Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Hostel Franz Ferdinand

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.2
Superbo 518 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.3
  • Sicurezza 9.4
  • Posizione 9.8
  • Personale 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Pulizia 9.5
  • Servizi 8.9
PRENOTA ORA
9.2
Superbo 518 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.3
  • Sicurezza 9.4
  • Posizione 9.8
  • Personale 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Pulizia 9.5
  • Servizi 8.9
Hostel Franz Ferdinand Located at Jelica 4, , Sarajevo.
Hostel Franz Ferdinand
Bosnia And Herzegovina
Sarajevo 71000 Jelica 4
92% 518
43.8595964 18.4262073
Hostel Franz Ferdinand
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
21 lug 2016
9.1

Staff were the best part about this place, always so helpful. The beds were comfy and breakfast was great. Definitely recommend for Sarajevo!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
18 lug 2016
7.7

Lovely and clean hostel however lacks in atmosphere due to separate lounge areas and no common room. Staff lacked motivation and some couldn't answer simple questions about if there are walking tours I could join. Wifi also cut out a when in bedrooms. As a lone traveler I wouldn't stay again as it was very hard to meet people and didn't have a positive vibe.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
11 lug 2016
9.4

This hostel feels like home!! Great comfy rooms, secure lockers for your bags and best of all eggs for you to cook for breakfast.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Dear, Thank you very much for your review, it means a lot to us. And your nice words will make our hostel even better :) Thanks, FF Team

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
10 lug 2016
9.4

Really cool hostel with very comfortable dorms. Good atmosphere, mediocre breakfast. Best location of any of the hostels. Go on Neno and Friends walking tour!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
9 lug 2016
9.1

Great hostel, very clean and with great facilities right in the center of the turistic part o Sarajevo

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Repubblica Ceca, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
5 lug 2016
8.9

Nice hostel which is a real hostel so you do not feel like being in someones apartment transformed to an accommodation place. It was clean, centrally located, functioning A/C, staff friendly. Breakfast is rather poor. I recommend to buy some bakery products in local pekara and then just come back and boil/fry hostels breakfast eggs, etc. You are in Bosnia there are better things than a toast bread. The cheapest dorm is uncomfortably small. The Franz Ferdinand design is slightly distasteful :)

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Dear guest, Thank you for your review. It was really described in details and we can use it for further improvement. Breakfast is included in the price and we honestly think it is fair for the price of the bed you are paying. And also first time that somebody complains about the design of the hostel. We are sorry for this. FF Team

29 giu 2016
9.1

The hostel is located in a great location. It is easy to access all the main sites and attractions. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The six bed dorm was a bit small and could be difficult to negotiate with backpacks and five other people in the dorm. It was always cleaned and well maintained. I would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you very much for your super nice review. We are glad you hade great time here and looking forward to your visit again :) FF Team

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
26 giu 2016
9.7

Definitely worth staying at this hostel. We went on the different tours they offered at the hostel and they were extremely informative and interesting. We also had fun with all of the staff who recommended where to go out each night. The beds are comfortable and the facilities are clean. The common room is a great place to meet people and everyone was really friendly and fun. The location can't be beat and is central to everything.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
20 giu 2016
7.7

Great location. Staff was nice. Under the siege tour that was offered was great. Rooms kind of small but not bad.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Dear guest, Thank you for your review first of all and for your praises of our staff. Too bad you didn't mention more things you didn't like in your comment so we can improve some things. Thanks one more time.

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 20 Recensioni
16 giu 2016
9.7

Super nice hostel, rooms and bathrooms are great. Free breakfast in morning is decadent. Common area is a little on the small side, but still very easy to meet people. Staff were fantastic, will stay here again for sure if ever in Bosnia! Location great, you're by all the things.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you so much for your awesome review. You said everything perfectly and we couldn't agree more :) Thanks, FF Team

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.