Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Hostel Emanuel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.0
Superbo 241 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.1
  • Sicurezza 9.4
  • Posizione 8.6
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Pulizia 9.7
  • Servizi 8.7
PRENOTA ORA
9.0
Superbo 241 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.1
  • Sicurezza 9.4
  • Posizione 8.6
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Pulizia 9.7
  • Servizi 8.7
Hostel Emanuel Located at Tolstojeva 20, , Split.
Hostel Emanuel
Croatia
Split Tolstojeva 20
90% 241
43.5110553 16.4443016
Hostel Emanuel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Corea del Sud, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
22 set 2016
10.0

Great! Hostel is absolutely clean and cozy. The bed is very independent and nice. I can have enough space to put my huge baggage though :) All staffs are Super nice and kind! Highly recommended. 한국분들을 위해서도 남겨요 /:) 그동안 묵은 호스텔 중 전 깨끗하고 조용해서 좋았습니다 위치도 올드 타운 도보로 7분이에요. 직원분들도 정말 친절해요.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
17 set 2016
10.0

Super lovely & helpful staff and overall a very good choice for accomodation. Place is peaceful and clean. I highly recommend anyone choose this hostel. Shower is particularly good!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
17 set 2016
9.4

Great stay here! Very clean and the staff was so cool. All very nice and friendly. Was only here one night and didn't really talk to anyone other than the staff so I can't vouch for the social aspect. Kind of a big hill to get up to the hostel, but one of the guys saw me struggling with my huge bag and helped me up so that helps lol. Would recommend.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
15 set 2016
9.1

A chilled out hostel with friendly staff and definitely the cleanest hostel I have ever stayed in!! We had 2 beds in the small dorm, one of them was very high up and difficult to get in to as the ladder wasn't to the ground, but nice to have a privacy curtain and good storage in the room with a fridge. We hired out their two electric bikes which was so fun! Highly recommend doing that and taking them round the national park. Our only down points - very small communal area and no kitchen.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
10 set 2016
9.4

Clean, comfortable hostel with friendly staff only a short walk from the port. Will be coming back!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
5 set 2016
9.4

Great place in Split, short walk to the old town centre. No kitchen, but did have a fridge in the room.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
2 set 2016
8.0

Beds are great, you can really get a good sleep with the privacy curtain and no wobbly bunk beds. Individual sockets and lights are good too. It is a small hostel so there is not a lot of atmosphere but we met some nice people. The washing lines are good and it all seemed pretty clean. Staff were lovely. It was a little warm without air con, but nowhere near as bad as I expected in summer!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Argentina, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
29 ago 2016
9.1

Excelente Hostel, muy limpio, muy prolijo, la atencion inmejorable y la privacidad dentro de la habitacion es excelente como también los espacios para las maletas. Le falta simplemente algun espacio comun de cocina y heladera, pero en una ciudad como Split, no te quedas en el hostel sino que solo vuelves a dormir! Muy recomendable!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
27 ago 2016
10.0

I cannot praise this hostel enough! The owner and staff couldn't do enough for us. 2 girls who had just got off an 18 hour train journey into a very hot Croatia and were lost. We were able to check in early, we were offered free hot drinks, given free towels, and shown around the hostel. After we'd settled, we were given a map and he recommended what to see and where to visit. Everywhere was spotless and very clean! You can book excursions with them. Would definitely stay here again!!!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
27 ago 2016
10.0

Can't say enough good things about this place! Everything was extremely clean, it's in a quiet location just a short walk away from the waterfront, and the staff went above and beyond to help out. I stayed here both times I was in Split and the girl in the bunk below mine was staying there for her third time. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone going to Split!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.