Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Hostel Internacional Mendoza

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.5
Favoloso 1097 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.0
  • Sicurezza 8.8
  • Posizione 8.3
  • Personale 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Pulizia 7.8
  • Servizi 7.8
PRENOTA ORA
8.5
Favoloso 1097 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.0
  • Sicurezza 8.8
  • Posizione 8.3
  • Personale 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Pulizia 7.8
  • Servizi 7.8

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
19 mar 2017
3.4

This is one of the worst hostels I have ever been to. It is filthy, the pillows are the worst I've ever experienced and the facilities are breaking down. The location is a 20 mins walk away from all nice restaurants and bars and is in a much less nice area. Our final last sleep was like being in a night club. We came here thinking we like maybe meet fellow travellers but the hostel had zero atmosphere and only offer communal meals on Friday/Sat. It doesn't deserve it's overall rating.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 2.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Dear Carlotta Saxton We see that your experience in our hostel has not been good. We have more than a thousand reviews of many backpackers who stay with us and we have usually been able to satisfy their needs, sorry for not being able to with you. We have cleaning people 12 hours a day and we try to make the best of you, too, if we have not done it with you. The location of our hostels is The location of our hotels is 5 blocks to Mendoza down town and 8 blocks to the bus station. The place which is one of the most peaceful and beautiful of Mendoza, its main feature is that you can walk quietly everywhere. We only offer BBQ on Fridays for more than 20 years, but our bar is open every day, our pool also and the numerous common spaces that the hostel has. I hope I can give you a better answer, I hope someday I'll come back and be our guest and I listen carefully to what you need. Sorry for my bad english.

  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
15 mar 2017
9.4

Great hostel full of friendly people. Beds and pillows not the best and it's a little grubby in places but it is very cheap. Easy to organise tours and activities from reception. Short walk from town.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
15 mar 2017
8.0

Hostel muy recomandado para mochileros que quieren gastar poco y conocer otras personas

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
11 mar 2017
8.9

A really good hostel for a great price! Nice and helpful staff, pretty clean, fast wifi and the location is good (not directly in the center but a few minute walk away though). The kitchen wasn't equipped very well, but okay.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
9 mar 2017
6.9

Basic, nothing special.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
9 mar 2017
7.4

Average hostel. Nothing special. Probably the worst beds and pillow I've seen in all my travels through South America. And the kitchen. Well. It's horrible. Specially with the amount of people staying there. Hardly anything to cook with. Staff is helpful and wifi is decent. Bring your own toilet paper because there's is worse than cardboard. Pool is nice when it's clean but small area. Breakfast is the best thing about this hostel.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
6 mar 2017
9.7

Great hostel, really good common areas and the staff is the best! Would definitely recommend this hostel

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • elanderson53006
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
5 mar 2017
8.9

Nice hostel. Staff is helpful, rooms are adequate as long as the AC is working

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
5 mar 2017
7.1

Positive: - Barbecue organised by the hostel was very good. Negative: - Beds very unconfortable, pillows unconfortable too, very old and not clean - Floor in the private room and in the private bathroom was not clean, a lot of hairs from previous guests - Laundry service of the hostel took 48 hours instead of announced 24 hours - Very weak/slow wifi - Badly equiped and to small kitchen for such a big hostel. - Staff were nice but very busy; had not much time to give recomendations or to hel

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
4 mar 2017
7.4

Siempre hay algo pasando en el hostal. Casi no puse dormir, que no me gustó

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.