Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Hostel Katowice Centrum

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.6
Molto bene 373 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.9
  • Sicurezza 7.8
  • Posizione 9.0
  • Personale 7.1
  • Atmosfera 6.1
  • Pulizia 7.9
  • Servizi 7.4
PRENOTA ORA
7.6
Molto bene 373 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.9
  • Sicurezza 7.8
  • Posizione 9.0
  • Personale 7.1
  • Atmosfera 6.1
  • Pulizia 7.9
  • Servizi 7.4

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
21 mar 2017
9.1

It was just one night but great. The only things I could complain about is that for the first time I got to the Hostel, I had to ring the bell easily 10 times and waited around 10 minutes for them to open the door and also, the wifi didn't reach my room. I also consider that for the price, it should include breakfast.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
26 feb 2017
9.7

I liked everything, except the water in the shower, was not totally hot. Nothing special

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
25 feb 2017
6.9

Security was a concern for me as my key to the small cabinet to stow my things did not work to lock it and I needed to leave my pack there during the day, everything was OK at the end of the day but still was worrying that I could not secure my belongings. The location is also just beyond the train station of Katowice which was close and convenient to getting to and from the center of town since I was there for an event at the Spodek. Beds were quite noisy however, with very thin pillows.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
22 feb 2017
8.3

This was a very good hostel considering the money that you pay for the rooms. The only problem would he that there are only two bathrooms and my room was cold. However, it is an awesome location right next to the train station. Definatly would stay here again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
16 gen 2017
6.9

basic facilities but very convenient and well located !

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
3 gen 2017
8.0

good room central

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
27 dic 2016
4.6

Worst hostel of our eurotrip. The staff gave us wrong information about auschwitz, terrible showers (you've even to clean the floor), the lady doing night shift barely could speak English and stinky small rooms. Awful kitchen with not even a OVEN to cook... Cheap price and good location but we don't came back again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
11 dic 2016
7.7

Nice Hostel close to city center. I only stayed one night, arriving late and leaving early so its hard to judge a place on that limited time. I was happy enough with security, location and cleanliness however the bed left a lot to be desired. Very thin mattress. Small kitchen (didnt use so cant really comment on it) and not many people staying so cant comment on Atmosphere. Overall happy enough.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
5 nov 2016
8.9

The hostel is in a great location near to the train station. The beds were comfy and the shower rooms and toilets were very clean. My only complaints are our dorm was next to a room with a tumble dryer that squeaked all night and the girl on desk wasn't friendly. I would go again tho

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
24 ott 2016
7.4

Overall a good hostel but I was in a dorm by my self, to then be woken up by a group of 7 people at 1 am being very loud and putting the light on. After finally getting back to sleep they then woke me up at 7 am to leave, again very very loud. Staff are ok and helpful if you ask anything.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.