Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Hostel Han

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.4
Superbo 411 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.4
  • Sicurezza 9.6
  • Posizione 9.9
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Pulizia 9.5
  • Servizi 9.1
PRENOTA ORA
9.4
Superbo 411 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.4
  • Sicurezza 9.6
  • Posizione 9.9
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Pulizia 9.5
  • Servizi 9.1
Hostel Han Located at Str. Fehmi Agani 2/4, , Pristina.
Hostel Han
Kosovo
Pristina Kosovo 10000 Str. Fehmi Agani 2/4
94% 411
42.6628448 21.1633264
Hostel Han
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Svezia, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
20 lug 2016
9.4

The staff was nice, the guy bought us Turkish coffee when he found out that we hadn't taste it. The place is very clean with big lockers. The hostel is situated in the center and you will get a good overview of the city by the staff. The breakfast is okey :)

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo di soli uomini, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
13 lug 2016
10.0

A fantastic hostel in a perfect location! Staff are very helpful and were able to provide personal tips, as well as being good fun and adding to the relaxed atmosphere of the hostel. Everywhere was really clean, the bathrooms are very nice, and the facilities in the dorms (privacy curtain, sofa, coffee table, access to balcony) and the private room (fridge) were spot on!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
4 lug 2016
9.7

A great hostel with fantastic staff right in the best part of Pristina. The hostel is immaculately clean, and very secure. The best thing about it is the atmosphere. The staff are very friendly and you can expect on any night to be able to sit in the social room, have a beer with the staff and other guests. If you won't to go out on the town then it'll be easy to find people to join you. Also ticks all other boxes: comfortable beds, privacy curtains, washer/dryer etc. Very highly recommended.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
2 lug 2016
9.4

Dorm room had great size lockers could fit backpack in easily. Good size kitchen and lounge room area was a good size to meet others. Location is close to everything, restaurants, bars. Place was very clean and good size bathrooms. Staff were fun and very helpful.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
29 giu 2016
9.1

Hostel Han is excepcionally well located in the heart of MotherTeresa Boulevard. Our room was spacious, the mattresses were super comfy, the staff were nice and the breakfast ok. Me and friend were a little disappointed with the out of order elevator though, and climbing up the stairs with our luggage wasn't something enjoyable to do. I was also not happy with the cleanliness of the place. Summing up, Hostel Han is a very good option in Pristina, and I would stay there again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 31-40
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 14 Recensioni
23 giu 2016
9.1

Great location right off the main walking street. Staff on hand that night was extremely rude. Since I booked my reservation at noon and the morning staff hadn't made my bed, I was now a massive inconvenience to his evening. I asked multiple times where an ATM could be located so I could pay my bill and every time the question was ignored. Other than the staff though, it was a great location to stay.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 12 Recensioni
20 giu 2016
9.4

Awesome location and great staff. Only complaint is that the place is insanely hot and there were no fans in the dorms or common area.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
18 giu 2016
10.0

Awesome hostel - clean, comfy, great location, great facilities. The guys are truly hilarious - looking forward to seeing them all in college next year ;)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Gruppo di soli uomini, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
11 giu 2016
9.4

Great Hostel!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
28 mag 2016
10.0

Great friendly and helpful staff and cool owners. Great common room, kitchen & balcony. Clean. Comfortable. One of my favorite hostels in the world. Always a good time.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.