Hostelworld.com

Hostel Katharina

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.8
Molto bene 83 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.0
  • Sicurezza 8.3
  • Posizione 8.9
  • Personale 8.3
  • Atmosfera 6.8
  • Pulizia 8.2
  • Servizi 6.5
PRENOTA ORA
7.8
Molto bene 83 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.0
  • Sicurezza 8.3
  • Posizione 8.9
  • Personale 8.3
  • Atmosfera 6.8
  • Pulizia 8.2
  • Servizi 6.5

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
21 gen 2017
3.1

Staying here was a terrible experience and the worst we have had during our entire travels. I don't understand the other reviews here, it seems to me like the manager Luis has had a personality transplant. He was rude, dismissive and nasty to us from the moment we arrived and we had no idea what we did to deserve it. Right after check-in I called hostelworld to see if we could move but they explained we would incur penalties if we left, so we ended up sticking it out. AVOID THIS PLACE.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
14 gen 2017
9.4

Wir hatten ein Doppelzimmer mit privatem Bad, es war sehr sauber. Klimaanlage und Ventilator sind im Zimmer vorhanden. Die Lage war sicher und in der Nähe des Busterminals. Nur Barzahlung möglich. Wifi funktioniert nur im Lounge- und Aussenbereich. Frühstück kostet extra (15 Reis p.P) Die Tour zu den Argentinischen Wasserfällen buchten wir im Hostel zur vollen Zufriedenheit.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
6 gen 2017
5.4

The only good thing about this hostel is location - right near all the buses to the Falls and other places. The staff is fairly helpful, but always trying to sell you something. Otherwise: most rooms don't have air conditioning and are smouldering hot. There is ONLY ONE BATHROOM PER FLOOR. That is, if the hostel is close to full, one bathroom for like 20-30 people! Even with 5 people on the floor, that turned out to be a problem. No hostel atmosphere!

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • mariewallner
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
27 dic 2016
9.4

My husband and I really enjoyed our stay here. The room was big and the air conditioning worked really well. The shared bathroom was kept very clean. Luis is an amazing owner and pretty much booked all our tours of the falls for us and gave us lots of ideas of what we can do around Iguassu Falls. Would definitely recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
4 dic 2016
9.1

Está perfectamente situado, al lado de la estación de autobuses de Foz, por lo que es muy fácil llegar y salir a cualquier sitio. El staff te ayuda con las excursiones: sus consejos son buenísimos! Además, tiene un restaurante con terraza, muy agradable y con mucha vida.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
26 ott 2016
9.7

The staff is really friendly. Luiz will give you plenty of advise and story about the place. I stayed in a spacious dorm, the bed was a bit old but still ok. I enjoyed my stay here anyway !

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Finlandia, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
3 ott 2016
8.3

This hostel was good value for money, great staff, received loads of useful advice.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
31 ago 2016
10.0

We really enjoyed the stay at Hostel Katharina. The Owner is around 24/7 and gives best advice for what to do in the time you have available. The hostel is about 5 minutes walking distance away from the main bus stop and from all the restaurants and downtown. We felt really welcoming and enjoyed the great atmosphere especially at night when everyone from the hotels around came to Hostel Katharina for drinks. The rooms and bathrooms were clean and we felt safe in the area.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.