Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Hostel Heart of Sarajevo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.8
Favoloso 287 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.9
  • Sicurezza 8.8
  • Posizione 9.9
  • Personale 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Pulizia 8.0
  • Servizi 8.4
PRENOTA ORA
8.8
Favoloso 287 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.9
  • Sicurezza 8.8
  • Posizione 9.9
  • Personale 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Pulizia 8.0
  • Servizi 8.4
Hostel Heart of Sarajevo Located at S.H. Muvekita 2, , Sarajevo.
Hostel Heart of Sarajevo
Bosnia And Herzegovina
Sarajevo Bosnia and Herzegovina 71000 S.H. Muvekita 2
88% 287
43.8584804 18.4266417
Hostel Heart of Sarajevo
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 19 Recensioni
21 set 2016
8.6

Really liked this hostel! Although the management was "unorthodox" let's say, they were very friendly and funny. Breakfast was great and our room on the top floor was great, though with the staff playing loud music at night I wouldn't have wanted to be in any other dorm. No keys or lockers but this didn't bother us, location is perfect, only real issue was that there are only 2 bathrooms for the entire hostel

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
13 set 2016
7.7

It is ten but these young kids and the costumer service sometimes is not that great. I think they live there and they sleep every night on the couch since they don't have a room. The hostel is OK just a bit odd. I was hitching after the first night. They closed the hostel for cleaning and I had to move to a different one.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
6 set 2016
9.1

Only two bathrooms for all three floors, but the staff are amazing! The location is really great and the atmosphere is good. They also provide free breakfast. I would totally recommend this place to everyone.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
23 ago 2016
10.0

For me it was perfect, I felt in a house with friends. The staff is so friendly, the location is awesome and the breakfast aswell. The only thing to improve is having lockers but thats a detail for this hostel.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Gruppo di sole donne, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
22 ago 2016
9.4

Lovely hostel with very friendly and helpful staff! The bathrooms were dirty on our first night but it was probably due to the pick occupancy (film festival) and were much cleaner on the second day. I recommend it

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
22 ago 2016
10.0

Less of a hostel, more of a home. We had a wonderful experience at Hostel Heart of Sarajevo. The staff, especially Haris made us feel so welcome and gave us an abundance of really useful tips and places to see around the city helping us make the most of what is an amazing city. If you relish peace and quiet, this may not be the hostel for you, but I guess it's your loss. Go to Sarajevo and stay at this hostel, you won't regret it.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 11 Recensioni
16 ago 2016
7.4

Staff is chill and very laid back, slightly too much maybe. Common area is good and general cleanliness is good not great.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 14 Recensioni
15 ago 2016
8.3

Overall a pretty awesome place. The guys that run it are always available and full of knowledge about Sarajevo in general, but also the country as a whole. Really great to hear their insights. The beds are comfortable and the hostel is laid out well. There's an upstairs nook that is a cool hangout to meet other travelers. The only downfall was cleanliness, the place seemed to have been wiped down, but needed a good scrub.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Slovacchia, Femmina, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 19 Recensioni
14 ago 2016
7.1

Interesting hostel. Everybody is high and drunk. There is balcony to this hostel where people go to party. Our room was directly connected to it so people were coming all the time and we couldn't sleep. Then somebody started music at 5 AM. Anyway, when we asked for places in another room, there was no problem in moving us. Staff is willing to help a lot.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
11 ago 2016
8.0

Would have been a great stay but they overbooked so we had to stay in a terrible hostel further away. The staff were very kind and we got our hostel world refund

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you my friend for visiting our town and for review. We are sorry that you had to move to another hostel. We hope that you will have luck for the rest of your vacation, travel safe and wish that you visit our city again.

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.