Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Hostel Makarska

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.2
Superbo 242 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.2
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Pulizia 9.2
  • Servizi 8.8
PRENOTA ORA
9.2
Superbo 242 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.2
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Pulizia 9.2
  • Servizi 8.8
Hostel Makarska Located at Prvosvibanjska 15 Makarska, , Makarska.
Hostel Makarska
Croatia
Makarska Splitsko dalmatinska 21300 Prvosvibanjska 15 Makarska
92% 242
43.2953243 17.0193672
Hostel Makarska
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
13 ott 2016
9.7

I only stayed here one night, but it was a pleasant stopover in beautiful Makarska. The hostel is literally two minutes away from the bus station by walking, and I loved the welcoming atmosphere and the golden retriever Athena. The outdoor picnic/hangout area was pleasant. The two people at the desk didn't speak much English but they tried their best to communicate and answer my questions. I enjoyed the strong wifi and a free upgrade to a private room! Thanks for a great stay in Makarska.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
26 set 2016
8.0

It's always hard going to a hostel when the season is pretty much over. Great location though.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
14 set 2016
10.0

Such a nice hostel! It was very clean, nice bathrooms, good atmosphere and very close to the shore and beach. The staff (owners?) were so nice and when I left they gave me mandarins from their tree for my bus ride. Delicious! 😘 Plus I loved the dog and the cats on the yard. Felt more like a sommercottage than a hostel (in a good way). Thanks! 😊

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Finlandia, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
12 set 2016
10.0

The best hostel I've been so far!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
8 set 2016
9.7

This is a lovely hostel. It's really clean and the showers are amazing. It's super small, only ten beds in the dorm overall, and the atmosphere is super laid back and social. The outdoor kitchen is small and simple, but gets the job done. The staff is friendly and they have an adorable dog named Athena who likes to roam around. There were also lockers and towels provided. And the location is perfect. Short walk to everything. I would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Gruppo di sole donne, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
7 set 2016
8.0

The place is very "vintage", but nice place to stay. Great great people working there. Not far from the pier

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
5 set 2016
8.0

Once you find it (no signage) very close to central bus station. Nice small hostel, beautiful garden, cute dog ;-) cooking outside (basic facilities & equipment, but ok). Met very nice people, Makarska seems to attract laid back travelers that are open to socialize! Friendly and helpful staff. Had a great time! Some things could be cleaned up a little more (old food in fridge, garbage collected from the garden)..but all in all very easy going nature/ camping atmosphere.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
4 set 2016
9.7

I loved this place. Super chilled, clean and comfortable. The staff are lovely - even offered me clothes after my bag went missing in transit. I'll be back ✌🏼️

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
3 set 2016
9.4

Very nice place. Right in the center of Makarska, not far from the restaurants and bars. The staff was really and explained us where to go and what to do while we were staying there. Free parking

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
1 set 2016
8.9

We came to Makarska to celebrate a birthday and we booked this hostel over the only other one worth going to in Makarska. We had a private room and OMG it had its own kitchen! Lovely place with friendly staff, who give you homemade brandy when you rock up. Not too expensive too. The outside area is big and nice, it is quiet time from 10:00pm though as they are close to a residential area. They also have a very friendly hostel dog called Athena who is an absolutely babe. Would recommend staying!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.