Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Hostel Mamallena

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.3
Favoloso 544 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.1
  • Sicurezza 8.4
  • Posizione 9.1
  • Personale 8.2
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Pulizia 8.0
  • Servizi 7.8
PRENOTA ORA
8.3
Favoloso 544 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.1
  • Sicurezza 8.4
  • Posizione 9.1
  • Personale 8.2
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Pulizia 8.0
  • Servizi 7.8

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
13 giu 2017
7.4

Good value for money with 24/7 air con (which is much needed in Cartagena !) and breakfast included! Some staff were helpful and others weren't very helpful As it is situated outside the old city it isn't the best situated but close to the bars if you want to party. The hostel gets quiet around midnight but the bars in the street keep going which is really noisy and keeps you awake u til 3/4 in the morning if you aren't going out.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
13 giu 2017
7.7

Clean hostel with sociable atmosphere. All socialising at the hostel shut down at midnight so you can get some sleep. Near the best restaurant in Cartagena called gastro lab look it up!

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
13 giu 2017
8.6

Great hostel, good vibe and lovely staff. Common area is way too close to the rooms, makes it pretty loud at night. Location is not in the walled city, it's a 10 minute walk and I felt uncomfortable walking at night to and from. Bit of a sketchy area and not a lot of lights along the walk.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Glag you had a great time, unfortunately not much we can do about where the social areas are, but they are what makes the hostel so fun. We actually are in the walled city, as theres a wall that goes past us a block away :) but we arent in the actual centre, which is 10 minutes away as you say. Getsemani is pretty safe and our area is well lit, but there are a couple of blocks that could for sure have better lighting. It is a safe area area though and usually not much to worry about.

12 giu 2017
6.9

The hostel has a really good vibe and is easy to meet other travellers. The kitchen needed a deep clean and the toilet paper bin was not emptied daily. But overall a nice hostel and I would go again.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Glad to hear you would come back! I did check the kitchen and it does seem clean to me, one of the staff said there had been an issue with some dirty pots that the guests hadnt cleaned very well. We do empty the bins every day, except in the private rooms where we have signs asking you to tell us when you want them emptied. We dont like to enter the rooms without your permission. Hope to see you back again

9 giu 2017
5.7

More of a party hostel- good location in party area and 5 min walk to old town. Trip was ruined by 1 particular drunken guest in our dorm who made it clear security was pretty low the fact that he was purchasing and drinking alcohol at 8am when clearly on no state to drink anymore. Hostel has potential but the security was a let down

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 15 Recensioni
9 giu 2017
7.1

Great location, nice party vibe and good breakfast. Wifi was poor though

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Glad to hear you had fun. WiFi can be a problem. We do pay for the best we can get, and three networks to try and avoid problems. Sometimes its not good, but we are in a third world country so cant expect too much. Best suggestion is to let us know its not working and we will reset the router, that usually does something to fix it.

  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Coppia, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 20 Recensioni
4 giu 2017
8.3

Good value for Cartagena, and the food in the bar was reasonably priced. Very nice vibe. Air con!! :)

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Gruppo di sole donne, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
28 mag 2017
7.7

Very nice vibe. Friendly staff. Shuttle Bus to beaches and taganga.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
22 mag 2017
9.4

best part is the AMAZING air conditioning in the dorm rooms! great location!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
18 mag 2017
8.0

Overall a good hostel, aircon in the rooms is on 24/7 which kinda also means people hang out in their room in the day. Otherwise the common area is really good there's always stuff going on in the evening and they serve good food. Breakfast pancakes taste kinda funny though. The staff is ... let's say not interested and they never showed any kind of emotion. Exception is the Argentinian girl at the bar, she's like the nicest person ever! Oh and try to get a room upstairs, they are 1000x better!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.