Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Hostel Mamallena

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.3
Favoloso 429 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.2
  • Sicurezza 8.3
  • Posizione 9.3
  • Personale 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Pulizia 7.9
  • Servizi 7.8
PRENOTA ORA
8.3
Favoloso 429 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.2
  • Sicurezza 8.3
  • Posizione 9.3
  • Personale 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Pulizia 7.9
  • Servizi 7.8
Hostel Mamallena Located at 10-47 Calle Media Luna, Getsemani, Cartagena.
Hostel Mamallena
Colombia
Cartagena Bolivar 10-47 Calle Media Luna, Getsemani
83% 429
10.4224797 -75.5449280
Hostel Mamallena
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
12 gen 2017
6.6

Overall experience was good, no lock on dorm room however. Let me check in late which was a lifesaver. Busy hostel but atmosphere could of been better.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • LiSaOsTeRmAnN
  • Germania, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
11 gen 2017
6.9

Wenn man nach einem Party-Hostel in Cartagena sucht,dann ist dieses genau das richtige. Wenn man allerdings etwas Ruhe möchte, sollte man sich lieber nach etwas anderem umsehen. Die Mitarbeiter sind super nett und das Hostel ein einen großen Innenhof,wo sich abends jeder trifft um zu feiern. Es könnte etwas sauberer sein und die Küche etwas besser ausgestattet. Zudem finden ich die Preise für Getränke oder speisen ziemlich teuer für kolumbianische Verhältnisse. Alles in allem, nettes Hostel.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
11 gen 2017
8.9

Great location, friendly staff who knows their job and spacious common area and bar at the front. Small and primitive kitchen but food out the door is cheap. Overall; more than fine to spend couple of night.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
10 gen 2017
9.1

This is the hostel if you want atmosphere. I ended sleeping in other hostel but hanging here due to social vibe. They dont organise enything (apart from selling drinks and having street bar in front of hostel) but somehow people sit in the courtyard and drink between 8pm and 12pm. So just aproach any table with people sitting in courtyard and say hi, and you have company for the evening. Unfortunatelly they will brake this every evening at 12pm so you will have to move to bar infront or somewher

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
8 gen 2017
8.0

Pleasant place to stay and does what it says on the tin

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • over_mel
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
24 dic 2016
10.0

I chose this hostel specifically because of the reviews from the owner helping those understand why their stay wasn't up to par. Of course, it was loud, we were on the busiest street in Cartagena. We had an incredible Christmas dinner. Everything was provided we were just asked to bring a drink and desert. Everyone enjoyed themselves and I couldn't be more happy with my happy. So Happy that I went to their sister hostel on the beach. THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR A GREAT CHRISTMAS!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
23 dic 2016
9.7

Excellent hostel, great atmosphere. Staff went above and beyond to help! Will organise any trips for you. FREE Christmas dinner was amazing! Well stocked bar. Comfy beds. Good location. Everything you need.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Israele, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
19 dic 2016
9.1

Really enjoyed staying in this hostel. I read the reviews before came here and was not sure but its a really cool place very sociable and Europeian in the middle of everything and when u want some quiet sometimes u can also find it here. The wifi works really good and everything is clean. I will definitely recommend this place.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
18 dic 2016
8.0

Nice hostel, great location. Would stay here again, but - DONT GET WASHING DONE HERE - lost or shrank our clothes, and charged a fortune for it!! Also got half our shopping stolen from the fridge.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
18 dic 2016
8.6

Good hostel in a great location, easy to walk to the old city. Private room was clean and air conditioning was life saving.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.