Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Hostel Havana

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.6
Molto bene 417 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.4
  • Sicurezza 8.0
  • Posizione 7.7
  • Personale 7.6
  • Atmosfera 6.6
  • Pulizia 8.0
  • Servizi 7.1
PRENOTA ORA
7.6
Molto bene 417 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.4
  • Sicurezza 8.0
  • Posizione 7.7
  • Personale 7.6
  • Atmosfera 6.6
  • Pulizia 8.0
  • Servizi 7.1
Hostel Havana Located at Pod Svatym Duchem 135, City Centre, Cesky Krumlov.
Hostel Havana
Czech Republic
Cesky Krumlov 381 01 Pod Svatym Duchem 135, City Centre
76% 417
48.8044326 14.3138551
Hostel Havana
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
15 ago 2016
7.7

Great location. Characterful building next to vltava river and five minutes walk from town. Rafting firm immediately next door

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 11 Recensioni
14 ago 2016
7.1

Well-located hostel right on the river and easy walking distance into town. Clean and comfortable, nice outdoors areas too. We booked the 4-bed dorm and we only found upon arrival that the people in the next dorm needed to walk through ours, it was like a hallway between common areas and their room. This was not ideal, but if it doesn't bother you then it's a great place to stay.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
8 ago 2016
9.4

My staying was super! The room is not like what normally hostel dorm room, it gets plenty of space and somehow feels like home. The hostel has kitchen and all the equipment. The river just right in front of hostel so you could go swimming or rafting anytime you want! The only thing to complain is that, it's a bit far away from the bus station. It took me about half an hour from station to the hostel. But it shouldn't be a problem if it's a good day or for light-packed traveler:)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo misto, 41+
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 13 Recensioni
2 ago 2016
8.0

Nice quaint place, like you are in a farmhouse. Rooms where not crowded at least the 4 bedroom we were in which is in a separate building. Not much atmoshere there though. The kitchen is very basic, just two hot plates to try and cook on. No stove. Beds were comfortable and lot of ventilation in the room. No bunk beds in our room, just 4 beds so you did not fill like you were stuffed in there. 15 minute walk to the center. Grocery store close by, a few cheaper restaurants, nothing cheap

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
17 lug 2016
8.3

I stayed here for three nights in a 4 bed room and didn't have any guest the whole.time so was very spacious and quite when I was there. Rooms are big and comfortable.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
11 lug 2016
8.6

Hostel Havana has everything you need in a hostel! Nice location on the river, services and amenities as if you were living in your own little loft (with 7 other people). Non smoking venue with decent WiFi and a great homely atmosphere. Amazing for its price and just a short walk through the town to the main square - 10 minutes walking at a dawdle - I had a great stay there and as not many people are willing to be a little out from town I almost had the place to myself :) Clean and great!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • samskinner
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
5 lug 2016
8.0

Good location. Walking distance to everywhere in town.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
25 giu 2016
10.0

Great little place to stay homely

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
25 giu 2016
7.4

Perfect location. They don't accept credit card!!!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
11 giu 2016
3.7

The guy at reception was really friendly and helpful. He told us places to eat and drink and what to do. Wifi was good. The room/facilities are disappointing. The beds are extremely uncomfortable. I was on the top bunk, and there was no rail, so whenever I rolled over I felt I was going to fall out. The showers, toilets and kitchen were not clean at all! The hot water ran out after 2 showers, and only one shower works at a time. I've backpacked south east asia, and the $3 hostels were better.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.