Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Hostel GaiaPorto

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.7
Superbo 377 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.9
  • Sicurezza 9.9
  • Posizione 8.7
  • Personale 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Pulizia 9.9
  • Servizi 9.8
PRENOTA ORA
9.7
Superbo 377 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.9
  • Sicurezza 9.9
  • Posizione 8.7
  • Personale 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Pulizia 9.9
  • Servizi 9.8

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
22 mar 2017
10.0

Joao is honestly the most kind hearted host I've met in a hostel. He makes sure to look after everything you might need, and he loves to chat and get to know the guests. One of my favourite hostels so far this trip, very highly recommended!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
3 mar 2017
10.0

El hostel es muy lindo y cómodo. Joao es muy amable, tiene las mejores recomendaciones de la ciudad y prepara un desayuno muy bueno y abundante. Además, ofrece una copa de vino de bienvenida, y habla muy bien español! La ubicación del hostel es perfecta por la vista que ofrece de la ciudad de Porto. Muy recomendable

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
26 feb 2017
10.0

Joao y su mujer son muy hospitalarios y tienen el hostel en muy buenas condiciones, lo recomiendo sin lugar a dudas

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
19 feb 2017
9.4

Das Hostel ist überdruchschnittlich gemütlich und liebevoll eingerichtet. Wir haben viel weniger erwartet und waren so positiv überrascht. Außerdem ist der Besitzer total nett und umsorgt einen. Es gab sogar Portwein und Kuchen zur Begrüßung. Die Betten sind außerdem super gemütlich. Und das Frühstück war auch super. Und das alles zu dem Preis! Wir waren begeistert.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
18 feb 2017
9.7

Very cozy place, located within the historical area of Vila Nova de Gaia and few minutes by walking from the Douro River, the Monastery and Ribeira. The staff is very friendly. The place has a balcony where is possible to have a great view from Porto. If I return to Porto, I will consider staying there to continue the friendly talk I had with Mr. Saavedra, the owner.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
27 dic 2016
8.6

This hostel is very cute, clean and comfortable. It doesn't have a party hostel vibe but is a relaxed and welcoming place to come home to after a long day of exploring. The roof has a great view and the host is lovely.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hello Morgan. Thanks for your review. We realy are not a party Hostel and that's the big challenge. There's already so many party Hostel that 5 years ago we just wanted to do something different, taking the risk we just made a Family Hostel, cozy and your "Home far from Home". I'realy sorry that you just passed here 10 hours, because if you stayed longer you would like even more!! All the best!!

  • Anonimo
  • Corea del Sud, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
18 dic 2016
10.0

Amazing owner, excellent location, beautiful garden! Would 100% recommend :) 정말 좋아요~ 친절한 주인분과 도우루 강 바로 옆이라 지내기도 좋아요. 추천해요

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hello Sujin. Thanks for your review. sorry not being here when you left. All the best for you!! We hope to see you two again.

  • Anonimo
  • Brasile, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
13 dic 2016
10.0

Great experience! Everything Was perfect! They make you feel like home!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Coppia, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
2 dic 2016
9.7

Our stay last weekend in Hostel Gaia Porto was fantastic. We were welcomed by the owner, which is very friendly man. He gave us many recommendations for sightseeing and restaurants which was great. The hostel itself was very clean, we had a room with a shared bathroom. Thank you so much for having us, we would definitely come back.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • preferredfutures1186
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo misto, 41+
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 11 Recensioni
29 nov 2016
7.7

Decor is very smart, wi fi works, breakfast very good. The room I stayed in was very small, bathroom was tight for 8 people, 1 loo, 2 showers, two sinks. I am a tall big guy and I found the mattresses too thin and couldn't sleep, also the metal bunk beds have no curtains or privacy, there are dedicated lockers but no shelves on the wall or the bed for small personal things. Joao the owner is very visible and doesn't miss an opportunity to chat and make friends.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks for your review Nick. I'm completely surprised with some of the things you wrote, because we had a lot of opportunities for you to say personaly your opinion, but as a big guy you prefer to say that was everything perfect and then write a completely different thing. Let me explain to you that you have two more bathrooms, but one is on the second floor, probably 10 more stairs up were too much, so there are 4 showers, 3 loos, 6 sinks, for 8 people. About the mattresses, dear friend they have 2,00meters per 90 cm, so one and a half body , perfect for one person.And thanks for your all suggestions about privacy and shelves, we would love to know your opinion when you were here. But the amazing thing is that we talk about this family atmosphere, and you said you loved because you were tired of people, you love quiet places now, thats why you bought some property in a little village of Portugal. All the opinions are important, but when you write about us, that work so hard everyday, at least write things that you realy know, not presumptions. Thank you.

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.