in this family owned hostel. Sandra en Neno were great hosts, they gave us advice for good local places to go. Facilities could have been a bit beter, showers were quite small, not enough space to dress yourself. But both dorms had a changing room, this made up for the small showers. Good to know that the dorms are a bit underground so the dorms and common room don't have windows. But it also makes the dorms nice and chilly when it is hot outside. W would stay here again :)

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
30 apr 2016
9.4

One of my favorite hostel experiences yet! The owner, Neno, is fantastic! He is very friendly, accommodating, and really wants you to have the best experience you can have in Dubrovnik! His wife is even sweeter! The hostel itself is an underground bunker converted into a small 10 bed hostel. The beds were comfortable and everything well appointed. With it so small the atmosphere can be very hit or miss, but my roommates were amazing! Shout out to Rrobin, Robin, and Jordan! Thanks Neno!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
30 apr 2016
10.0

Nano was an awesome host! Couldn't recommend this place enough. Very understand/caring host.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
30 apr 2016
8.3

The host gave us great recommendations and gave us a map with lots of things to do. It was in a great location and we had a view of the water. The only downsides were that the wifi was spotty and the hot water for showers was not enough.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
23 apr 2016
9.7

We stayed here for a week and it was everything we needed! So close to everything and Neno was great! Got great tips on where to go and where to eat like the sandwich shop and the best pancakes! whenever in Dubrovnik I would choose to stay here!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
20 apr 2016
4.9

Fire Hazard (The Front Door),Dirty & one tap to wash with!!!!!!!!!! Had no alternative to book elsewhere due to budget!!!!!

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi If the young guests throw their wares all around room thats not mean is dirty. Sorry but you book mix dorm room not private room.I accept that you didn't like your stay but 4 days later you comeback.You could also book somewhere else. Your complain about fire is not truth, we have 2 door to go out and we are not smoking hostel. Sorry for not nice stay but if i may say you should know in Hostel are many young people. God bless you

  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Maschio, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 13 Recensioni
18 apr 2016
10.0

We had a short stay, but owner was wonderful so helpful and so nice! If I ever come back I will definitely stay here!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.