Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Hostel Heart of Sarajevo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.9
Favoloso 266 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.0
  • Sicurezza 9.0
  • Posizione 9.9
  • Personale 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Pulizia 8.2
  • Servizi 8.5
PRENOTA ORA
8.9
Favoloso 266 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.0
  • Sicurezza 9.0
  • Posizione 9.9
  • Personale 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Pulizia 8.2
  • Servizi 8.5
Hostel Heart of Sarajevo Located at S.H. Muvekita 2, , Sarajevo.
Hostel Heart of Sarajevo
Bosnia And Herzegovina
Sarajevo Bosnia and Herzegovina 71000 S.H. Muvekita 2
89% 266
43.8584804 18.4266417
Hostel Heart of Sarajevo
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
25 lug 2016
9.4

Excellent staff with great taste in music, very relaxed hostel, not enough bathrooms but a solid hostel

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
13 lug 2016
10.0

Great value for money, clean, comfortable and chilled out. Staff are amazing!!!!! Very funny and willing to take you on a very good night out (thank you), very helpful and give good tips on where to go etc. had a very fun time at this hostel I will be back!!! :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you very much, it was very pleasure to have you here and we had a great time with you also. We wish you best and good luck where ever you go. Hope to see you again. :)

  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Coppia, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 10 Recensioni
10 lug 2016
4.9

Easy one of the worst hostels we have stayed at! Ended up cancelling 2 nights and only staying for one. Bathrooms were really dirty!!Our room was really weird and had the terrace off it,so people will come and go through your room at all hours,especially staff for the smoking breaks. We did not get free towels and breakfast was a loaf of bread and expired eggs that you could cook yourself.Staff was was not helpful and they played really loud music to all hours of the morning. Location is good.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

We are really sorry, we wish that you had better time here in our hostel. We had a bad day, cleaning lady get sicked for few days just a day before you will arrive and she is charged for breakfast too. we didn't get replacement and obviously we paid the price. Also, we believe that if you had any complaints while you were here, we will do the best to solve them. Anyway, we wish you luck in the rest of holiday and if you are looking for some privacy, you should search for hostels with private room. Thank you for visiting Sarajevo.

  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
9 lug 2016
7.7

Staff at this hostel were very friendly, and the room size is quite large. It's situated just around the corner of the old city, like 2min walk. Close to the tram stops. Unfortunately the bathroom wasn't very clean and the a/c wasn't working, but overall a good stay.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
5 lug 2016
7.4

This hostel is okay. The breakfast is just toast and an assortment of spreads as well as eggs that you have to make yourself. There was no atmosphere and no sense of a community within the hostel, so if you're travelling by yourself it may not be the best. The staff didn't seem to have that many recommendations for what to do in the city, but they were helpful with arranging transportation from Sarajevo.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
29 giu 2016
8.3

generally a very good hostel with great location ! however one of the rooms works as a passage for a smoking area outside what can be really disturbing people passing through the room at whatever hour !

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
28 giu 2016
10.0

Awesome hostel, warm and amazing staff, always trying to help you with everything, creating great atmosphere. It is always clean, showers are good, and a big plus your literally in the center, close to everything. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
18 giu 2016
8.6

This hostel is located right in the old town. It was clean and had a very chill, easy-going atmosphere.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Svezia, Gruppo di sole donne, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
8 giu 2016
10.0

Amazing hostel, we had a hard time leaving it. The atmosphere is great and they have the best breakfast!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for those lovely words that you sad, hope to see you again in your Home away from home in Sarajevo..

25 mag 2016
10.0

Everything was perfect! Even more than expected! :) Thank you.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you Jessika, hope to see you and your sister again in our town :D

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.