Hostelworld.com

Hostel Home

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.8
Favoloso 239 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.9
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 9.7
  • Personale 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Pulizia 8.3
  • Servizi 7.9
PRENOTA ORA
8.8
Favoloso 239 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.9
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 9.7
  • Personale 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Pulizia 8.3
  • Servizi 7.9
Hostel Home Located at Tabasco 303 Col. Roma , C.P. 06700 Mxico, Mexico City.
Hostel Home
Mexico
Mexico City 06700 Tabasco 303 Col. Roma ,, C.P. 06700 M�xico
88% 239
19.4177470 -99.1668462
Hostel Home
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
18 apr 2016
8.0

The staff are really friendly and helpful, most of them are travellers themselves and happy to give advice. It's in a great location in Roma and there's a nice relaxed atmosphere. However the facilities aren't great, there was no water for 2 days, apparently this is common in Mexico City. There was lockers but no keys, you bring your own padlock and there's a lack of power points in dorm. I'd recommend based on location and atmosphere but facilities are a let down.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Messico, Gruppo di soli uomini, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
17 apr 2016
10.0

Ver y nice place!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
16 apr 2016
7.1

The place is in a great location and that alone is worth it! the people I met there were great and very friendly. The staff, with one exception, was fantastic. They seem stingy and ridged with breakfast times, so don't be late!! The biggest problem I had was the ants in the bathroom. I hate ants. The other shower that didn't have ants was tiny. There were a lot of travelers, and some stayed around the hostel a lot. I was focused on the town and getting out, and it was great!!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 13 Recensioni
10 apr 2016
9.4

Pros: Friendly staff, good atmosphere, good location, pretty clean for a hostel and cheap. Cons: It's an older building. Showers could use some improvements. WiFi was unresponsive at times.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • jannamelissa7896
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
  • 34 Recensioni
5 apr 2016
7.4

Overall the hostel is pretty good and in a nice location, nice neighborhood. However they really need to put screens on windows in bedrooms and fans in the rooms. It was super hot, we had to sleep with window open-nonstop Mosquitos came in bit us and prevented us from sleeping. The pillows are super uncomfortable and gave us bad neck/back pain. The staff was friendly at times but not overly helpful and there was a high ratio of staff to travelers creating a cliquey vibe. Good wifi for a hostel

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
4 apr 2016
10.0

I love everyone who works here. It does feel somewhat like a home. I talk to Anna about music and I hangout with Susanna and Owen on their off time. Great place, Great people and it's in Roma!! -Lukas

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
25 mar 2016
9.4

I recommend this place, mostly for the people working there and the location. Safe neighbourhood with lots of restaurants and bars.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
24 mar 2016
10.0

I loved my stay in Hostel Home. Located in Colonia Roma, is walking distance of many bars an restaurants allowing to come back walking at night feeling safe and walking in the morning without the hazle of downtown. The hostel itself is a small one which is excellent because it allows you to meet nice people if you're traveling by yourself, which was my case.Kitchen is fully equipped and bathrooms are very clean. I would definitely recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
17 mar 2016
9.1

Amazing hostel in the best neighborhood of mexico city. Very nice and caring staff and definitely the best location that you can find, close to several restaurants and bars and also easy to get around. What I liked the most is that it is very easy to make friends in this hostel even though it is not a party hostel at all, which is quite rare. Good combination of getting rest and socializing with fellow travelers. Highly recommended!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
17 mar 2016
10.0

I stayed there recently and loved it! Will definitely return next time I'm back in the DF.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.