Hostelworld.com

Hostel Goodnight Grooves

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.4
Superbo 98 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.8
  • Sicurezza 9.0
  • Posizione 9.7
  • Personale 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Pulizia 9.3
  • Servizi 8.7
PRENOTA ORA
9.4
Superbo 98 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.8
  • Sicurezza 9.0
  • Posizione 9.7
  • Personale 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Pulizia 9.3
  • Servizi 8.7
Hostel Goodnight Grooves Located at Zeleni Venac 2, , Belgrade.
Hostel Goodnight Grooves
Serbia
Belgrade Zeleni Venac 2
94% 98
44.8141718 20.4588603
Hostel Goodnight Grooves
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 13 Recensioni
19 apr 2016
9.7

Amazing atmosphere, good location, incredible staff

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Gruppo misto, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
29 mar 2016
10.0

What a nice people we met there ! All the staff girls we met indicate us some good places to go (dining, drinking or visiting). Nice 2 bed private room, clean kitchen and bathroom + a large room for discussion and internet access. We stayed 2 night, the atmosphere was friendly and the cleanliness good. (a bit difficult to find the building entrance but thx to the indication we found it). ! VALUE +++++ !! i'll be back ! (and thx from the Maniac and the Idiot

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
27 mar 2016
9.7

The best hostel of my trip. because of the spacious room, with wooden floor, nice furniture, great views; because of the great living and eating room, because of the cheap price - but mostly because of the great people who work there and the great owner - alls of them great human beings, helpful, competent, warmhearted - i would recommend this place very much. In nearly 20 years travelling in over 40 countries this hostel get easily in the top ten of maybe 200 hostels. Thanks a lot. Work hard -

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Turchia, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
26 mar 2016
10.0

Perfect place to stay, great location and very friendly the staff is. Enjoyed my time in this hostel. I recommend everyone to stay in here.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Italia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
22 mar 2016
9.1

Staying in Hostel Goodnight Grooves definitely henanced my stay in Belgrade which was simply perfect! Great atmosphere, friendly staff and excellent location.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Spagna, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
17 mar 2016
8.9

Nice yuth hostel in the center of Bratislava. Ideal for groups of young people and with a very familiae atmosphere.The staff were extreamly kind, they do all they can for you if you ask them for anything, the rooms were ok. The place was clean. They give you a little towel, the room was ok when we arrived. Car park NOT FREE, 3 min.The only problem is that the main door of the building was always open, and you could find a homeless in the stairs, but you could take the elevator and no problem.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks for your review, but we are in Belgrade not Bratislava :) Sorry for that homeless person at second floor of building. We spoke with a guardian of a shoe shop and he does building check every night and hope we already solved that problem. All the best!

  • Anonimo
  • Spagna, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
17 mar 2016
10.0

Perfect location and great services. But the best of all is the staff, specially thankful to Petra.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks for a review. Especially because Petra is our new member. This review is very important for her as for all of us.

5 mar 2016
9.7

Such a nice cozy hostel in the city centre, 2 minutes walk to Republic Square. The stuff is absolutely friendly and helpful, and will always help at any time you need. I just collect such beautiful memories staying here for about 10 days and really hope to be back soon.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks for a review. We are waiting for your comeback to continue where we stop. ;)

26 feb 2016
10.0

Really nice staff, relaxed place with good vibes, located in the heart of the city; would recommend staying here to anyone.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you Simon! Looking forward to see you again!

  • timotidoremi10
  • Spagna, Maschio, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 15 Recensioni
7 feb 2016
9.7

El hostel esta muy bien, con un ambiente para conocer gente inmejorable!! las habitaciones son grandes y comidas. la única pega es que todos los días la música suena hasta un poco tarde y si quieres dormir pronto es un poco difícil.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.