Hostelworld.com

Hostel Ka'beh Cancun

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.1
Superbo 977 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.0
  • Sicurezza 9.0
  • Posizione 9.1
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Pulizia 9.0
  • Servizi 8.9
PRENOTA ORA
9.1
Superbo 977 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.0
  • Sicurezza 9.0
  • Posizione 9.1
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Pulizia 9.0
  • Servizi 8.9
Hostel Ka'beh Cancun Located at Alcatraces 45 SM. 22 Mza. 10 L. 26, Retorno 5, Cancun.
Hostel Ka'beh Cancun
Mexico
Cancun Q.Roo 77500 Alcatraces 45 SM. 22 Mza. 10 L. 26, Retorno 5
91% 977
21.1598303 -86.8271237
Hostel Ka'beh Cancun
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
20 mag 2016
8.9

Good location for downtown, 3 min walk to bus stop, convenience store, bank etc. got activities every night (tequila Jenga is fun) and the Staff are so welcoming, helpful and laid back. Will come back if in Cancun!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Corea del Sud, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
17 mag 2016
10.0

Here you can enjoy and relax at the same time. Really nice place!!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
13 mag 2016
9.1

Kris is a good host for the hostel.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
3 mag 2016
9.1

Great place. Amazing social area where you'll meet lots of people. Staff are really talkative (Chris especially) and happy to help you out with tips or just sit and have a chat. The inside looks like someone's house which for me creates a more natural/relaxed atmosphere. I would suggest a clothes line where things can hang outside as my room had a damp smell the entire time. Good activities every night if you want to party. Would highly recommend.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 10 Recensioni
2 mag 2016
8.6

What makes this hostel great is the staff. Chris and Robbie in particular are great guys who obviously love interacting with travellers. Good atmosphere, good choice of breakfast, good location, clean, built for socialising. Unfortuently there was a bed bug issue in my room. Just been to the doctor and he confirmed its not mosquitos, covered in bites everywhere. It's not easy in a hostel to control them for sure, but did put a damper on my experience. Apart from that I would fully recommend!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
28 apr 2016
10.0

If you want to have a good time this is the place for you! Super nice staff that make you feel welcome as soon as you arrive. Advice for staying here, don't urinate on another guests bag in the middle of the night. Would stay here again

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
27 apr 2016
9.4

I loved my stay here! The staff was great and very helpful. The hammocks are a great place to chill when it's too hot to do anything. There's delicious street food at the nearby plaza. Also it's nice that even though you'll always find party company here the hostel itself isn't a party hostel. So if you want to go to bed early and wake up early, it's possible :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
25 apr 2016
10.0

Best parts about this place by far are the staff and relaxed atmosphere. Through a weird circumstance I ended up travelling to Cancun alone as my friend couldnt make it. The staff and the other people staying there made it pretty easy to enjoy myself anyway. Thanks folks.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
23 apr 2016
10.0

Wouldn't stay anywhere else in Cancun! The hostel has a great relaxed atmosphere and the staff go out of their way to make sure your stay is one to remember. The hostel is in a great location close to food, shops and the bus station. Staff put on activities each night so there is always something to do from Pot Luck to Tequila Jenga. A massive thank you to Kris, Felicia, Robbie, Charlie and Robert you guys made our stay something else, we loved every minute!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • laigepeavitt
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
22 apr 2016
10.0

This hostel is phenomenal! All the way from the building itself to the people working/staying there. The atmosphere there was so inviting that we left our hostel in Playa Del Carmen just to go back to this place for our last night in Mexico.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.