Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Hostel Empedrado

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.4
Favoloso 1,416 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.6
  • Sicurezza 8.9
  • Posizione 7.8
  • Personale 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Pulizia 8.2
  • Servizi 8.0
PRENOTA ORA
8.4
Favoloso 1,416 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.6
  • Sicurezza 8.9
  • Posizione 7.8
  • Personale 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Pulizia 8.2
  • Servizi 8.0
Hostel Empedrado Located at Patricias Mendocinas 1959, , Mendoza.
Hostel Empedrado
Argentina
Mendoza 5500 Patricias Mendocinas 1959
84% 1416
-32.8805782 -68.8407075
Hostel Empedrado
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Irlanda, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 12 Recensioni
3 gen 2017
8.3

Despite having an amazing time here due to a great atmosphere created by the lovely common area, the pool and the free wine, this hostel definitely has it's few problems. The breakfast did not consist of eggs and pancakes as advertised. The showers were constantly cold. We payed for a private room but did not have A/C, where as some cheaper dorms did. We emailed ahead with inquiries but did not receive a response. Again, we had an amazing time but I think this was due to the people we met.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
2 gen 2017
6.6

The place is fine. But my private room was very, very basic just a bunkbed with only one mattress, ventilation other than a GIANT FAN that was so loud I couldn't sleep and no provision of towels. The bathroom next to my room had a 'No Water' sign for the duration of my stay and all other bathrooms only had freezing cold water for showering. The patio outside my room was FULL OF RUBBISH but most spaces were clean. The walk to town is about 10 minutes, so location wise it is fine.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
1 gen 2017
8.0

Everything was great except there was no communication about our room not having air conditioning. We didn't even know we wouldn't have it and when we heard other guests did, we were very disappointed. Could barely sleep because we were so hot. The hallway was even 10 degrees F cooler than our room. Everything else good but not being able to sleep through the sweat really sucked. Wish we'd known...

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • jordanbeyga
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
29 dic 2016
10.0

We spent New Years in the hostel and it was a great stay! The kitchen is big and spacious and clean, there's a pool and my room had AC. We booked a wine tour through the hostel and it was excellent! The atmosphere is great and staff friendly. We also booked a NYE party with the hostel , I had fun but the party was a little disorganised as the music didn't really work so the guests had to take over. But overall it was a good night! 😊

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
21 dic 2016
9.4

Accueil super, emplacement près des bus. Le personnel est toujours là en cas de besoin. Très propre. Petit déjeuner copieux. Piscine sympa avec hamac, coin reposant. Tout petit bémol nous n'avons pas eu de chance la piscine à viré pendant notre séjour, ils ont du s'y reprendre à 3 fois pour la remplir car elle se revidait à chaque fois, moi ça ne me dérange pas.. sauf quand tu vois le nombre de stickers dans toutes les pièces de l'hostel... avec écrit "save water"... Super séjour!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
19 nov 2016
6.3

Very dirty. We stayed two nights and it didn't appear that the bathrooms were cleaned at all during this time as they smelled very bad. Floors were dirty and there was a cockroach in the kitchen. Apart from that it was a good enough hostel.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
3 nov 2016
7.4

Good hostel for the price. Bathrooms could be quite dirty at times. Staff were super friendly and helpful! Free use of the washing machine. Location was ok.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
26 ott 2016
10.0

Super vriendelijk personeel. Er is een grote keuken waar je gebruik van mag maken. De gratis wijn tussen 7-9 is fantastisch. We hebben er ook een empanada's klas gevolgd, zeker een aanrader. Locatie is dichtbij de Mercado en een grote supermarkt.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
26 ott 2016
8.3

Decent hostel, little out of the center but walkable. Good atmosphere (fully booked) when I was there for three days, with a nice mix of foreigners and Argentinians. Would recommend and stay again. Maria the cleaning lady keeps everything spic and span!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Svezia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
26 ott 2016
8.9

Very nice hostel! Super friendly staff. Many activities. And free wine in the evening! Absolutely lovely!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.