Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Hostel Empedrado

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.9
Molto bene 1444 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.1
  • Sicurezza 8.8
  • Posizione 7.8
  • Personale 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Pulizia 7.1
  • Servizi 7.3
PRENOTA ORA
7.9
Molto bene 1444 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.1
  • Sicurezza 8.8
  • Posizione 7.8
  • Personale 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Pulizia 7.1
  • Servizi 7.3

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
20 apr 2017
6.9

Hostal située près du centre-ville mais à 3km de la gare de bus. Il y a des supermarchés à côté. Le personnel est très agréable et serviable. Tous les soirs, vin gratuit entre 19h et 21h ! Il manque un peu de place dans la cuisine, et il n'y a que peu d'ustensiles et casseroles. Gros problème : la chambre dans laquelle nous avons été était pleine de punaises de lit. Nous avons eu plus de 100 piqûres chacun en une nuit. Intolérable !

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
15 apr 2017
9.7

Great hostel! Very friendly and helpful staff. Good breakfast for Argentina. All in all a very good hostel and we would go there again!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
24 mar 2017
2.6

Personeel spreekt nauwelijks Engels... Verder is het ze 3dagen oprij niet gelukt om een wijntour te boeken en was de accommodatie wies, oud, kapot of piepte het aan alle kanten!

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
15 mar 2017
8.6

Really nice hostel that had all the necessary facilities. While not near the tourist spots in Mendoza they were still in walking distance. Plenty of available tours that could be booked from the hostel as well as classes that could be done inside the hostel. Really nice feature of a power supply inside the security lockers. Definitely would stay there again.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
15 mar 2017
8.9

This a nice hostel. WiFi was a bit intermittent at times, but hot and powerful showers. Two hours of free wine a night! The only problem was a pretty big one for me. There seems to be a big family living there who dominate everything. The kitchen is really big with two cookers, but when they cook, they use all eight hotplates and every pan (left dirty whilst eating) and don't cook quickly. They spend over two and a half hours cooking every night, and you can't do anything whilst they are.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
14 mar 2017
9.1

Je recommande cette auberge. Un petit effort serait à faire pour vider les poubelles des salles de bain régulièrement. Cela étant n'hésitez pas à y aller pour le cadre, la piscine propre, la terrasse ensoleillé et ombragée par les vignes, l'utilisation de la machine à laver et le vin de 19h à 21h offert. Très chouette auberge.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
14 mar 2017
9.1

We enjoyed three days relaxing at this hostel. We drank free wine each evening, made dinner in their well equipped kitchen and ate on the terrace or patio. The wifi was poor but that gets you doing more. They offered lots of activities would help you find your own way to do them as well. Thanks!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
28 feb 2017
8.0

Lady at reception was very friendly and helpful. They have lots of tour options. We paid for the bbq night: it turned out to just be 3 of us - I would recommend it though, it was delicious! Our room was quite warm because the air con kept switching off but we had a fan too. Washing machine is free to use & you can hang clothes on the rooftop terrace. Unfortunately a pair of Nike running leggings worth $50 went missing belonging to me..the staff did look for them but we never got them back.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Coppia, 31-40
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 10 Recensioni
17 feb 2017
9.4

The staff were so helpful at this hostel. Mendoza is a really cool city and we enjoyed staying there for a few days. The hostel was excellent value for money, especially taking into account the free wine and breakfast.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
10 feb 2017
5.4

Staff were very friendly and helpful. Rooms are very small, twin room bunk bed doesn't have stairs to climb, it is very squeaky so every time you turn it makes a laud noise. Room had shelves which are unusable since they are covered with beds and one chest of drawers, so we were leaving our daily stuff on the floor. Kitchen is big (2 of them), but cutlery is missing, making cooking very difficult. Also, there seams to be a family living there that often occupies the kitchen.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.