Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Hostel La Colombina

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.5
Favoloso 155 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.4
  • Sicurezza 8.7
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 8.9
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Pulizia 8.6
  • Servizi 8.2
PRENOTA ORA
8.5
Favoloso 155 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.4
  • Sicurezza 8.7
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 8.9
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Pulizia 8.6
  • Servizi 8.2

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Coppia, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
22 apr 2017
9.7

Great hostel in a great location, clean comfortable rooms and the best breakfast I've seen.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
18 apr 2017
9.7

I cannot recommend this beautiful high-ceilinged, hotel-like hostel enough for those who want a quiet, perfectly-placed refuge for their time in Valparaiso. I'd gotten bedbugs (and purged them) in my last hostel, so I needed a nice place. The building is stunning - the concierge, breakfast and main shared bathroom really do feel like a hotel. There's a ground floor interior patio and a tiny roof deck with a great view. The 4 person dorm has all twin beds - no bunks!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
15 apr 2017
8.3

Good location. From the hostel one can walk to many resturants and scenic views of the city. The staff was helpful, though the reception is closed for an hour each day in the afternoon. Breakfast each morning was good compared to other breakfasts I have had in Chile. The restroom could do with a remodeling but there was hot water for every shower I took and it was cleaned daily. The bed I slept in should be replaced, very uncomfortable.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • rlawley
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
7 apr 2017
9.4

This hostel really looked after me and helped me find my way around. Lovely bug house and helpful staff. It's a quiet hostel not for party goers. I really enjoyed my stay.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
6 apr 2017
8.3

We got off to a bumpy start because we arrived before 8am in the morning. Hoping to just leave our bags because check in is at 1pm. However they upgraded our room. They don't have 24hour reception and I had to let a couple in at 4am because they had lost their key and they were banging and ringing the door bell. They need have out of hours number to call. Hostel looks rustic and in a great location. Breakfast is good too. More than just bread and jam you get in another places.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
18 mar 2017
8.3

The place was clean and tidy and the staff were helpful. The location of the hostel is central to many cool and winding streets filled with street art and cafes/ bars. During our stay the place was almost at capacity, though never felt busy or crowded. There are a couple of small communal areas where people hang out, though other hostels are more social. Really enjoyed our stay.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo di soli uomini, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
  • 34 Recensioni
4 mar 2017
9.1

Nice hostel in a good location. Staff was friendly and welcoming. Free breakfast was a nice touch. We were pretty much the only people staying there though so there was no social atmosphere.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
15 feb 2017
8.0

was very quiet during my stay but a good hostel, great for seeing the city.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 16 Recensioni
14 feb 2017
6.0

Our bus was three hours delayed and we arrived at 10.10pm the place was completely shut up and dark. We knocked waited and looked around but couldn't get in. Apparently their reception shuts at 10pm... but I've never heard of a hostel that doesn't have night staff. Very strange. So we had to wander around and find alternative accommodation. So I can't comment on facilities etc. But a warning for late arrivals!

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
3 feb 2017
8.3

Quiet and cosy hostel in a great location, but lacking atmosphere and communal space for meeting new people. 4 bed dorm was cosy and spacious. Breakfast was good, as was wifi but hot water was a bit temperamental!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.