Hostelworld.com

Hostel Ka'beh Cancun

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.1
Superbo 963 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.9
  • Sicurezza 9.0
  • Posizione 9.1
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Pulizia 9.0
  • Servizi 8.9
PRENOTA ORA
9.1
Superbo 963 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.9
  • Sicurezza 9.0
  • Posizione 9.1
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Pulizia 9.0
  • Servizi 8.9
Hostel Ka'beh Cancun Located at Alcatraces 45 SM. 22 Mza. 10 L. 26, Retorno 5, Cancun.
Hostel Ka'beh Cancun
Mexico
Cancun Q.Roo 77500 Alcatraces 45 SM. 22 Mza. 10 L. 26, Retorno 5
91% 963
21.1598303 -86.8271237
Hostel Ka'beh Cancun
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • laigepeavitt
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
22 apr 2016
10.0

This hostel is phenomenal! All the way from the building itself to the people working/staying there. The atmosphere there was so inviting that we left our hostel in Playa Del Carmen just to go back to this place for our last night in Mexico.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
21 apr 2016
8.6

Slept in 4-bed dorm. Was small but sufficient. Showers were hot. Everynight an activity by the staff with included (drinks / food).. Breakfast has 5 different options which is also nice only have to make it yourself ;) Not much atmosphere whilst I was there..

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
12 apr 2016
10.0

I wish I could rate this higher! Without a doubt the BEST hostel I've stayed at. Staff go above and beyond, no check out time, breakfast is whenever you want but above all the staff bring an amazing atmosphere. Thank you to everyone, I had the best time and didn't want to leave. Made some amazing friends!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
9 apr 2016
7.4

This hostel is located a block away from the square where all the locals hang out. If you can slip away from the clubbing activities one night definitely take the time to go mingle with the locals. The bathrooms are clean, the rooms are what you would expect. My only problem is with one of the staff members who was completely disrespect tful to anyone with an opinion different than theirs. Unfortunately, they are always around and always drunk and chain smoking.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
9 apr 2016
10.0

Amazing Hostel! It was my first hostel I ever stayed in and the staff and the other people staying there made me feel at home right away. The people who work here are lovely and you can ask them anything. The place is very clean, always hot water in the shower, 24h reception, so always somebody there and it's always posible to participate to the activities in the evening. The atmosphere is great, I didn't wanted to leave!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
5 apr 2016
10.0

The hostel was fantastic. Rooms were clean and the staff were amazing they went above and beyond. On our night out in Cancun my boyfriend got a carried away and the staff were so good at getting him home and making sure he was alright. Great hostel and atmosphere.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • tnpaddock
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
5 apr 2016
9.4

Great hostel to stay at in Cancun. Just a couple blocks away from a great park with awesome food/vendors. Staff is amazing and is always around to help. I was easily convinced to stay an extra couple of nights at this hostel!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
5 apr 2016
10.0

This is quite easily the best hostel I've ever stayed at. Cannot fault it. Had so so so so much fun and can't wait to return. Loved all the staff there, they really make that hostel something special. To robbie, kris, felicia and everyone there, muchos muchos Gracias!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
4 apr 2016
9.4

还行吧,在这个物价奇高的地方有这个地方已经很不错了,员工很好,但没有自己的适合背包客的线路设计,那几个一日游的都是与一些大酒店的一起去,失去了住青旅的意义了。

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
26 mar 2016
9.1

Had a great stay here - the staff is really friendly, and they organise activities daily. The best thing is the breakfast you make yourself whenever you wake up!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.