Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Hostel City Central Old Town

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.6
Favoloso 512 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.0
  • Sicurezza 9.2
  • Posizione 9.9
  • Personale 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Pulizia 8.2
  • Servizi 7.6
PRENOTA ORA
8.6
Favoloso 512 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.0
  • Sicurezza 9.2
  • Posizione 9.9
  • Personale 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Pulizia 8.2
  • Servizi 7.6
Hostel City Central Old Town Located at U Pilama 7/a, , Dubrovnik.
Hostel City Central Old Town
Croatia
Dubrovnik Dalmatia 20000 U Pilama 7/a
86% 512
42.6419083 18.1050203
Hostel City Central Old Town
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
19 set 2016
10.0

Central location, our host Neno was awesome! He gave us loads of tips, advice and laughs. There was air conditioning but the room was already cool, based in an underground shelter the experience was unique. Would definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
18 set 2016
8.6

Great location, small hostel holds 10 people max, no windows but not a problem you are only their to sleep

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
18 set 2016
9.1

We stayed in the dorm which was in an underground cave and it was awesome! Nice, cool and very clean. The location was perfect, just outside the city walls so we walked everywhere. The best part though was the owner Neno! He was super helpful, very accommodating and hilarious. He called and arranged our kayaking tour for us and got us a discount. We had a great time staying at Neno's and would recommend it to anyone going to Dubrovnik

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
15 set 2016
9.4

Super bien placé Juste a l entrée de la vieille ville tout en étant au calme Merci encore pour le conseil pour le parking

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
14 set 2016
7.4

The apartments/private rooms aren't located in the hostel. Would have been good to know that in advance. Room was super basic and a bit stuffy. Neno was great and really helpful though! Great location to explore old town!

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • ruben_viajeros58
  • Puerto Rico, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
13 set 2016
4.0

Probably the only good thing I have to say about this place is the location. Price is way to high for what it actually is. First of all, is not really a hostel, the dorm is a dark basement with no ventilation, no natural light and high humidity. There is only one shared toilet for all the people and two showers. Also the man who rule it had a rude attitude and definitely wouldn't recommend this placs to anyone.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi you wake up everybody at 07:00 am beacuese you was so early there, but is not possible to check in so early and you bring overnight your friend to sleep with you, thats not gentlman like thats way i was rude to you. next time book private room.

12 set 2016
5.7

The location of this place is amazing! But there were lots of things I didn't like about it. My room was underground in a basement with no windows. All the doors stay locked with a key so I felt a bit claustrophobic. The bathroom was dirty, very small and smelt. The whole town is expensive, but this place seemed way over priced for what it was.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
11 set 2016
8.9

Propriétaire très accueillant et agréable! Nous a changé gratuitement et de son propre gré de chambre pour nous donner une meilleure vue sur la mer et une sdb privée! Emplacement idéal à deux pas de la porte principale de la vieille ville!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
8 set 2016
6.0

Do you like Game of Thrones? Because this hostel feels like being in a dungeon. You are underground and there are no windows and it's dreary and dimly lit. There is a badly stocked kitchen and a common room that consists of a table, but no other furniture. However, the location is great, right next to the Pile gate to the old city and bus stop to the main bus station. Dubrovnik in general is very overpriced. I would suggest staying outside the city and doing a day trip to Dubrovnik.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
6 set 2016
7.7

I stayed in one of the dorms, which are underground. There is no natural light. There is only one toilet and a tiny shower room. Both seem rather inadequate. The walls between the communal area and the bedrooms are very thin so it can be very noisy. The kitchen is poorly stocked. The owner Neno was helpful in suggesting where to visit, restaurants etc. There is nowhere to store bags for long after checkout. The location is fantastic - right by the old town.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.