Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Hostel Kyotokko (ex Kyoto Cheapest Inn)

  • 783 Sabamatsu-cho, Marutamachi-dori Matsuyacyo Nis, Kamigyo-ku, Kyoto, Giappone

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.6
Molto bene 714 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.4
  • Sicurezza 7.4
  • Posizione 7.1
  • Personale 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Pulizia 8.0
  • Servizi 7.4
PRENOTA ORA
7.6
Molto bene 714 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.4
  • Sicurezza 7.4
  • Posizione 7.1
  • Personale 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Pulizia 8.0
  • Servizi 7.4

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
3 gen 2017
8.0

We only stayed there because we wanted an extra night in Toyko and from the reviews online we thought it would be terrible. It's not. It's out of the way compared to all the other hostels (we stayed right in the heart of town previously @ £30 a night) but it's £13 a night!! It's clean with decent facilities. I recommend.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 2.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Gruppo di soli uomini, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
31 dic 2016
9.4

Great location and decent price. Would be one of the best places we stayed in Japan although the floor layout is a bit weird and the beds probably aren't the comfiest. Good shower and common room though and awesome location

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
30 dic 2016
6.3

Un lugar correcto... Entendiendo que hay diferencias culturales, era muy extraño ir a ducharse frente a la pequeña y siempre concurrida sala común donde incluso funcionaba la cocina comedor. Sólo puedo destacar que tenían bicis para alquilar y eso fue un acierto para poder ir de una punta a la otra, viendo todo lo que me interesaba.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
25 nov 2016
7.1

This place is nice and clean. There is no cigarette smell, and the staffs are friendly. Stayed in the mix dorm, clean, nice and cozy. There is a lift within, but do note that the area is rather cram (same goes for the shower rooms). The daily complimentary breakfast is nice. Overall a good stay and i would recommend this place to anyone whom is looking for lodging in Kyoto.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Samocooke
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 10 Recensioni
13 nov 2016
8.0

The roof garden was really cool. The facilities were basic but good. Breakfast was alright. Overall we met some good people and had a great time.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Vietnam, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
12 nov 2016
7.7

I stayed only one night, but it was ok. The staff are all friendly and cheerful. However the dorm room had a strong smell of room spray, which is unpleasant. Breakfast is included, but only bread and jam, coffee, juice..etc. I would prefer a wider variety of food.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
4 nov 2016
9.1

Before booking this hostel i read the reviews and was expecting somewhere pretty awful. Nothing wrong with this place at all, i would definitly recommend and stay here again. Beds were big and comfy and had curtains for privacy. Breakfast was good. Staff were lovely. There was no sings of a grumpy old man like other reviews suggested. Also had cheap bike rental which was great.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
3 nov 2016
9.1

La guesthouse est bien placée. Les dortoirs sont grands, et seulement trois douches. Mais cela dépend de l'ambiance, lorsque j'y étais j'ai rencontré de chouettes personnes et chaque soir la guesthouse devenait une grande maison où nous discutions. Le petit déjeuner est un plus appréciable ! Pour le reste il y a un jardin sur le toit, mais les serviettes sont payantes (et à peu près tous les services).

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
17 set 2016
5.1

The front desk agent (I guess the owner as well) is a nice guy, very helpful and smiling. He also knows many tips in the neighborhood. On the other hand the facilities were not very well organized. The toilet and showers were literally in the hall, sink next to the elevator. A complete disaster and unexplainable enigma. The bedroom smells very weird. We had the chance to sleep next to some sort of countryside Japanese couple. They woke up at 6 and start speaking as if in their house. Awful place

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.