Hostelworld.com

Hostel Kyotokko (ex Kyoto Cheapest Inn)

  • 783 Sabamatsu-cho, Marutamachi-dori Matsuyacyo Nis, Kamigyo-ku, Kyoto, Giappone
Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.1
Molto bene 677 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.3
  • Sicurezza 7.6
  • Posizione 7.2
  • Personale 7.4
  • Atmosfera 6.5
  • Pulizia 6.9
  • Servizi 6.5
PRENOTA ORA
7.1
Molto bene 677 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.3
  • Sicurezza 7.6
  • Posizione 7.2
  • Personale 7.4
  • Atmosfera 6.5
  • Pulizia 6.9
  • Servizi 6.5
Hostel Kyotokko (ex Kyoto Cheapest Inn) Located at 783 Sabamatsu-cho, Marutamachi-dori Matsuyacyo Nis, Kamigyo-ku, Kyoto.
Hostel Kyotokko (ex Kyoto Cheapest Inn)
Japan
Kyoto 783 Sabamatsu-cho, Marutamachi-dori Matsuyacyo Nis, Kamigyo-ku
71% 677
35.0172830 135.7483081
Hostel Kyotokko (ex Kyoto Cheapest Inn)
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
15 apr 2016
8.6

A bit far away from a lot of the main spots in Kyoto. Close to Fire Ramen which is a must eat. Dorm can be a bit noisy given the number of beds.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
12 apr 2016
4.0

Straight off the bat you can tell that this place was thrown together to make a cheap dime. The actual building itself is very grimey and unclean and the common room is far too small and for one reason or another has the buildings only showers in it. The dorm I stayed in was horrible as well, 22 cheaply thrown together beds that were horrible to sleep on and no lockers for bags either. Do yourself a favour and either pick another hostel, air BnB or a place in Osaka and day trip in to Kyoto.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
11 apr 2016
8.0

We've stayed in a private room which also had a bathroom. The room was clean, but a bit small. We also had breakfast included. The hostel was near Nijo Castle and Nijo station.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
10 apr 2016
8.6

Nice staff. JR line located 15 minutes away. Close to Nijo Castle and bus stops to get to major attractions. Good place to stay.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
6 apr 2016
10.0

good and cheap place to stay for Kyoto, bus routes are easy to get by if you have a bus pass!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
5 apr 2016
7.4

Overall much better than expected given reviews on this site! The staff we friendly and helpful. Rooftop garden/terrace was very pleasant. Our 4 person guest room was very small but doable. Great deal with rental bikes too!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Slovacchia, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
3 apr 2016
4.6

One of the worst hostels I have ever slelt in. I don't get the good ratings. Having a place to sleep in one room together with 21 other people its bit too much. Pay little extra and stay somewhere else if u can.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
2 apr 2016
8.0

Not the best hostel I have ever stayed , not the worst one either. Everything was fine when I was there

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Thailandia, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
2 apr 2016
5.7

The place is very small. Should have shower room for each floor. It creates the funny feeling when we have to take a bath while people are having breakfast in the morning. The location is far from Kyoto station.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Taiwan, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
1 apr 2016
10.0

除了衛浴太小之外,其他很讚!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.