Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Hostel Home

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.9
Favoloso 292 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.8
  • Sicurezza 9.4
  • Posizione 9.7
  • Personale 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Pulizia 8.5
  • Servizi 8.2
PRENOTA ORA
8.9
Favoloso 292 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.8
  • Sicurezza 9.4
  • Posizione 9.7
  • Personale 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Pulizia 8.5
  • Servizi 8.2
Hostel Home Located at Tabasco 303 Col. Roma , C.P. 06700 Mxico, Mexico City.
Hostel Home
Mexico
Mexico City 06700 Tabasco 303 Col. Roma ,, C.P. 06700 M�xico
89% 292
19.4177470 -99.1668462
Hostel Home
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
18 ago 2016
4.9

Funny one; it's just a bit blurhhh. The rooms are ok but have no windows therefore smell a bit and the fans seem to have been taken from jumbo jets, the toilets are awful, I mean bloody awful and the common area is basic. Staff are cool (well most) but tbh it's disappointing to see a hostel like this. It's survival must only depend on the fact that the other choice in the area is a party hostel. For the money it's just not worth it, the only plus is the area which can be walked to.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Guatemala, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
15 ago 2016
8.3

Great location in la Roma, wich is an área where there is coffee, bars and cultural places to go out. Probably The best place To be as a tourist because downtown might be dangerous. The room was good but The bathrooms where not that clean. Its not a Party hostel, but The staff and atmósfere is ok.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
11 ago 2016
10.0

I really enjoyed my stay with Hostel Home. The location is awesome, the staff is incredibly friendly and knowledgeable of the area, and I met some amazing fellow travelers. The location was perfect, it was in the modern area of Mexico City, next to many bars, delicious restaurants, and coffee shops. It took me about 10 minutes to get to the historic district by metro. If you are looking for a quiet, fun place where you will meet and make new friends, stay at Hostel Home!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
10 ago 2016
6.9

This hostel is more suitable for people who do not like to socialize past 12am, as there is a "quiet time".

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
8 ago 2016
8.6

Cool hostel to chill out at not a party hostel if that's what your looking for, but a really nice place to unwind and relax the showers were not the best but that's the only thing that let it down imo

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 12 Recensioni
31 lug 2016
9.1

I really enjoyed my stay at Hostel Home. So much so that I ended my stay and ended up staying there for nearly 2 weeks. The staff were very accommodating and friendly. Nothing was too much of a problem. The hostel is not a party hostel which is good, but it still had a good bunch of people there to socialise with! I'd definitely stay here again! Thanks to everyone at Hostel Home who made my trip so enjoyable!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
31 lug 2016
9.4

One of the best hostels I've stayed in, in Mexico. Clean, nice atmosphere, pretty quiet, a lot of space to meet other travelers. Only thing is, travelers dont have a key to enter, volunteer staff work day and night shifts to open the door for you. at night, even though there is no kerfew, some expect you to come back at the hostel early, so they can sleep. Its difficult because you want to enjoy mexico but you dont want them to be annoyed if you come in late! Besides that, it is a great place!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
30 lug 2016
10.0

An incredible hostel. The atmosphere is amazing, staff is very helpful, beds are comfy, location is good to explore the city and the living room is very good to relax

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Russia, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
28 lug 2016
10.0

Great location! Nice vibe! I got there one day early since I mess up my reservation, they where incredibly nice and understanding, there was no room but they really went out of their way to help me. The house and its atmosphere are awesome. Will certainly come back, thanks!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 16 Recensioni
27 lug 2016
10.0

Hostel Home was awesome. The staff was really friendly and helpful. The beds were comfortable, and the bunks sturdy. I really appreciated the free eggs in the morning. Everything was nice, including the kitchen and the cookware!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.