Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Hostel Hacienda Bled

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.2
Molto bene 83 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 6.6
  • Sicurezza 7.2
  • Posizione 7.2
  • Personale 7.4
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Pulizia 7.2
  • Servizi 7.6
PRENOTA ORA
7.2
Molto bene 83 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 6.6
  • Sicurezza 7.2
  • Posizione 7.2
  • Personale 7.4
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Pulizia 7.2
  • Servizi 7.6

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
16 ago 2017
8.3

Hád a very nice stay. The straff was friendly and I felt like home. I will definitely return

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
16 ago 2017
9.7

The hostel owner is very nice and always ready to help you out! Overall a great hostel :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
12 ago 2017
6.6

Auberge un peu vétuste, lit assez inconfortable, salle de bain laissant à désirer (vetuste et peu fonctionnelle: impossible de se laver sans mettre de leau dans toute la pièce)(de 5m2). Emplacement plutôt bon (15 min à pied du centre ville). Pas de personnel sur place, il faut téléphoner pour que quelqu'un vienne (plus ou moins rapidement).

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo di soli uomini, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
5 ago 2017
7.1

The hostel was overbooked on one of the nights but the staff still managed to find space for us and then offered our group a discount to resolve the situation. It's run by very reasonable people, they kept my bag safe while I was away for three days at no charge. Only complaints would be, the beds are rather short, the staff are in and out at weird hours (Most of the time no staff present), and the social aspect is limited as it doesn't have a bar, only a "party dungeon". I would recommend.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Irlanda, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
2 ago 2017
6.6

My stay at hacienda was average , our first night they relocated us to a different hostel as they didn't book us in for the days we planned. We were told the first night was free which in the end we still paid for. The main woman ruining the hostel was very unpleasant. Constantly yelled at the residents over the smallest things. Also tries to charge you for 'city tax'. The only upside to the hostel was a very friendly staff member named Marco, very helpful if we ever needed anything.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • emmavanbeek538
  • Paesi Bassi, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
27 lug 2017
4.6

na een lange zoektocht hadden we het hostel eindelijk gevonden. Er is maar 1 wc en 1 douche aanwezig in dezelfde badkamer. Wat betekent dat je soms lang moet wachten, omdat er bijvoorbeeld iemand staat te douchen. Verder was het allemaal erg vies; de bedden roken vies, onder het bed lag er stof en zelf nog een broekje van iemand anders, de vloer was erg nat in de keuken en de badkamer etc etc. Personeel was nergens te bekennen en er waren geen kluisjes. Wifi was heel erg slecht!!!!

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
23 lug 2017
8.6

The hostel is in a quiet location with a great view and just a short walk from there lake and the town centre. The staff were veryhepul too.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Femmina, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 19 Recensioni
20 lug 2017
8.3

Pretty cool hostel! Out of the way a bit but in a really good way! Close enough to bled that you get to have a lovely walk through nice village. Very helpful manager! Awesome view out the back on the lawn.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • connor1199
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo di soli uomini, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
18 lug 2017
8.0

Not really a hostel more a shared house. Location is a short walk to lake. No on site staff however they was often someone there or nearby. Good facilities and a basic room. Limited plug sockets. Exactly what we needed though.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
11 lug 2017
9.4

Had a great stay here. The staff were very friendly and helpful - gave us a free transfer to the bus station because we stayed for 4 nights. The guests we stayed with unfortunately we're very messy in the kitchen and didn't clean up, but the staff managed to keep it clean regardless! Would definitely come back here!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.