Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Hostel El Estadio

  • La Ceiba, Barrio La isla, next to the main city's soccer stadium, La Ceiba, Honduras

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
5.2
Valutazione 127 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 5.0
  • Sicurezza 7.3
  • Posizione 5.0
  • Personale 5.3
  • Atmosfera 4.5
  • Pulizia 4.5
  • Servizi 4.8
PRENOTA ORA
5.2
Valutazione 127 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 5.0
  • Sicurezza 7.3
  • Posizione 5.0
  • Personale 5.3
  • Atmosfera 4.5
  • Pulizia 4.5
  • Servizi 4.8
Hostel El Estadio Located at La Ceiba, Barrio La isla, next to the main city's soccer stadium, La Ceiba.
Hostel El Estadio
Honduras
La Ceiba Atlantida La Ceiba, Barrio La isla, next to the main city's soccer stadium
52% 127
15.7871328 -86.7866599
Hostel El Estadio
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Brasile, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
15 mag 2016
2.6

We couldn't stay here, on first glance that the hostel was nothing like the photos. We changed from the first room we were put in because the bed was full of ants and we found a used condom between the mattress. Then the second room smelt like sourage and the bathroom hadn't been cleaned. after telling the guy working reception that we weren't satisfied and were changing hostels he demanded to be payed, when we refused he became increasingly agressive and locked us in the building. AVOID!!

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
6 apr 2016
7.7

Awesome staff, just spent the night before Utila. Perfect for it

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
28 mar 2016
6.0

This was only a one night stay on the way over to Roatan. Which was enough. Nothing special about this place and breakfast was expensive for what it was!

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
24 mar 2016
4.6

I would to complain because on the second reservation we made when we arrived they told us that the price had doubled take or leave it. We had the owner's cell phone so we called him, he was very rude and said he was with his family and not to bother him, but he just did not want to face us and gave the job to his employee. I believe that a previously arranged reservation should be honor. We had to pay because we had no place to stay.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
23 mar 2016
4.3

Really disappointed with this place. Only booked it as a stopover for the ferry to Utila, which we missed in the morning because we were driven from the property too late! To be fair it was Easter, so especially busy. When we arrived we all had to pay more for our rooms than advertised, which was not the guests fault in any way, I felt this was stupidly unfair. It's not like you want to risk walking around Honduras at 10pm to find anywhere else, so we had no choice but to pay it.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 2.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
23 mar 2016
6.0

Prima hostel om een nachtje te overbruggen maar zeker niet voor langer. Vreemd was dat de eigenaar om 11 uur 's avonds (een tijd dat je in die buurt nergens anders meer heen kan) kwam mededelen dat de prijs online niet klopt ivm met santa semana en dat we dus meer moesten betalen.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • samfleming67722
  • Scozia, Coppia, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 12 Recensioni
22 mar 2016
6.0

I don't really rate this hostel. It's small and dirty. The bathroom was also very small and dirty, but they had proper hot water in the shower and the pressure was good. When we got stuck in La Ceiba because the ferries weren't running to Utila they had space, so to spend a night it is ok. There's a kitchen (dirty) for guests to use and a supermarket two blocks down. There's a free computer to use, which was helpful.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Maschio, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 10 Recensioni
21 mar 2016
4.3

When we arrived we were told the hostel was full. The owner made room but it meant that some people were sleeping on camp fold out mattresses in the reception/bar area. The ferry to Utila was not running as the weather was too bad so the owner arbitrarily increased the price for the second night. I would only stay here if everything else is booked.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 2.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.