Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Hostel Lika

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.6
Favoloso 1,110 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.9
  • Sicurezza 8.8
  • Posizione 7.7
  • Personale 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Pulizia 9.0
  • Servizi 8.1
PRENOTA ORA
8.6
Favoloso 1,110 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.9
  • Sicurezza 8.8
  • Posizione 7.7
  • Personale 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Pulizia 9.0
  • Servizi 8.1
Hostel Lika Located at Pasmanska 17, , Zagreb.
Hostel Lika
Croatia
Zagreb 10000 Pasmanska 17
86% 1110
45.7985285 15.9996128
Hostel Lika
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Austria, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
20 ago 2016
5.1

Although all they seem to talk about is respect we were verbally assaulted by staff when we asked for plain toast instead of toast with cheese and ham. Free breakfast = coffee + 2 slices of the tiniest bread ever and not served until the advertised time. Staff shoos you out of common areas constantly in a rude manner. The "well-priced food" they advertised was ridiculously expensive for the plate of vegetables we had. You could feel every spring in the matress. I wouldn't recommend this hostel.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
19 ago 2016
8.6

Great hostel. The staff really makes this hostel what it is, they are so warm and welcoming and really care about their guests. They try very hard to promote socialising (for example by offering guests a free beer at the bar) which is great especially for alone travellers. The free beer and breakfast pushed up the value for money-rating for us. Decent location, really clean, comfortable beds, but missed having a kitchen which pulls down facility rating a bit. Recommend everyone to stay here!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
19 ago 2016
8.0

Good: Clean Breakfast Nice Staff Easy Acess Price Bad: Nothing

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
18 ago 2016
8.6

Great little family run hostel. The woman who owns it (I assume) is extremely friendly and helpful and gave us a great list of things to do with our one day in Zagreb. Definitely recommend - especially if you are taking a bus to or from the city. It is approximately a 10 minute walk from the main bus terminal.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
16 ago 2016
9.1

The hostel was great !! The owners are so lovely and welcome you in like you're family. There was no kitchen facilities but they cook a bbq each night which is amazing. Definitely would stay again .

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
15 ago 2016
9.4

Only stayed here overnight but it was perfect for what we needed. Clean, comfortable and warm beds. Clean bathroom. Good wifi. Breakfast in the morning. Staff were very kind and helpful. Great value for money. Would recommend.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
14 ago 2016
9.7

Please, please, please stay here in Zagreb. The owners are so friendly and welcoming, inspire the guests to come together and want to personally know each person that comes in the door. Marko is especially knowledgeable about the area and traveling (he was an avid traveller) and his wife is so lovely and welcoming. It has a friend/family atmosphere and I made some great hostel friends the one night I was there.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
14 ago 2016
7.4

We had a nice stay at Lika Hostel, the hostel is 25 min walking from the city center, you can get there by tram! The owners of the Hostel were very funny, i reccomend them!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
13 ago 2016
8.9

Very good visit in overall. Helpful staff and clean rooms. After the visit I was left with a feeling that some rules out there was just to maximize the profit for hostel keeper.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for the stay indeed. We only have to ask one thing, how did you get that impression and which rules? Come on, let's get serious, it is our business, but not all is about the money, right? I find it funny to comment something and not to put in specific what was it about. Thank you once again and happy travels.

  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
13 ago 2016
9.4

Good location, close to an easy tram into the city centre. The staff were wonderful, friendly and accommodating. The facilities were generous - included breakfast was lovely and the washing service was a bargain! Will definitely visit again next time we're in Zagreb.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.