Hostelworld.com

Hostel Lika

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.2
Superbo 1,013 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.2
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 8.6
  • Personale 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Pulizia 9.4
  • Servizi 9.2
PRENOTA ORA
9.2
Superbo 1,013 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.2
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 8.6
  • Personale 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Pulizia 9.4
  • Servizi 9.2
Hostel Lika Located at Pasmanska 17, , Zagreb.
Hostel Lika
Croatia
Zagreb 10000 Pasmanska 17
92% 1013
45.7985285 15.9996128
Hostel Lika
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
21 giu 2016
10.0

Wonderful hostel! Marko and Ilona will make you feel welcome and are incredible hosts. The location is right at the middle of everything : bus station, the lake, city center (few minutes of tram, or a healthy walk :) ). It is so easy to make contact with people at this hostel around the morning breakfast or a beer. You will have a nice time in Zagreb for sure!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Scozia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
20 giu 2016
9.4

Had a great experience here the staff were really friendly and chatty, didn't feel like a hostel more like being at home it was lovely. Got everything you need near by in the nabourhood. Great time thanks guys.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • simondahlberg
  • Svezia, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
19 giu 2016
6.9

I think I was really unlucky. Electricity was out when I arrived so they couldn't offer me anything. If I imagine it with electricity it would have been a nice family hostel. A bit far from city center but very nice if you want a quite bed to sleep at. I felt also alone in the hostel because of few guests but if you like that this is the place for you!

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Dear travelers, sorry for the bad luck you had with electricity, we couldnt do anything about it at that very moment. Its a bit untrue we could not offer anything, as power failure lasted two hours and as it says, everyone, also you got your free welcome drink, as well as free breakfast and you did use all other facilities. We are still tankfull for your stay. Happy travels!

17 giu 2016
10.0

I had the absolute pleasure of staying here for just a night, only wish it was longer! Was super close to the bus stop about a 10 min walk! Marko and his wife were incredibly friendly and more than helpful! Their two boys offered plenty of entertainment! The coffee was probably the best I've had all trip, says a lot coming from Melbourne! They take extreme pride in giving you a fully Croatian cultural experience! 11/10 hostel, beds were super comfy, peaceful area, super clean!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Svezia, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
15 giu 2016
7.4

Was a good hostel. Hands down for the great service and genuine caring staff! The hostel is although, far from city center, which makes it difficult to go back and front to drop and pick up stuff. Other than that the hostel is a great place and good value.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
14 giu 2016
10.0

Warm welcoming, great Location and free cold beer. Rooms very clean.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
13 giu 2016
10.0

One of my favorite hostels I've stayed in during my time in Europe. The hosts we so welcoming. We received a complimentary drink upon our arrival and were given great recommendations on restaurants in the area. Breakfast is included and made to order by the owner, which included amazing coffee! The beds are comfortable and the bathrooms were nice. I wish we could have stayed longer- one night was not long enough!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
8 giu 2016
7.1

A bit far from old town, but the warmth of the host more than compensate its remoteness. No kitchen available.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Argentina, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
7 giu 2016
10.0

Nice, clean, cozy hostel with the coolest owners ever. They will do their best to help you whenever you run into a problem. The hostel is located near the bus station and you will have no problem finding it. There’s a bar at the reception reserved for guests in which you can make new friends while listening to music and drinking a beer. Definitely a great hostel!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
7 giu 2016
10.0

It was very familiary and I'm impressed about the terrace with the outdoor bar. Shame that I had to leave before europeane championship because they have a soccer corner outside with a lot of beer. Btw it's a very clean and creative interior.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.