Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Hostel Lozanni

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.5
Molto bene 851 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.1
  • Sicurezza 7.4
  • Posizione 7.1
  • Personale 8.9
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Pulizia 6.7
  • Servizi 6.9
PRENOTA ORA
7.5
Molto bene 851 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.1
  • Sicurezza 7.4
  • Posizione 7.1
  • Personale 8.9
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Pulizia 6.7
  • Servizi 6.9
Hostel Lozanni Located at 54 Kapodistriou Street, , Athens.
Hostel Lozanni
Greece
Athens 10432 54 Kapodistriou Street
75% 851
37.9871323 23.7268424
Hostel Lozanni
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
24 lug 2016
8.0

The staff at this hotel/hostel were excellent, very friendly, accommodating and I could not fault them. The room was fairly standard, however was let down by cleanliness. You could tell this hostel is "cleaned" every day, but doesn't get a real clean very often. In saying that, the price was good as was the location, close proximity to some really nice cheap restaurants and supermarkets.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Danimarca, Gruppo di soli uomini, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 13 Recensioni
21 lug 2016
5.4

Staff was friendly, but screwed up the second day, as they thought we were only staying one night instead of two. After waiting for two hours (even though they promised it would only take 25 minutes) we finally got a room to stay in. No facilities at all (except the bar which wasn't even open most of the time).

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Maschio, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 13 Recensioni
20 lug 2016
7.4

Don't have much to say other than I Would stay there again

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • tmwilkinson13
  • Australia, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
20 lug 2016
7.7

I must say that I was very impressed with Hostel Lozanni. This was my first hostel for my Euro adventure, and this has set the bar high. Apart from the location, the staff were extremely helpful and friendly, the facilities were perfect, and the vibe was cool. Definitely recommend Hostel Lozanni, but make sure that you know your way around Athens on the metro train system and by foot, or else navigating to and from could be difficult.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
16 lug 2016
6.3

The location wasn't very good and the bathroom inside the dorm was broken and wasn't ver clean:(

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo di sole donne, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
15 lug 2016
5.1

The bed was very uncomfortable and the room stunk of smoke. The bathrooms were not very clean. We were told breakfast was included in our price but then when we asked they sent us to a terrible deli around the corner where we ended up leaving before we ate because the service was so terrible.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
12 lug 2016
8.6

Good valeu close to Omonia square.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
12 lug 2016
8.0

Hotel has a good location you can easiliy go historical and turistic places but omanio is a little bit dangerous because a lot of people use drugs on streets at night I have never seen like that so I was shocked .hotel personels was helpful and friendly .security was good. Cleanliness is normal . It is suitable for low budget travel.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
12 lug 2016
8.3

La réception muy amables pero esta en un lugar un poco agradable, en cuanto a limpieza, si pasa pero aun falta un poco de esfuerzo

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
11 lug 2016
7.1

i like this hostel u should go the man working so helpul

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.