Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Hostel Internacional Mendoza

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.5
Favoloso 1218 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.0
  • Sicurezza 8.9
  • Posizione 8.2
  • Personale 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Pulizia 7.7
  • Servizi 7.8
PRENOTA ORA
8.5
Favoloso 1218 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.0
  • Sicurezza 8.9
  • Posizione 8.2
  • Personale 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Pulizia 7.7
  • Servizi 7.8

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • carbajalaaron
  • Venezuela, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
21 giu 2017
10.0

I think it's the best hostel I've stayed! Glad my trip in Argentina started with this hostel and this vibes!! The staff is so helpful and nice! I couldn't recommend a better hostel in Mendoza! You should definitely come here if you're in Mendoza! Sad I couldn't stay more than I did... Cheers

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
18 giu 2017
10.0

Aaron at the front desk helps you with anything and everything. Comfortable and inexpensive highly recommend

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
17 giu 2017
8.9

This hostel is definitely a great place to meet new people and socialize. All the staff were friendly and accommodating. Our one friend was sick and we were allowed to check out two hours after the required time. The rooms could be cleaner and our bathroom was not quite working but the shared facilities such as the kitchen and eating room were very clean. The bartender, Maxi, was absolutely amazing and made our stay extremely fun. Ask to play trivia with him at the bar!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
11 giu 2017
8.0

Great hostel to stay if you're wanting to do a number of tours whilst in Mendoza. Hostel offers some great deals and we got 1 night free after booking tours with the hostel. Free breakfast could use improvement but it's fine. Staff very friendly and helpful with information. We stayed in a private room for 4 nights and they were freezing but staff was happy to give us extra blankets. 10 minute walk to town. Website says towel hire and laundry service but they do not have towels or laundry?

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Argentina, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
8 giu 2017
10.0

Excellent service, security and location. Staff are friendly and aware of your needs, atmosphere is relaxed and fun. I highly recommend this place to stay if your are in Mendoza.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
7 giu 2017
10.0

Great hostel!! Super friendly and helpful staff would stay again

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • ronanmason5557
  • Nuova Zelanda, Maschio, 31-40
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 20 Recensioni
1 giu 2017
8.9

Amazing staff with great atmosphere. You can book what you need through them and by doing so we got a free nights accom. The beds are a bit hard and uncomfortable but hey this is a youth hostel!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
28 mag 2017
9.4

Very cheap, comfortable and fun. I would highly recommend it!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
26 mag 2017
8.9

The hostal was super welcoming, the beds very confortable and it was globally clean. We had a very pleasant stay here :) Plus, we arrived very late due to the time we spent crossing the border but since the reception is open h24, a member of the staff team received us and we could immediately enter our room. The staff is also very available for any question/tip you would need ! I recommend !

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
26 mag 2017
8.9

El hostel tiene una aceotable calidad a un excelente precio. Sin duda, lo mejor del hotel es Gaston. Me salvo con todo lo que me necesitaba y más.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.