Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Hostel Greci

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.3
Molto bene 790 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 6.7
  • Sicurezza 8.6
  • Posizione 9.9
  • Personale 6.7
  • Atmosfera 6.4
  • Pulizia 7.1
  • Servizi 6.0
PRENOTA ORA
7.3
Molto bene 790 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 6.7
  • Sicurezza 8.6
  • Posizione 9.9
  • Personale 6.7
  • Atmosfera 6.4
  • Pulizia 7.1
  • Servizi 6.0
Hostel Greci Located at borgo dei greci 13, , Florence.
Hostel Greci
Italy
Florence Italy 50100 borgo dei greci 13
73% 790
43.7691685 11.2587761
Hostel Greci
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Colombia, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
24 ott 2016
6.9

Fueron muy amables, sin embargo considero que es demasiado costoso, alquilan las toallas ... eso me parece ofensivo, el lugar es lindo pero creo que es muy costoso para lo que es, sería casi que mejor ir lejos del centro para luego tomar los trenes y buses de la ciudad; el internet es pésimo, no hay forma de comunicarse.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
22 ott 2016
5.4

They said reception was open from 13 to 19 but we had to call when we arrive and wait half an hour for a woman to come and start making our room. Luckily we stayed only for one night because there was a hole in our window!

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
21 set 2016
8.0

Smack bang in the middle of Florence, perfectly situated, this hostel had a real Tuscan feel to it. Very small, like staying in an apartment or Air BnB - but this is no bad thing. Lovely, authentic little place with a high roof, winding staircases, beautiful doors and the shared bathroom was clean. Seemed to be a friendly, family run business. There is nobody there at night however and staff hours do seem to be loose (which is tricky should you require facilities) but that's all :)

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
30 ago 2016
6.6

Windows on a very loud street. Staff barely speaking english. Not a very pleasant room. You have what you pay for unfortunately. For those who want to save money or will be very little time in their room and have sound sleep. Man, and those mosquitoes! Everywhere! Good localization though, close to everywhere.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
22 ago 2016
7.1

This is not a hostel, it is a room. It is a floor with a few rooms and bathroom. The location is great and I was the only one there - my 2 bed room was large and sparsely decorated. Very hot but there was a fan...however still needed to have windows open. It was definitely noisy which I was fine with but I ended up with a lot of insects bites! I felt safe there even being a single female traveling. There is one lady works there and once she lets you in you won't see her again.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Laura Laura, yes We have many rooms and bathrooms in each floor, so...Do You Know any Hostelthat NOT have many rooms and bathrooms in each floor? Our staff work from 7 am to 9 pm, so is impossbile for us to wait You When You came back at 3 am making a lot noisy, (our customer told to my staff that You was very very noisy person). So...Bye Bye

7 ago 2016
10.0

Awesome location ,clean and safe hostel.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Ungheria, Gruppo misto, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
29 lug 2016
4.9

We had to escape from this hostel after two nights, because we couldn't sleep at all. The room was full of mosquitos. The street was so noisy ALL the night that we had to close the window. But with closed window, the room was hot, because there was no air-condition.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • LucyAlicee
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
23 lug 2016
9.7

We loved hostel Greci. It wasn't like the typical hostel, more of a bed & breakfast atmosphere without the breakfast. The location is perfect, right in the centre of the city about 30 seconds away from the Santa Croce.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
13 lug 2016
4.0

Hostel was more like an apartment. We stayed in the room facing the main street and it was so loud from 11am-4am every night. No aircon or fan so we couldn't even close the windows because it was that hot. Reception was never there and we only saw a staff member once in four days. Location is perfect, but I wouldn't recommend at all.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
5 lug 2016
9.4

This hostel was in a very ideal location to all the major sites in Florence, within relatively easy walking distance. This made it easy to go back to the hostel to take a break from the Italian heat in the middle of the day. The bathroom and bedrooms were clean and private. I had no problem with the wi-fi or anything else! I didn't have any problems with noise or other disturbances at night time. Overall, no real complaints! (Fair warning: there's no A/C, but the windows help a lot.)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.