Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Hostel Era

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.4
Molto bene 662 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.4
  • Sicurezza 7.9
  • Posizione 9.1
  • Personale 7.1
  • Atmosfera 6.9
  • Pulizia 6.9
  • Servizi 6.8
PRENOTA ORA
7.4
Molto bene 662 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.4
  • Sicurezza 7.9
  • Posizione 9.1
  • Personale 7.1
  • Atmosfera 6.9
  • Pulizia 6.9
  • Servizi 6.8

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
20 giu 2017
6.6

The facilities are good for the price but it was the STRANGEST environment for a hostel ever. Mostly everyone sat around keeping to themselves (creepy vibe). The staff were pretty rude except for the girl. They all seemed to loathe working in a hostel. I will not be returning to this property.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
19 giu 2017
8.3

Excellent location, beds were comfy, was quite hot in the rooms so you have to ask the staff to put the aircon on and after that it's fine. Wifi worked well, breakfast was nice. Hot showers and security lockers. Good social area to meet people, kitchen only has microwave, toaster and kettle no stove. Would stay again

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Colombia, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
17 giu 2017
5.1

I can not say I had a pleasant experience. The Argentinian guy who received me as soon as I got there charge me the whole fee not taking my reservation fee out of the payment, something in other hostels they do. That was not correct. They should redound €6.95. Then that very day I asked him to add another night which he did not do. And the day I finally needed they told me to pay €50. The girl that at the front desk was so useful. She booked me another hostel nearby. Finally at my check out ..

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
15 giu 2017
7.7

Good bang for your buck place. Comfortable facilities, interesting guests, helpful staff. Nothing to blow your hair back

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • jbtatter
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
14 giu 2017
9.1

A good place to spend a few nights with a solid common area and a good standard breakfast. Air conditioning in the rooms at night is always a plus. The kitchen has no oven, stove or burner plate which is a bit inconvenient and the showers could've been cleaner but it was overall a nice stay in a good location. They also charge 1 euro to leave baggage which wasn't too bad but worth remembering

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
12 giu 2017
7.4

Great location and clean, rooms have air-can! staff were friendly. Kitchen has only microwave.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
12 giu 2017
8.6

Really amazing location, good wifi, great price, really good for what you pay, but the staff wasn't too knowledgeable (except the girl) and they did this annoying thing where they'd pop open your door while you slept and turn the air conditioning off with a remote when they thought people were sleeping. I mean I know it's expensive but I cant live like that

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • vickx0749701
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
11 giu 2017
9.7

Clean, spacious rooms, good free breakfast. Staff was very kind to us on our visit. Would have liked the showers to have been fixed so the showerheads stayed on the wall, but showers still worked. Great price for your money.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
2 giu 2017
5.7

The hostel was kinda creepy. The birthrooms seemed unclean. The rooms very hot and beds very stiff.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
31 mag 2017
9.1

The hostel is very well-located, clean and has a rasonable price! I only have a complaint about the staffs. They are kind of rude and bad-temperety.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.