Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Hostel Inn Downtown

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.3
Favoloso 176 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.5
  • Sicurezza 8.9
  • Posizione 8.6
  • Personale 8.3
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Pulizia 8.0
  • Servizi 7.7
PRENOTA ORA
8.3
Favoloso 176 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.5
  • Sicurezza 8.9
  • Posizione 8.6
  • Personale 8.3
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Pulizia 8.0
  • Servizi 7.7

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
1 set 2017
5.4

Room was very dirty. There also is an internet cafe, people in the hostel screaming all day and night, only bathroom right there. So you need to pass when going to toilet or showering. Wanted me to pay more than actual price cause I had a hostel world reservation. Was then kicked out the last day as I wanted to read a book in the common room even though I was sick, which the employee knew. Had to wait at the bus station for four hours freezing very badly. Worst experience!

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
31 ago 2017
2.0

Arrived to police in the hostel after a theft, they were able to fix it. I wasn't going to leave a bad reviews until they started winching furniture up and down the stairs at 10pm, bagging around for hours, they then let someone check in at 2am and another guy at 3am, looked as if they had a friend let them up as they weren't given any bedding and it resulted in him taking my towel and using it, the outside area is super run down and filthy. Staff give no advice about the city!

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 2.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
31 ago 2017
10.0

I received tons of useful tips for sightseeing, good places to eat, etc. upon my arrival and immediately felt welcomed. The location of the hostel is also great, with public transport, the center, bars, and nightclubs all being in a walking distance. Very clean. Definitely recommend. We even forgot a snikers and they mailed it to us! On the check-out day, our bus was at 11PM so we left our bags in the hostel, got back at hostel at 6PM and took a shower and chilled at the sofa using wifi. We chec

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
24 ago 2017
8.9

Good central location, rooms were clean, beds were comfy, friendly staff, rooms can be a little warm, excellent value for money and would recommend

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Gruppo di soli uomini, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 10 Recensioni
23 ago 2017
8.9

Stayed there for 3 days and had a good time. Friendly and helpful staff, everything is very close together and there is not a lot of space inside the rooms but the rooftop terrace is awesome for hanging out, having some beers and talk to people. Would come again

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
21 ago 2017
4.3

I really don't understand how this place could have such high score. All of the people in my room agreed with me. The staff are extremely indifferent and there is not even a hello when they see you. They just stare at you blankly even when you are there to check-in or check-out and one time I had no idea who the staff was because they just did not care! The building is old and dark and my room and the bathroom inside were small and smelly. 2 outlets shared by 8 people, which was impossible.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hello, we are sorry because your bed experience. We have no 8 bed dorm only 6 bed dorm, are you sure that you were in our hostel? Our staf are realy nice and helpful and nobady complain on bed smells in bathroom 😁

  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
20 ago 2017
9.4

Loved my stay and the staff were awesome. The roof top is a great place to chill and have a beer. Would totally stay anytime I'm in Belgrade :) :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
20 ago 2017
8.0

The stairs killed me softly. Staff was sweet. Showers and beds are pretty clean and alright as well. Cosy rooftop terrace where you can socialize. Nothing special, not an outstanding hostel, but clean, comfy and social.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Grecia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
19 ago 2017
10.0

Amazing!!!!The hostel is located in the old city, you are 10minute walk from everywhere (the river, the old city center, the railway station), there is a really nice bakery right next to it for a great breakfast, a calm neighborhood, but the best thing are the people in it! I stayed there and we were like a family! They are really friendly and helpful and the atmosphere is great! I will go again for sure!!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
18 ago 2017
6.6

located near the central bus and train stations, but about 20 minutes from city center. the terrace was beautiful and a great place to meet other people. However, the hostel is on the 5th floor, and the climbing isn't easy. Also there was no toilet paper in our room and the douche was connected to the sink in a way that the hose kept falling apart during showers.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hello, Thanks r nice words, just to correct something. Our best rate is our location. We are 10 min from pedestrian zone but in the middle of Sava Mala quarter, district for tourists, restourants and going out. Fot toalet paper you should just ask we cannot in every moment to know if it is spent or no. For sink we wil check and repair if it is, thanks for sugestion. We appreciate every suggestion. All the best from stuff.

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.

×