Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Hostel Greci

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.8
Molto bene 784 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.2
  • Sicurezza 8.8
  • Posizione 9.7
  • Personale 7.3
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Pulizia 7.6
  • Servizi 6.7
PRENOTA ORA
7.8
Molto bene 784 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.2
  • Sicurezza 8.8
  • Posizione 9.7
  • Personale 7.3
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Pulizia 7.6
  • Servizi 6.7
Hostel Greci Located at borgo dei greci 13, , Florence.
Hostel Greci
Italy
Florence Italy 50100 borgo dei greci 13
78% 784
43.7691685 11.2587761
Hostel Greci
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
22 ago 2016
7.1

This is not a hostel, it is a room. It is a floor with a few rooms and bathroom. The location is great and I was the only one there - my 2 bed room was large and sparsely decorated. Very hot but there was a fan...however still needed to have windows open. It was definitely noisy which I was fine with but I ended up with a lot of insects bites! I felt safe there even being a single female traveling. There is one lady works there and once she lets you in you won't see her again.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Ungheria, Gruppo misto, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
29 lug 2016
4.9

We had to escape from this hostel after two nights, because we couldn't sleep at all. The room was full of mosquitos. The street was so noisy ALL the night that we had to close the window. But with closed window, the room was hot, because there was no air-condition.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • LucyAlicee
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
23 lug 2016
9.7

We loved hostel Greci. It wasn't like the typical hostel, more of a bed & breakfast atmosphere without the breakfast. The location is perfect, right in the centre of the city about 30 seconds away from the Santa Croce.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
13 lug 2016
4.0

Hostel was more like an apartment. We stayed in the room facing the main street and it was so loud from 11am-4am every night. No aircon or fan so we couldn't even close the windows because it was that hot. Reception was never there and we only saw a staff member once in four days. Location is perfect, but I wouldn't recommend at all.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
5 lug 2016
9.4

This hostel was in a very ideal location to all the major sites in Florence, within relatively easy walking distance. This made it easy to go back to the hostel to take a break from the Italian heat in the middle of the day. The bathroom and bedrooms were clean and private. I had no problem with the wi-fi or anything else! I didn't have any problems with noise or other disturbances at night time. Overall, no real complaints! (Fair warning: there's no A/C, but the windows help a lot.)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Thailandia, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
30 giu 2016
6.9

More than 6 of guests got drunk and practice to sing many song after midnight. We had to come out to ask them to low there voice. Not enough toilet provides for 8 guests, lucky we bring our own. No towel provide even for rent it. Not recomended

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
27 giu 2016
7.4

Basic hostel, no atmosphere but great location. It was perfect for what I was looking for. As a solo female traveller I felt safe getting home at night (it's off a pretty main road). Annoyingly it's not a 24 hour reception so they can't hold your bag for the day (which is fine but plan for this! Checkout is at 10am.)

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
8 giu 2016
8.0

Cada toalla estaba 5 euros. No hicieron nunca la cama.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
30 mag 2016
8.9

Hostel Greci was the perfect location for us! Very easy to get to and centrally located. The front staff was very helpful, however, they were not always there. Make sure you arrange the time you will be arriving or you could be waiting. The hostel was big and comfortable. No complaints would definitely return!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
28 mag 2016
9.4

Todo bien el hostel, céntrico, limpio, seguro. Lo único que me incomodó un poco fue que el baño es compartido y solo vi uno! Pero lo demás ok!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.