Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Hostel Mamallena

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.3
Favoloso 588 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.2
  • Sicurezza 8.3
  • Posizione 9.1
  • Personale 8.2
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Pulizia 8.0
  • Servizi 7.9
PRENOTA ORA
8.3
Favoloso 588 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.2
  • Sicurezza 8.3
  • Posizione 9.1
  • Personale 8.2
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Pulizia 8.0
  • Servizi 7.9

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Perù, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
11 ago 2017
9.1

Buen hostel situado cerca de la ciudad amurallada y rodeado de buenos bares. Los cuartos son ordenados y los baños están limpios. En las noches el bar crea una buena atmósfera para conocer gente. En general recomiendo este hostel

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Colombia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
10 ago 2017
8.9

Awesome staff in the reception, they help me out with everything i needed, workers in the bar could pay more attention to clients! I think is a bit pricey because the rooms are quite small, no enough space for your lugagge and the bathroom was not in very good conditions, it does has AIRCON but is not strong enough. If you want to party this is your hostel :)

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
8 ago 2017
9.4

A great hostal with a good breakfast. Really close to all the sights. Air con in the rooms. Kitchen is small. But loads of cheap places to eat around so it doesnt really matter. Has a little party at night most of the time but doesn't go that late so you can still sleep!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
4 ago 2017
9.7

Great, social hostel with spacious bunk rooms and proper facilities. Very friendly staff that go out of their way to help you.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
2 ago 2017
10.0

Leuk hostel! Vriendelijk personeel en de locatie is goed! Je bent zo in het oude centrum!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
29 lug 2017
6.3

SO this could be a good hostel, but my overall grip is mainly with the people staying there and the layout. If I had to hear one more loud Australian talk about 1. how hot it is 2. how many countries he "did" or 3. how many prostitutes his friend had banged, I was about to go crazy. The rooms surround a courtyard where people congregate at night (and during the day). Yeah it closes at midnight, but still. The bathrooms were meh too. Mine didn't have a mirror and had no window. Mosquitoes!

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Femmina, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 11 Recensioni
27 lug 2017
8.6

Not the best hostel where i haved stayed. But for a few days it was ok. Guys at the reception are really nice and the location is perfect. Only the kitchen and dorm was really dirty. And there arent really nice places to hang out. Plus there wasnt any vibe.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
20 lug 2017
6.9

It was ok for one night. But everyone could have just walked in your room. So you should look after your belongings. The air-conditioning runs all day long, which is nice. It's more a party hostel, so can be noisy and it's not very clean. But of you book a tour with them, they have a good storageroom and you can leave your backpacks there.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
18 lug 2017
10.0

Definitely one of the top 3 best hostels I've ever stayed in! The location was perfect, and the atmosphere was amazing! The bar was relaxing and the food was economical and tasty. I'd definitely recommend Mamallena Hostel!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
12 lug 2017
4.3

I normally just give 10s but this place is dirty, full of bugs, smelly, we were given used beds and it was the only hostel where no id was asked for, low security. So many options, I wouldn't recommned this one...

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Really? We are as bad as you say and yet no one else has had the same complaints? Dirty and full of bugs is a big call! If that was the case I am sure we would have heard. If your beds werent ready, and I doubt that as you checked in late at night, then all you had to do was ask for them to be cleaned. I am sorry you didnt feel you had a great experience, but you did check in late and leave early so didnt give us much of a chance. You´re comments do seem slightly over exaggerated.

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.