Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Hostel Inn Downtown

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.3
Favoloso 143 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.9
  • Sicurezza 8.9
  • Posizione 8.4
  • Personale 8.9
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Pulizia 7.9
  • Servizi 7.6
PRENOTA ORA
8.3
Favoloso 143 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.9
  • Sicurezza 8.9
  • Posizione 8.4
  • Personale 8.9
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Pulizia 7.9
  • Servizi 7.6

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Perù, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
17 lug 2017
8.9

The hostel was very well located, the 2 ladies staff were great. The only problem was the stairs otherwise is great for the value

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
12 lug 2017
9.7

Suuuper friendly staff and great atmosphere where everyone hangs out on the terrace/rooftop! Would definitely stay there again !

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
9 lug 2017
10.0

Perfect hostel with a great vibe and very usefull roof terrace both during day and night. would definutely recommend this place for anyone! No complaints.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
2 lug 2017
8.9

It's really close to the bus and train station, but up in the 5th floor. The place was clean and the stuff very friendly. They also have a really nice balkony.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
29 giu 2017
8.9

Really good value for money, beds were really comfy, air con worked well staff were friendly. Would recommend!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Serbia, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
12 giu 2017
10.0

Brilliant location. Across from the fresh food market which has stalls and restaurant! Staff is friendly and fun as well as professional. Rooms - clean and easily assessable. Tag System- brilliant and super handy system! Lobby/chillout zone - great!!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
22 mag 2017
8.3

The hostel is near to the train & bus station. Clean but not quiet. They were doing the laundry since 8am and the machine was very noisy. Nice terrace to chill out. I asked for recomendations and the staff wasn't very helpful but they were nice with me. I arrived at 7 am and they let me do the check so I could sleep a bit more after a exhausting travel. The atmosphere was a bit weird..

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hey thanks for review, from now we will do laundry afternoon, or not so early morning, Thanks

18 mag 2017
7.1

Good location, poor cleanliness, no hot water for shower, cheap one.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
29 apr 2017
5.4

I did not like this hostel. First, it is not a hostel is a converted department. Second, you have to climb 6 floors of stairs. Third, there is no space for anything. The rooms are small. The kitchen is small. The dining room (?) Is small. Positive. More or less good location and the girl-manager is very attractive and friendly. Nothing more. I do not recommend this hostel

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks for review and explanation of bed things. All hostels in center are apartment converted in hostel. In center you don't have a lot of space, who had he made a hotel. Our big advantage is huge terase with a lot of flowers and green. In the middle of town :) We write that we are on 5th level in building ( not 6). Every person who reserve can see that. That is why our price is down from another hostel in the center of center, When you go out You just have 4 min more to go on stairs, no half of hour by bus in the other part of town. For that price you get clean sheets and towel, security lockers, 3 shifts of worker always on your service, free maps, CCTV, air condition, shugar, oil for cooking, kitchen for cooking, tea, very fast WiFi, bed for sleeping and huge terrace for hang out. Workers told me that 3 days you didn't go out from room. Of Course room was small in that case :) We are small hostel, but not so small :) Because of price, location, fun, great staff and everything what you get for your money we from hart recommend this hostel :))))

  • Anonimo
  • Croazia, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
26 apr 2017
6.6

The staff is extremly helpful and probably the best thing about the hostel. There is only 2 toilets and 1 shower which makes it complicated if there is more of you in the hostel.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks for your comment, There is 2 toilets and 2 shower on 18 beds. For hostel it is enough. I see that you give us Value for Money 6. You paid 6 euro for bed. That is price for two hamburger here. For that money you had clean sheets and towel, security lockers, 3 shifts of worker always on your service, free maps, CCTV, air condition, shugar, oil for cooking, kitchen for cooking, tea, very fast WiFi, bed for sleeping and huge terrace for hang out. I am very sorry that one from 10 guest write bed review and the other 9, who is satisfied, dont. This is not right picture of our hostel..

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.