Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Hostel Lika

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.9
Favoloso 1,048 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.1
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 8.1
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Pulizia 9.2
  • Servizi 8.5
PRENOTA ORA
8.9
Favoloso 1,048 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.1
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 8.1
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Pulizia 9.2
  • Servizi 8.5
Hostel Lika Located at Pasmanska 17, , Zagreb.
Hostel Lika
Croatia
Zagreb 10000 Pasmanska 17
89% 1048
45.7985285 15.9996128
Hostel Lika
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
23 lug 2016
9.7

Great hostel, one of the best we stayed at :) people who run it are super friendly and also helpful

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
22 lug 2016
7.1

Free toasted sandwich and coffee in the morning which was good! Rooms were good. Downfall, no aircon! Was stinking hot the minute the sun came up!

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Dear travelers, thank you for the stay, it was nice meeting you. True, we don aircon the rooms but we do the hallways and we say to all, leave the door open. The thing is, it is summer time, sun comes up early, its hot, enjoy it, winter is so dark and long :), and also, we can not stop sun from rising, or change the weather, we do not have the power to do it and actually, we do not even want to have that power:). Have fun and happy travels.

20 lug 2016
9.7

LOVED STAYING HERE!! The family who runs this hostel are amazing! Made us feel right at home and felt like our parents away from home. We were very sad to leave :( the location is great, only 10 min walk away from main bus/tram station. There is no air con in every room but they have a big one in the hall way and if you leave the door open it creates a nice air flow. Can't wait to come back and stay here for much longer than 3 nights.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
20 lug 2016
9.1

I would definitely recommend staying at Hostel Lika. The staff were very friendly and welcoming. The facilities were clean and rooms were comfortable. The hostel offers a Croatian Barbecue meal which is cooked by the owner right in front of you. I would highly recommend trying it. Next time I'm in Zagreb I will stay here again!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
19 lug 2016
10.0

I really loved this place. The best part about it was the family that ran the hostel. They were AMAZING. We felt very at home here, and there was a really great vibe about the place. Also, free breakfast! That's always a plus. I'd definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • JoeWin
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
18 lug 2016
8.6

A fine stay for a couple nights in Zagreb. Showers and bed are good. It's a decent walk from the train station though. Definitely are encouraged to socialize in the "beach bar" they have made themselves downstairs. Hosts are a very friendly and helpful family.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
18 lug 2016
9.1

Cool hostel runned by lovely people! Location and accomodation are great, meeting other travellers is easy! Recommend for any type travellers!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi guys, indeed, thank you for the stay, it was great to meet you. Happy travels

  • Anonimo
  • Brasile, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
18 lug 2016
8.3

Très bien.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
17 lug 2016
9.7

Best hostle i have stayed at in a very long time very welcoming and homely feeling. Good clean rooms and bathrooms. Good BBQ dinners as well. Cheap bar with a great atmosphere very social. Cant wait to stay here again and have another round of shot roulette :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Femmina, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 14 Recensioni
16 lug 2016
8.0

Only stayed one night so probably didn't get a full experience of what this hostel is like. Seemed like a good social aspect, with bar onsite. Room didn't have enough power plugs. No air con so it was hot at night. Decor is older and not as modern as some hostels. Bathrooms etc were clean. Staff were knocking on door at 1005 to tell us to hurry up and checkout. Not the most friendly. Overall all good for the price paid. No major issues.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Dear guests, thank you for your stay, it was really nice meeting you. Well, decorations are a personal thing to like, we aare sorry if you didnt like ours, we do try our best :). For the check out we must say, you are all told at check in that check out is till 10 am and to be on time otherwise we can not finish cleaning on time, we only have few hours to do it all. When you arrived, it was clean for you, right? happy travels

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.