Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Hostel Makarska

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.2
Superbo 221 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.2
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 9.9
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Pulizia 9.1
  • Servizi 8.5
PRENOTA ORA
9.2
Superbo 221 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.2
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 9.9
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Pulizia 9.1
  • Servizi 8.5
Hostel Makarska Located at Prvosvibanjska 15 Makarska, , Makarska.
Hostel Makarska
Croatia
Makarska Splitsko dalmatinska 21300 Prvosvibanjska 15 Makarska
92% 221
43.2953243 17.0193672
Hostel Makarska
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
6 ago 2016
9.4

Great hostel, perfect location, clean and with very nice and helpful staff. Big recommend!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
5 ago 2016
8.6

Lovely lady who runs the hostel makes you feel very welcome. Great location, right next to the bus stop, and very clean room and facilities. Definitely recommend.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
24 lug 2016
10.0

Perfect. Could not want for more. Staff very helpful. WiFi access strong and steady. The shower is probably better than my one at home. Air conditioning in rooms makes it nice and cool day and night which is a god send in Croatia.There is a fridge and adequate cooking facilities. Lockers for security. Location very central and at an excellent price. So good in fact, I just made myself at home and ended up staying here for about 2 weeks and will probably be back next summer.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
17 lug 2016
7.7

Good place for a short stay. However there is no real kitchen. The location is different from the one where Google maps send you, so it was difficult to reach. The personal was very kind!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 11 Recensioni
14 lug 2016
9.1

I had a wonderful stay here. However, it did take a little to actually find the hostel, though it is very centrally located. Also, there wasn't a sense of community, so I had to push to get a bunch of us going, though we ended up being 6 which was awesome. Either way, would recommend.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
7 lug 2016
9.4

The staff was very nice and helped a lot, the hostel is really nice and close to everything, the wireless was working perfectly. I definitely recommend it!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 13 Recensioni
1 lug 2016
8.0

Really kind and helpful staff, in an awesome location in stunningly beautiful Makarska. This is definitely not a glossy, high-class fancy hostel experience, but that is what I loved about it. It felt very local, and I found it to be charming and real. I would certainly recommend to anyone seeking a local experience in Makarska.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
23 giu 2016
9.7

Amazing hostel! We received an amazing reception with free cocktails. The rooms are a bit old, but definitely have a great charm and atmosphere. They even have a friendly pet dog, which adds to the family feeling. I would really recommend this place to everyone that wants to enjoy their stay in Makarska.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
18 giu 2016
10.0

Calidad humana del personal, te hacen sentir cómodo y como en tu casa. Limpieza, palillero y muy buena calidad-precio. Con perfecta ubicación a nada de la costa y una vista envidiable a las montañas .

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
27 mag 2016
9.1

A small but very welcoming hostel. A super relaxed atmosphere with space to relax in the back yard. Staff were extremely friendly and helpful! I really enjoyed my stay here and loved Makarska !

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.