Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Hostel Mamallena

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.4
Favoloso 342 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.1
  • Sicurezza 8.4
  • Posizione 9.4
  • Personale 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Pulizia 7.8
  • Servizi 8.1
PRENOTA ORA
8.4
Favoloso 342 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.1
  • Sicurezza 8.4
  • Posizione 9.4
  • Personale 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Pulizia 7.8
  • Servizi 8.1
Hostel Mamallena Located at 10-47 Calle Media Luna, Getsemani, Cartagena.
Hostel Mamallena
Colombia
Cartagena Bolivar 10-47 Calle Media Luna, Getsemani
84% 342
10.4224797 -75.5449280
Hostel Mamallena
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
15 set 2016
8.6

Dorms with ac all day! You can come nap after a tour in the hot weather. Staff is helpful. Commun area to meet people is good. Wifi works in the dorms. Walking distance to everything. Not too big of a hostel, just perfect.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
10 set 2016
8.6

Best things about this hostel is the atmosphere, the location and the staff! Breakfast is not great, there are no hot water in the shower (it's very hot in Cartagena so you don't always really need or want the hot water) and there are some other things to be improved... But all and all it is a great place!!! Would definitely stay there again!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
5 set 2016
8.9

Great vibe! The place to be

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
30 ago 2016
8.9

Good: very social and the location is perfect. Right in the heart of cheap local food and cool bars. Rooms and showers were okay. Bad: security in the day could be better. German guy bringing a local girl back to the room at midday wasn't great.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
24 ago 2016
10.0

Great environment with a great location. You can walk to every major destination in the city within 10 minutes. The Wednesday night party across the street is a solid vibe and pay extra to get on the roof, totally worth it. The staff was extremely helpful and their recommendation about the rooftop hotel pool 3 blocks down the road is one I would ask about. The backpackers are from everywhere and everyone we met enjoyed their stay. Lastly, I would recommend Fragma as a late night disctoteca

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
22 ago 2016
8.9

Good place to socialize. Friendly and helpful staff. Only downside is trying to sleep before midnight due to the noise of people drinking and talking.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
21 ago 2016
9.7

My stay at Mamallena was incredible. The rooms were clean and air-conditioned. There was a personal locker for everyone. Just make sure you bring your own lock. No warm water but not wasn't cold either. The staff was very warm and welcoming. Lillia provided several recommendations for restaurants, tours, taxis, etc. throughout my stay. The downstairs courtyard was a fantastic place to meet travelers. I was travelling alone, so this was great. Felt safe the whole time. Would stay here again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
20 ago 2016
9.4

Hostel Mamallena was very nice! Pros: located right in the middle of Getsemani in the Old City, lots of other hostels around, easily accessible, great owner and staff. Cons: it can get a bit noisy but luckily at midnight people have to move their convos to the bar so that if you have a room right by the terrace you can sleep more easily. We had a great time and we felt very safe! Beware that if you have a private room for two, that the bathroom is super tiny, interesting to navigate :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
17 ago 2016
8.9

The Mamallena is a comfy place right in the heart of the Getsemani district. The owner and the people in charge are helpful and I've seen them in a good mood during the 4 days we've been. The private room is clean with AC. The shower works fine. If you like parties this is the right location. There are pelnty of bars and nightlife right outide the hostel. Just keep in mind on weekends it can get really busy in the bar of the hostel and the discotheques around stay loud until 6am.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Adamrambam51
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 31-40
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 10 Recensioni
17 ago 2016
10.0

Great atmosphere, staff is very nice and accommodating. Great AC in rooms. Fun at night, great breakfast. I'm staying at Mamallena if I return to Cartegena for sure.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.