Hostelworld.com

Hostel Franz Ferdinand

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.3
Superbo 487 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.6
  • Sicurezza 9.5
  • Posizione 9.8
  • Personale 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Pulizia 9.5
  • Servizi 9.0
PRENOTA ORA
9.3
Superbo 487 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.6
  • Sicurezza 9.5
  • Posizione 9.8
  • Personale 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Pulizia 9.5
  • Servizi 9.0
Hostel Franz Ferdinand Located at Jelica 4, , Sarajevo.
Hostel Franz Ferdinand
Bosnia And Herzegovina
Sarajevo 71000 Jelica 4
93% 487
43.8595964 18.4262073
Hostel Franz Ferdinand
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 41+
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 15 Recensioni
26 mag 2016
9.4

The decor in my room was nice. The staff was very helpful and friendly. The positives: The shower was timed. Press the button, get 20 seconds of water. I like that, as opposed to other hostels that make it impossible to shower by not placing a hook for the shower head. Also, there was ample room to maneuver in shower. Im 5'11, 175 lbs. The negatives: The hostel felt cramped. The hallway would get congested easily.The men's toilet room was very cramped. Lobby noise. Bring earplugs.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
22 mag 2016
8.3

I liked the design. Location is great. The common room/kitchen very nice, comfortable, but I couldn't figure out how the water boiler works. I new about the water saving taps and showers, but in reality it was quite tricky, also, the water was cold (refreshing, yes, but also a bit shocking). Bed was super comfortable, but a small shelf next to each bed would be nice. Other than that - great stay. Also, I liked that after check-out you can still use the hostel services.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Dear guest, Thank you very much for your detailed review, you definitely gave us some great tips that we will be looking into. Thank you FF Team

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
18 mag 2016
9.1

I had a twin-bed room with a private bath. I t was spacious and reasonably priced. I would definitely stay there again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
18 mag 2016
8.9

Great hostel with very nice location near the old, Ottoman part of town. Wish there were keys to the room though and the push-button shower makes your shower a little frantic, but I understand the water conservation concern. Other than that, I had a great time.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Dear guest, Thank you very much for your review. We will look into providing keys for the room, thank you for this tip. Also water consumption was greatly wasted so we needed to take care of that, we appreciate your understanding. Thank you FF Team

17 mag 2016
9.1

Brilliant lady on during the day, she was great at sorting all the things out that I needed. The hostel is very cool and well designed, beds are a bit creeky but otherwise comfy.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Dear guest, Thank you very much for your review, we are really glad you liked our staff, we will always be there for your problems. Thanks FF Team

16 mag 2016
9.1

Great location and the facilities are good. However didnt have the best experience with one particular staff who seems uninterested in providing information.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Dear guest, First of all, thank you for your review. We are really sorry for your inconvenience and as you can see, our staff is getting best ratings so it's also odd to us what happened that our staff didn't provide useful information. We will look more deeply into this, thank you. FF Team

14 mag 2016
9.4

Great location, fabulous staff, super comfy beds, cool common area and free breakfast as a bonus. WiFi was a bit weak in the dorm, but okay. Kitchen was clean and well equipped. If you stay there, make sure you sign up for the "Sarajevo under the Siege" tour! I'd definitely recommend both the tour and the hostel! Thanks for a great time in Sarajevo, I'll be back!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Dear guest, thank you so, so much. Your review means a lot to us and we can see that you actually enjoyed. We know how WiFi is important and we will make it even better. Thank you very much for your recommendation, see you again :) FF Team Sedad

10 mag 2016
8.3

Very small room for 6 people. Very hot at night. Showers with 15 seconds every time you press the bottom.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Dear guest, Thank you for your review :) We are sorry for your inconvenience, room has AC and we should tell you to turn it on, we are sorry for this. Our showers are designed to give you right amount of water and not to overspend it, we don't see why is it a problem to press the button every 20 seconds :) Thank you

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
8 mag 2016
10.0

Staff helpful and friendly. Really enjoyed the free city tour. I can't remember the woman's name, but she was fabulous.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Dear guest, thank you very much for your review, Amina says big thank you also, that't the girl with whom you did the walking tour. Thank you from all of us. Sedad

8 mag 2016
9.7

The staff is really nice and very helpful. They are always open to find a solution for you with a big smile. The rooms are a bit small but I guess it is normal for the city. The location could not bet better since it is in the center of the old Sarajevo. Bedrooms and common rooms are very clean. I had a wonderful stay in this hostel !

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Dear guest, Thank you very much for your review, our staff is definitely there to help you with everything you need, we are glad you appreciate it. Cleanliness also very big part of our success, thank you very much and see you again :) Sedad

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.