Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Hostel Goodnight Grooves

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.4
Superbo 115 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.7
  • Sicurezza 9.4
  • Posizione 9.8
  • Personale 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Pulizia 9.2
  • Servizi 8.8
PRENOTA ORA
9.4
Superbo 115 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.7
  • Sicurezza 9.4
  • Posizione 9.8
  • Personale 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Pulizia 9.2
  • Servizi 8.8
Hostel Goodnight Grooves Located at Zeleni Venac 2, , Belgrade.
Hostel Goodnight Grooves
Serbia
Belgrade Zeleni Venac 2
94% 115
44.8141718 20.4588603
Hostel Goodnight Grooves
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
7 lug 2016
10.0

Absolutely loved this hostel. It's located only a few minutes away from the center of Beograd (so everything is in walking distance), and the hostesses were all very friendly and helpful, even giving great suggestions for where to go to experience Beograd's nightlife when a group of us decided to go out. The atmosphere overall was extremely friendly and it seemed like everyone there was interested in connecting with new people. Would-stay-again-without-question/10!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for the beautiful words! :)

  • Anonimo
  • Scozia, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
7 lug 2016
10.0

I had such a great time at the goodnight grooves hostel! The rooms were spacious and cleaned every morning. Welcome drink offered several times ;) Great atmosphere around the hostel and the staff really go out of their way to make your stay memorable! The hostel is also in a great location right in the centre of belgrade. Special mention to Georgia and Tamara who helped make my stay at the hostel as awesome as possible!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Gorgia aka Ivana is a new member of our staff and we are very proud on her. Thanks for this review. :)

3 lug 2016
9.1

The staff was friendly and the hostel was close to the main attraction points. The atmosphere was good. On one of the three nights, there were other travellers who came back from partying at 3am, and they were extremely noisy and banging on our walll/door, chatting and laughing. The hostel didn't seem to notice the noise at all.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Gruppo di soli uomini, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
2 lug 2016
8.9

Great hostel to stay at our room had air-conditioning which was awesome. The staff are honestly great and overall its a wicked place, not a hotel-like hostel but very homely in a great location.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
27 giu 2016
7.7

Ok place with great location. No a/c in the room (in the living room there was one). The bathroom was awful, the water didn't go down in the shower and it wasn't very clean. The mirror was too high. The staff spoke English very well and they were helpful. The bed wasn't very good, it made loud sounds when turning. The hostel is not quiet at night (they play music all night long) so if you have trouble sleeping it's not your choice.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
26 giu 2016
9.7

A FANTASTIC HOSTEL. Very well equipped and in a central location. Comfortable beds. Super friendly and helpful staff, possibly the best I've come by. Don't forget your welcoming rakiye when you arrive!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
26 giu 2016
9.1

Hostel Goodnight Grooves may not be the fanciest hostel in Beogrado, but I really felt at home and very well taken care by their fantastic staff. My special thanks go to Hana, the sweetest girl on earth. I would definitely stay there again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
26 giu 2016
10.0

Dana and the rest of the staff are amazing! Made me feel welcome from the moment I walked in. Location is walking distance from anywhere you would like to go. Would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • roxanneh8158
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
17 giu 2016
9.1

What makes this hostel great is the staff, super nice and helpful- even when the day isn't going too smoothly! We had our bikes and loads of luggage and they let us keep them inside and there is a lift so carrying it all up the stairs wasn't a problem! The kitchen is a little limited but did the job and there is plenty of cheap Serbian food near by anyway!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
5 giu 2016
10.0

We received a very warm welcome from one of the managers which turned our morning around. We were 8 hours early for check-in, our beds were not ready, but we were invited to rest in the living area until then and sleep on the (quite comfortable) couches! A hearty turkish coffee was promptly made for us too. Overall: it's a friendly, down-to-earth hostel that definitely deserves a visit on your trip to Belgrade. Our only regret was not staying for longer.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.