Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Hostel Home

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.1
Superbo 369 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.3
  • Sicurezza 9.5
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Pulizia 8.8
  • Servizi 8.5
PRENOTA ORA
9.1
Superbo 369 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.3
  • Sicurezza 9.5
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Pulizia 8.8
  • Servizi 8.5
Hostel Home Located at Tabasco 303 Col. Roma , C.P. 06700 Mxico, Mexico City.
Hostel Home
Mexico
Mexico City 06700 Tabasco 303 Col. Roma ,, C.P. 06700 M�xico
91% 369
19.4177470 -99.1668462
Hostel Home
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • belle8294
  • Australia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
13 gen 2017
9.7

I absolutely loved staying here and can't recommend it highly enough! The staff are all amazing and the atmosphere of the hostel is like a family, eating together and going on outings with each other. There are heaps of cafes, bars, clubs, and restaurants within walking distance, and the insurgentes station is a 10 minute walk. The hostel is clean, although it is an old building, but that's just part of its charm. Will definitely come back when I'm back in Mexico!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
8 gen 2017
8.9

Hostel Home is a wonderfully relaxed and social hostel in a great location. The only issues I experienced were with water - the hostel is in an older building and there were frequent issues with water shortages (both hot and cold) in the showers and sinks. (Drinking water was always available.) I think this may be a neighbourhood-wide issue (I ran into the same thing at an upscale restaurant nearby), but something to be aware of. Otherwise, had a great stay!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
1 gen 2017
8.3

Very friendly helpful staff. A small cosy hostel, perhaps a little bit too cosy. coming and going from the dorms and bathrooms you feel that the you will disturb every as the doors creak and everything feel on top of each other. In a nice street. A good place from which to explore Condesa and Roma.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • ignaciore11
  • Argentina, Maschio, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 12 Recensioni
31 dic 2016
5.1

No recomendaría este hostel. Las instalaciones son un desastre. Estuve cuatro noches y solo un día funcionó bien la ducha. Al lado de la habitación se escucha la carga de los tanques cargándose en todo momento. La limpieza del lugar también deja qué desear. Sin embargo, parte del personal, hicieron aceptable mi estadía. Buen desayuno.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
30 dic 2016
9.1

Very nice hostel in a nice area of town. It is as the name states quite homely. If there isn't a social event held (which they do regularly) they ask for people to be quiet after 12 as there isn't really a seperated social area away from the beds. I really enjoyed the staff, people and the breakfast was nice.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
28 dic 2016
9.4

Absolutely loved it here and stayed for over a week. Everyone was friendly and I always felt safe and welcomed. Great if you are traveling on your own, as I made lots of new friends to travel with. The hostel also organises day trips and evening events which is great. Thanks guys! X

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
26 dic 2016
10.0

Best hostel I've stayed at!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
25 dic 2016
8.6

Had a pleasant stay at Hostel Home. The atmosphere is great and it was easy to get to know the other travelers. The hostel is located outside of the city centre, but to get anywhere in Mexico city you need to take a couple of different metro trains anyway, so this didn't bother us. Ask the staff for tips about where to go in the city! We got great insider tips. We highly recommend this hostel.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • katematcham6739
  • Australia, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
24 dic 2016
9.7

I loved this hostel. Staff are friendly and welcoming. The hostel itself is basic but everything is fine. It's small which means everyone gets to know everyone. It has a fun but chilled vibe and there was always someone to do stuff with. If you're looking to meet people to travel with or just check out some of the sights this is s great option.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
21 dic 2016
9.7

Honestly, overall an amazing hostel! We didn't have hot water our first two days there, but it was fixed for our last two days. The hostel hosted a fun Christmas eve potluck, and with dinner and drinks and a pinata! It was one of the best Christmases ever :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.