Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Hostel Hacienda Bled

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
6.6
Buono  72 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 6.7
  • Sicurezza 5.5
  • Posizione 7.1
  • Personale 5.7
  • Atmosfera 6.7
  • Pulizia 8.1
  • Servizi 6.4
PRENOTA ORA
6.6
Buono  72 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 6.7
  • Sicurezza 5.5
  • Posizione 7.1
  • Personale 5.7
  • Atmosfera 6.7
  • Pulizia 8.1
  • Servizi 6.4
Hostel Hacienda Bled Located at Jelovka 25, , Bled.
Hostel Hacienda Bled
Slovenia
Bled 4260 Jelov�ka 25
66% 72
46.3602568 14.1147279
Hostel Hacienda Bled
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
14 ago 2016
5.4

Bad welcoming. No keys for bedrooms. 1 locker, 1 plug for 5 people ! I had to claim my money back to have a working locker cause they told me they can't do anything about it and that everything in this hostel was brocken anyway ! They keep your passport until you pay, you pay a "journey tax" not wrotten on your bill .They tried twice (reception+driver) to make me pay the taxi to the railway station whereas I've been told it was free, and it was also wrotten on my reservation. But clean.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
13 ago 2016
7.7

Only stayed for one night. Kitchen was quite good, and overall place was clean/functional. Atmosphere was okay in the kitchen and garden. There were no lockers in rooms though. The staff were nice, but seemed a bit too keen to sell bledtours stuff. Not so much a hostel as a sharehouse, but nonetheless a pleasant stay.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
13 ago 2016
6.9

Muy mala atención, el peor colchón en el que haya dormido en un Hostel. Todo limpio y muy linda vista, dos duchas para todo el Hostel

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
13 ago 2016
6.0

If you are expecting a normal hostel it's really not what you get. As already some other people mentioned it's more like a private house rented to tourists. I had to wait 1h until someone from the staff came to let me check in. The house is badly soundproofed and from the lockers in our room only 1 out of 4 was working. Positive to add: Everything was clean, the kitchen has a decent equipment and different then other guest before the staff was really friendly and helpful. Would stay there again.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 10 Recensioni
12 ago 2016
8.6

Definitely a different hostel in comparison to ones I've stayed in before, but that definitely doesn't make it worse. There's a nice kitchen to cook in and a nice area outside the back to socialise in. The staff and the lady who we saw most were so nice, friendly and welcoming. My only issue was that I felt the kitchen to be a little crampt at times, but that's part of the novelty of staying in this hostel. We also managed to book things here which helped a lot! I would come back.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
12 ago 2016
6.6

A nice place with a nice atmosphere, a 15 minute walk from the lake...but you have to be trusting - the lockers didn't have locks (apparently you could pay for them additionally but this wasn't offered to us) and the hostel insist on keeping rooms keys. They seem to only have one key per room so keep them in case you are sharing your room with another party. Not ideal when travelling with valuables.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
7 ago 2016
4.9

too overpriced for what we get and too far out of town. wouldn't stay again

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
24 lug 2016
6.6

One of the strangest hostels I've ever stayed in. There was a weird party room downstairs and you had to call the reception but the weirdness made people band together. Also there is a backyard which is odd for a hostel probably cause it was really just a house on the outskirts of Bled.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • niallcasey
  • Irlanda, Gruppo di soli uomini, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
22 lug 2016
7.1

You get what you pay for here, the cheapest hostel in Bled. The owner was very helpful about organising activities, however the operation as a whole was quite disorganised. The beds were clean, and the location wasn't bad at all, it was a nice walk to the town.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Danimarca, Gruppo di soli uomini, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
21 lug 2016
4.6

We were over all not impressed with Hacienda Hostel. It didn't felt like a hostel, more a big house where people were staying. We weren't met by any staffmember - we had to call them. The person who showed up was very confussing. We had the room besides the kitchen, it was very noise and the door couldn't lock. There was a cat running outside and inside, on the table and on the bed. The owner showed up at 22:00 and wanted to take payment for everyone in the House - it was very unprofessional

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.