Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Hostel Heart of Sarajevo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.8
Favoloso 278 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.9
  • Sicurezza 9.0
  • Posizione 9.9
  • Personale 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Pulizia 8.0
  • Servizi 8.3
PRENOTA ORA
8.8
Favoloso 278 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.9
  • Sicurezza 9.0
  • Posizione 9.9
  • Personale 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Pulizia 8.0
  • Servizi 8.3
Hostel Heart of Sarajevo Located at S.H. Muvekita 2, , Sarajevo.
Hostel Heart of Sarajevo
Bosnia And Herzegovina
Sarajevo Bosnia and Herzegovina 71000 S.H. Muvekita 2
88% 278
43.8584804 18.4266417
Hostel Heart of Sarajevo
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Slovacchia, Femmina, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 18 Recensioni
14 ago 2016
7.1

Interesting hostel. Everybody is high and drunk. There is balcony to this hostel where people go to party. Our room was directly connected to it so people were coming all the time and we couldn't sleep. Then somebody started music at 5 AM. Anyway, when we asked for places in another room, there was no problem in moving us. Staff is willing to help a lot.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
11 ago 2016
8.0

Would have been a great stay but they overbooked so we had to stay in a terrible hostel further away. The staff were very kind and we got our hostel world refund

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you my friend for visiting our town and for review. We are sorry that you had to move to another hostel. We hope that you will have luck for the rest of your vacation, travel safe and wish that you visit our city again.

  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Gruppo di soli uomini, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
9 ago 2016
10.0

Staff are legends, had more fun hanging out with them than we did seeing the city

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
9 ago 2016
5.7

I had what I hope was an unusually bad experience here. I arrived at 11pm to be told that they had overbooked and that I had to sleep on the couch in reception. This wouldn't have been so bad (the couch was surprisingly comfortable) except when I checked out they insisted I pay full price. Otherwise the bathrooms were not particularly clean and a lot of the appliances in the kitchen were broken. Whilst the location was perfect and I met some great people...I won't stay here again.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

We are sorry that you had bad experience in our hostel. Because overbooking we do our best to make you comfortable here and you should't pay full price for that night, just the other guy who works here didn't know that, but also believe that if you told him about the price, he will probably accept that. Once again we are sorry, we wish you good luck on the rest of your vacation and you will be welcome anytime here and make sure that you will get whatever you need. Your heart in Sarajevo.

6 ago 2016
8.9

The staff is really nice and helpful. Although the bathrooms were not superclean and we slept every night in different bed, we had simply very good time there.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Spagna, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
5 ago 2016
10.0

It was awesome. The guys running the hostel were really kind, showing us in the maps everything we had to visit, even the local and hidden places. Breakfast and cleaning were included, and it was great. People were like a family there, and the location was perfect, next to all the pubs and 5 minutes walk to the Old city. Totally recommended!!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you guys very much. We hope that you will have fun and luck on the rest of your vacation and have some great moments to remember. Of course you are welcome here anytime. Your heart in Sarajevo

4 ago 2016
10.0

Friendliest, funniest, kindest staff I've ever met. Easily the best experience I've had in a hostel, and I'm happy to say I've made some good friends. The amazing atmosphere in this hostel made me wish I could stay another week. The position is right in the center of the city, free breakfast and lockers, and the staff goes above and beyond to help you in any way possible, and even show you around. Felt like home. I'll definitely be back! Thank you guys!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you guys on great words, we are glad that you have good time here and felt like at home. We wish you good luck and have fun on the rest of you vacation and hope to see you again here, you will be welcome anytime. Your heart in Sarajevo.

2 ago 2016
10.0

Great hostel with helpful and nice staff. They would tell you anything you like to know to get around the city. Location is perfect, center of Old Town, with everything you need nearby. Breakfast is included in price which is big thumbs up. Staying there felt like at home.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • bopeepmoon
  • Australia, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
26 lug 2016
10.0

Benjamin is super friendly and good place to meet other solo travellers. Go to the rave cave with faruk and also ask benjamins friend for a tour to the bobsled track 😉 Loved it so much

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
25 lug 2016
9.4

Excellent staff with great taste in music, very relaxed hostel, not enough bathrooms but a solid hostel

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.