Hostelworld.com

Hostel Katowice Centrum

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.0
Favoloso 316 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.3
  • Sicurezza 8.1
  • Posizione 8.9
  • Personale 8.5
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Pulizia 8.0
  • Servizi 7.3
PRENOTA ORA
8.0
Favoloso 316 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.3
  • Sicurezza 8.1
  • Posizione 8.9
  • Personale 8.5
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Pulizia 8.0
  • Servizi 7.3
Hostel Katowice Centrum Located at Andrzeja 19 St., , Katowice.
Hostel Katowice Centrum
Poland
Katowice 40-061 Andrzeja 19 St.
80% 316
50.2567199 19.0146195
Hostel Katowice Centrum
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
15 mag 2016
9.4

Hostel was nice for one night. Katowice on the other hand I wouldn't recommend...

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
16 apr 2016
9.4

Постель чем то пахла, ещё стены как будто в больнице лежишь. А все остальное отлично

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
8 apr 2016
7.4

Perfect location next to the railway station and regular mini bus service to Katowice airport. Whilst staff tried to be helpful the English of some of them was difficult to understand. The hostel itself was quite good although I think there should have been more wash rooms. The leaflet racks were not maintained with up to date tourist information. They quite bare with very little information for tourists.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Bielorussia, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
8 apr 2016
10.0

Отличный хостл, не дорого, в 1 мин. ходьбы от ж\д вокзала, чисто, аккуратно, комфортно, не много постояльцев, тихо. Спасибо!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
25 mar 2016
8.6

Good location and helpful staff, but should make sure that wifi covers all rooms (ours kept cutting out and was very slow). Clean facilities and plenty of bathrooms available, though common area is not. Overall a very good place to stay.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
8 mar 2016
2.0

It was the worst I have experience. The staff was not friendly and the bed super uncomfortable. This is not a hostel for young people is more like a truckers motel. There were two guys in my room getting drunk and asking me how much to sleep with them I left on a heart beat. I didn't even ask for a refund that's how scare I was I found a nice hostel call Hostel Rynek 7 just in front of the central square gooo there even if is not in the app

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 2.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
4 feb 2016
5.4

The hostel was good but facilities in my room were very poor: most of all my bed was terrible not confortable at all. Staff kind but not very sociable. Poor English and not very able to help with turistic informations.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
1 feb 2016
7.4

good location

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Globetrotter274
  • Germania, Gruppo di soli uomini, 31-40
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 10 Recensioni
16 gen 2016
8.9

We stay for a weekend at the hostel and we are so surprised about the friendly staffs, clean rooms and it's so close to the rail station and the centrum. That's a very good Hostel for this price. every time again

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • massimilianomirante4864
  • Italia, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
2 gen 2016
5.4

I spent three night in this Hostel. It is very close to the train Station and the main street. It is clean and the receptionists, Monika and Natalia, are super HELPFUL. The hostel would be a hostel but it is something between a hostel and accommodation. the bunk beds are very old and noisy. It seem i slept on wood. The windows are double glass but there are many draughts. It is better to sleep far from the windows. In the kitchen there are just a kettle, a very small cooker, a fridge, dishes.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.