Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Hostel Kankun

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
6.5
Buono  332 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.7
  • Sicurezza 8.0
  • Posizione 7.2
  • Personale 7.1
  • Atmosfera 4.7
  • Pulizia 4.5
  • Servizi 5.3
PRENOTA ORA
6.5
Buono  332 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.7
  • Sicurezza 8.0
  • Posizione 7.2
  • Personale 7.1
  • Atmosfera 4.7
  • Pulizia 4.5
  • Servizi 5.3
Hostel Kankun Located at YAXCHILAN AVENUE /END MARAÑON STREET # 26, , Cancun.
Hostel Kankun
Mexico
Cancun cancun mx 77500 YAXCHILAN AVENUE /END MARAÑON STREET # 26
65% 332
21.1600604 -86.8311524
Hostel Kankun
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
8 lug 2016
6.0

Good: wifi was really strong, location (close to ADO), very cheap. Bad: sink and shower are very very dirty, by dirty I mean there is mould there. The place itself is also dirty and uninviting. It's actually creepy. There is a dirty matress in the corridor, for exaple. Atmosphere is non-existing as there were nobody there exept for me. I felt as if I got into a horror movie. I wouldn't recommend anybody to stay there. I myself wouldn't if I saw it beforehand.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
30 apr 2016
8.0

People have left very negative reviews about this hostel but I think it's slightly unfair. Ok it's not the most modern but you get what you pay for, it's safe, good location, wifi really strong and really really cheap. If you want luxury stay somewhere else. If you want cheap convenience it's fine. The owner is a really nice guy too.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
1 apr 2016
6.6

Solo un lugar para dormir, en esta ocasión no necesitaba más. Just a place to sleep, nothing else. But for me was ok.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • majuzz
  • Germania, Gruppo di soli uomini, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
28 mar 2016
4.3

It is the cheapest place in Cancun and you'll feel and see it right away. Rooms are small, hot and dirty. Worse is only the bathroom and the kitchen. You basically get what you pay for ...

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • FlorianStockhause1458
  • Germania, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
22 mar 2016
4.6

This hostel is maybe the cheapest in cancun, but its also the worst hostel in all the time i'm travelling in the world. The guy at the 'reception' is quite nice, but the rooms are horrible. Its dirty and disgusting, the 'rooftop is just a roof with very bad chairs. I've already been in hostels which were disgusting and dirty but there I paid maybe one or two dollars per night. Do yourself a favor and invest five dollars more.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Argentina, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
18 mar 2016
4.0

Cocina muy sucia.. baño roto.. solo para pasar la noche.. por el precio no se puede esperar mas

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Cina, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
14 mar 2016
7.4

We feel good to stay in the hostel, although we were one night there. We do think it is the best choice for us as we stay well - the room is very big, the bed is large and comfortable so that I could sleep well. There is a huge market around and we can have our dinner and buy cheap food. It is a 10 minutes' walk to Ado bus station so that we left easily. We are sure to choose again the hostel.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
5 mar 2016
4.6

It's cheap hostel. But toilet and bathroom is dirty. No hot water shower

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
28 feb 2016
6.0

A rough looking place, but if you are looking for a cheap room for a night on your way out of Cancun it will do. Bed was pretty uncomfortable and no blankets provided. Staff were friendly and helpful. WiFi was surprisingly good. About a ten minute walk to the bus station. Street with lots of restaurants is right around the corner.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
26 feb 2016
7.1

Pour le prix c'était très bien, j'aurais apprécié des draps et du papier aux toilettes, mais sinon pour moi qui avait un bus a prendre tot à ADO c'était parfait.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.