Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Hostel Dioklecijan

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.5
Molto bene 474 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.3
  • Sicurezza 7.8
  • Posizione 8.0
  • Personale 7.9
  • Atmosfera 6.9
  • Pulizia 7.5
  • Servizi 7.0
PRENOTA ORA
7.5
Molto bene 474 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.3
  • Sicurezza 7.8
  • Posizione 8.0
  • Personale 7.9
  • Atmosfera 6.9
  • Pulizia 7.5
  • Servizi 7.0
Hostel Dioklecijan Located at Obrov 10, , Split.
Hostel Dioklecijan
Croatia
Split Dalmatia 21000 Obrov 10
75% 474
43.5095390 16.4376041
Hostel Dioklecijan
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
8 lug 2016
2.3

The hostel was dirty. There were no lockers available for security and the dorm doors did not lock. Staff were often absent and there are only 2 showers in total. Would not recommend.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
1 lug 2016
4.9

This should not be listed as this is by no means a hostel, more like a room for rent. When we arrived, there was no check in, nobody there to greet us and we wondered if we were in the right place. Knocked on the only door I could find, waking up the other 'guests' of the apartment who couldn't tell me how they checked in. No website or contact number, we had to ask the nearby cafe for assistance and they happened to know the woman who eventually came after 20 min with the key

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • AnaPaulaCeirano
  • Argentina, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
29 giu 2016
4.9

The hostel was alone a meeting point. We went a place to 500mts far away. Attention of the owner appropriate, but the installations not. The bath not tapeworm place for wash the hands or teeth, we should use the shower. The shower not had support, had that hold it with the hand and wet all the bath. Wifi good...

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
27 giu 2016
8.0

Nice hostel. The manager was nice, but he was not in the hostel often. At one point I wanted to pick up my laundry, but had to wait for the next morning since he was not around. Location is ok, even though the adress stated in the confirmation email was not the good one. I had to walk another 500m before getting to the right adress.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
26 giu 2016
10.0

They are very nice people!!! They speak English and they do everything is possible to make your fell confortable there. They also prepared me a dinner and paid my taxi from the port to there. Thanks for that!!! 😄 The room was the best I stayed during my whole trip!!! I would stay there again!!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
26 giu 2016
2.0

We arrived to two the hostel (no sign) 2 people on the street called my name, then said the hostel was in another location(not as advertised). We walked about 5 min to a different hostel. This other hostel was average/ok for one night, but the location was not as good and the stares where slippery (my girl friend fell and cut her arm, no staff around or any first aid) in summary I would not recommend staying here as they are a false advertiser (I am currently escalating with hostel world now)

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 2.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Chile, Gruppo di soli uomini, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
25 giu 2016
2.6

Se supone que quedaba en el centro, llegamos a la dirección y no había nadie. Era solo un punto de encuentro. Arrendamos pieza para 4 y nos dieron de 6. Fumaban adentro del hostal. El baño se estaba desarmando.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 2.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
24 giu 2016
8.9

Great location , a short walk from everything you need , including the best ice cream in town. Kitchen was clean and easy to use , showers were a bit iffy but overall good for the price.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
22 giu 2016
7.4

When I arrived to this hostel's address, I met a lady who was leaving the building, and if I had been 2 minutes later, and not met her, I would have been stuck without accommodation. I was then taken to a different hostel located slightly further from the city centre. The staff tried to make you feel at home and help you with anything you needed, however, they were rarely at the actual hostel, which made it difficult for check in/out and getting advice for Split. Overall, it was a fine hostel.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
21 giu 2016
6.0

I booked a 4 bed dorm but they put me in a crowded 6 bed one. Have to wait long time for shower as only one male shower available. Need to walk another 500m from the advertised address.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.