Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Hostel Kilombo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.2
Favoloso 163 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.1
  • Sicurezza 8.8
  • Posizione 8.6
  • Personale 8.0
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Pulizia 8.6
  • Servizi 7.9
PRENOTA ORA
8.2
Favoloso 163 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.1
  • Sicurezza 8.8
  • Posizione 8.6
  • Personale 8.0
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Pulizia 8.6
  • Servizi 7.9
Hostel Kilombo Located at Nueva Alta 424, , Cusco.
Hostel Kilombo
Peru
Cusco Nueva Alta 424
82% 163
-13.5168988 -71.9834947
Hostel Kilombo
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
14 ago 2016
9.1

Most comfortable bed I've ever slept in at a hostel (we stayed in the private room). Really clean. Quite. Hot water was guaranteed and delivered which was really the best part of the whole stay since we had just gotten back from a long Salcantay Trek. It's a little bit more pricey then some other spots, but you get what you pay for here. My GF and I stayed at a different location 1 block away (dragonfly) and regretted not staying here the entire time.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
28 lug 2016
9.4

Hostel Kilombo is one of the best hostels I've stayed at so far! It has everything that is important in Cusco: warm (real!) blankets, comfy beds, hot (!) showers, lockers with plugs and a great location. The staff is very kind and the owner is very knowledgeable and can help you with everything you need!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 31-40
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 16 Recensioni
27 lug 2016
7.7

Really nice overall. Clean. Hot showers. Wi-Fi could be better in rooms but that's only thing. Only other complaint, staff recommended laundry service. Dropped it off early am to be picked up at 1800. When I went back the shop was closed. Almost lost my clothes. Thank goodness I was able to call shop at 6 am next day to open before leaving cusco or I would have had to leave 300 dollars worth of clothes behind. Staff simply shrugged at my experience. Saying "this kind of stuff happens in cusco."

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Chile, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
25 lug 2016
10.0

Increible Hostal !! La gente muuuuy buena onda !! El lugar muy limpio y ordenado, las piezas son impecables !! Gracias por todo

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • bberrysteve8282
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 41+
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 12 Recensioni
25 lug 2016
10.0

Mattresses are thick and comfortable, awesome location in the heart of everything, friendly atmosphere, and most important security and lockers to lock up your things, oh and you can't forget hot water always is nice.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
20 lug 2016
9.1

The owner is really nice man and very helpful. He kept our luggage while we did the Salkantay trail and gave us some good tips. Bed is super comfy and shower was great! Especially after the 5 day trail was even more appreciated. WiFi was good and place was very clean. Good distance from centre and close to the mercado.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
20 lug 2016
8.6

Nice location and friendly staff. Breakfast starts a little late, so if you are on a tour, you are on your own. They clean the bathrooms regularly, however there is almost always a bad smell.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 16 Recensioni
19 lug 2016
8.0

We arrived in the morning and even though our beds were free and clean, the receptionist made us wait until the afternoon to actually check in. The hostel is hard to get into because you have to wait outside in the cold until someone buzzes you in; sometimes, that can take several minutes. Once inside, the beds are comfortable and clean. The shower had plenty of hot water and the wifi was fine. There wasn't really any atmosphere, for better or worse. The location was pretty good.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
18 lug 2016
7.1

Basic hostel, nice if you just want to chill out and not do much. Wifi is okay, not very social, but nice owner😊

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
18 lug 2016
6.3

This was a basic hostel, there was a Luke warm shower and a communal area. The best thing was the comfy beds! The best I have slept in whilst in South America. The staff when around were very helpful but they weren't always at the desk when needed. On my stay it was very quiet and no one really around, although I have heard from other backpackers it was a more vibrant atmosphere a few days before. Overall quite dark and dingy but an okay and cheap stay when needed.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.