Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Hostel GaiaPorto

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.7
Superbo 326 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.9
  • Sicurezza 9.8
  • Posizione 8.9
  • Personale 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Pulizia 10.0
  • Servizi 9.6
PRENOTA ORA
9.7
Superbo 326 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.9
  • Sicurezza 9.8
  • Posizione 8.9
  • Personale 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Pulizia 10.0
  • Servizi 9.6
Hostel GaiaPorto Located at Rua Cândido dos Reis nº 374-376, , Porto.
Hostel GaiaPorto
Portugal
Porto Vila Nova de Gaia 4400 - 070 VNG Rua Cândido dos Reis nº 374-376
97% 326
41.1341285 -8.6117362
Hostel GaiaPorto
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
13 lug 2016
9.7

It's a super cute small hostel with a great atmosphere. The owners are really friendly and it's super clean. It's not so close to the city center but it is close to a metro station and a market. I would definitely recommend for everyone.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
11 lug 2016
9.7

This hostel is perfect if you're looking for a cozy and peaceful stay. It was very comfortable and in close proximity to the wine cellars. We enjoyed the welcome wine and cake!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
6 lug 2016
10.0

Small, family run, incredibly professional. By far the best hostel I have ever stayed at. John made it a point to ensure that all needs were met, and that everyone was satisfied with their stay.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
6 lug 2016
10.0

This hostel was the best we ever stayed in! Our host Joao is so friendly and always helpful. He gives great advice what to visit and where to go. The rooms and all facilities are perfectly clean and everything is modern and lovely arranged. Moreover the kitchen is great to cook in. It feels like home! :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
5 lug 2016
10.0

Gaia Porto is an absolutely great hostel. Marta and João will make sure you'll have all you need and will provide you with all information you want to know about the city or with stories about Portuguese life. Moreover, the hostel's breakfest room provides a great space to meet new people from all over the world. We enjoyed our stay very much

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • kittyhemingway
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
2 lug 2016
10.0

The owner is so friendly and helpful. You can tell he loves this city. His father also helped me one evening pick a restaurant and even though there was a slight language barrier was so willing to help me and my friends. Bathrooms with immaculately clean... Three level terrace with amazing views. It's not the city center but it's actually the better side of the river in my opinion. Porto is a great city and this is a great hostel. I would definitely come back. Thanks!!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Corea del Sud, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
27 giu 2016
10.0

샤워시설이 좁은거빼면 다최고입니다 제가 한달간 다녔던 호스텔중에 최고의서비스를 받았습니다 호스트가 너무친절하셔서 포르토에 계속머물고싶을정도

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
22 giu 2016
9.7

A great place to stay. The owner and his family are really welcoming and helpful people. It is not in the centre so you have to walk and take the metro but you can appreciate being a bit far from the centre, near the river and with a great view. It is very clean and calm, the breakfast is really good, we really feel at home! We'll keep a good memory of Porto thanks to this hostel!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
21 giu 2016
9.4

This hostel is great, the staff was wonderful, friendly and helpful. Welcome drink was a nice touch. The only reasons I had to mark it down was because of the showers, they are made like the sinks that turn off after 30 seconds. Also, the hostel is across the bridge from Porto center, so it's about 20 minutes or more walking. BE AWARE; lots of hills, if you are going to Gaia train station take a cab for less than €5, it's difficult to drag your luggage there!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
20 giu 2016
9.7

everything is good, but just location is a little difficult for people driving to here. good breakfast, room and staff.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.