Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Hostel Mamallena

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.5
Favoloso 307 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.3
  • Sicurezza 8.3
  • Posizione 9.4
  • Personale 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Pulizia 8.1
  • Servizi 8.1
PRENOTA ORA
8.5
Favoloso 307 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.3
  • Sicurezza 8.3
  • Posizione 9.4
  • Personale 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Pulizia 8.1
  • Servizi 8.1
Hostel Mamallena Located at 10-47 Calle Media Luna, Getsemani, Cartagena.
Hostel Mamallena
Colombia
Cartagena Bolivar 10-47 Calle Media Luna, Getsemani
85% 307
10.4224797 -75.5449280
Hostel Mamallena
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • d_droney1302
  • Islanda, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
15 lug 2016
7.1

Nice spot, very attractive front facade with an individual paint colour that is very in keeping with the old town appearance of Cartagena. Decent little bar which was fun with a couple of other hostels across the road that lead to us all mixing on the street. Internal courtyard is a good place to hang out but can get quite noisy if you are trying to get an early night. Beds were very comfy, ac was a massive plus. Shower was poor (no strength behind it). Staff didn't really seem too bothered

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • amyamo19853504
  • Scozia, Femmina, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 16 Recensioni
4 lug 2016
9.1

Great hostel in a great location. Lots going on. Definitely recommmend

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • FrankieTyler
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
14 giu 2016
6.3

Reviews bigged up the hostel more than they should have but at least that meant it brought in the right crowd and I met some awesome people here. The location is perfect but pretty much all the hostels in Cartagena are in the same place. I can't comment much on the facilities as I didn't use the kitchen or the bar because we opted to drink our own drinks in the nice courtyard so it was cool that could do that. Staff not as friendly as expected espesh one of the security men.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • StevoP
  • Nuova Zelanda, Maschio, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 16 Recensioni
12 giu 2016
8.3

Does everything it needs to. Good location and has a bar at the front.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
24 mag 2016
10.0

This hostel is not quiet at night but that was fine for us. It was clean, bed was comfy, wifi worked great in the patio, location is convenient to everything in the city, and Stewart was very friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo di sole donne, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
24 mag 2016
7.4

Too noisy, would not recommend if you want to get more than 4 hours sleep. We booked for 4 nights but left after 1.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Irlanda, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
23 mag 2016
9.1

Cracking hostel, great buzz around the place and staff can't do enough for you, sorted our booking for bus to Santa Marta as well as Playa De Blanco which was very handy. Great location and despite a great atmosphere with lots of people they were strict on noise after twelve neat the rooms which helped before those early morning starts. Don't get how people can complain about a free breakfast, lots of great restaurants and breakfast places right around the corner if needs be. 100% recommended.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
19 mag 2016
9.1

Fab hostel. Owner Stuart did everything possible to make our stay great, arranged transport for trips, printed flight check in info and more. We booked dorms but were upgraded to a private room, which for the extra I would recommend, it was a nice treat. Seen some complaints about the breakfast but the pancakes we had were great and confused how you can moan about something that is free. Good location close to the old town and a big exito supermarket. Safety deposit boxes and bag storage. Thanks

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • MattShanahan
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
17 mag 2016
10.0

Mamallena was possibly the best hostel I've stayed in in South America (after 2 1/2 months of travelling). The laid back bring your own booze nature of the hostel is different to anywhere else I've stayed. Though the drinks at the bar were priced so reasonably that we didn't end up bringing any in. The rooms were cleaned daily and the showers are the perfect temperature for the heat and humidity of Cartagena. The staff are awesome, especially Stuart and the bar staff. Cheers for a great stay!!!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
14 mag 2016
9.1

Great hostel. Atmosphere is amazing. The staff can be a pain, but most of them were very helpful.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.