Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Hostel Mamallena

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.3
Favoloso 482 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.2
  • Sicurezza 8.3
  • Posizione 9.2
  • Personale 8.3
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Pulizia 8.1
  • Servizi 7.8
PRENOTA ORA
8.3
Favoloso 482 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.2
  • Sicurezza 8.3
  • Posizione 9.2
  • Personale 8.3
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Pulizia 8.1
  • Servizi 7.8

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
9 mar 2017
9.1

Nice hostel and very good for socialising, enjoyed my stay

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
7 mar 2017
9.4

What a great place to stay when you are in Cartagena. The atmosphere here is really nice, the location is perfect and the hostel itself feels like home from the first second you enter....

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

And you hit the nail on the head, a hostel should feel like a home, which is one of the reasons we do things others dont, such as let you have friends to visit and bring your own alcohol. Glad thats appreciated!

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
6 mar 2017
8.9

The hostel manager was so rude! We had a lovely experience with all of the rest of the staff. The facilities and location were superb, the hostel was gorgeous, and the included breakfast was a nice touch. This hostel even gives you easy access to a park down the road chock-full of three-toed sloths! However, the unpleasant, offensive, and aggressive hostel owner blemished an otherwise great stay. He seems to be more interested in peddling overpriced hostel transportation. Major turn-off!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Well, I do have to say that I am glad that you enjoyed the hostel, we all work hard to achieve that, including myself. I have no idea why I came across like that, and I dont remember the incident, I thought I had been behaving myself! Its possible though, I wont deny it! Maybe I had a bad day, no idea what else was going on, and often my reactions to people are a reflection of their attitudes to me. Eitherway, I am glad I didnt ruin your stay too much, and the rest of the staff do seriously say thanks.

6 mar 2017
9.7

the best hostel if you are into partying and meeting new people! nice patio where people hang out at night, bar right next to the hostel! big rooms with big lockers, rooms + bathroom very clean. comfy beds. very good located, bars, shops + restaurants all very close. 2 big, tasty pancakes + coffee for breakfast. park, historic centre, shopping mall all in walking distance. ps: best sushi restaurant around the corner ;)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

We're pretty good even if you dont want to party as well, it can get noisy sometimes but we do have a good mix of people. Glad you enjoyed the place

5 mar 2017
10.0

Muy bien ubicado, limpio y muy buena atencion. Muy ruidoso a la noche ya que las habitaciones dan directo al patio y rebota mucho el sonido, las habitaciones privadasal patio no tienen ventilacion y no se puede abrir ninguna ventana ya que da al patio comun.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Al menos estamos honestos sobre eso, y dijemos eso en nuestro siteo de web :) Gracias por el bueno comentario, y tienes razon sobre las habitaciones.

4 mar 2017
8.6

This hostel is very Lively until midnight.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
1 mar 2017
7.7

Don't expect to get a good sleep here, it's a party place. However, rooms are spacious and A/C is working perfectly. Breakfast consists of pancakes without anything ( you've got to pay extra for fruits- kind of a shame for that price ) would recommend for the playa Blanca Tour (50k back and forth ) but otherwise just big business and it lacks a bit of individuality

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

I have to think that some peoples idea of a party place are different to mine! We dont organise parties, we have a bar and we have people sitting around our patio enjoying themselves. Breakfast is free and we are NOT expensive, you will find cheaper places and you will find more expensive in Cartagena. Big business is a bit rough! We are a medium, sized hostel where we are often working to ensure that people enjoy their stay. I think the hostel is kind of distinctive with its artwork and social atmosphere, plus the fact we allow you to bring friends and your own alcohol. What do we need to do to be "individual"? Sounds like a small home run place where the owner and staff spend time with you. We try but we do have other clients we need to help as well. At least we had some good points :)

27 feb 2017
8.0

Nice place to stay, I stayed on a shared room with 4 other people, bunks were clean and comfortable, breakfast was too expensive for what they give, cereals, milk and eggs for 8,000, better just walk outside and get a real breakfast for 4,000. We went on the party bus to the Andres Carne de Rez, the location is amazing but the party bus with unlimited drink, had limited drinks, cheap Ron and aguardiente to mix with nothing else than Coca Cola, so in other words 70,000 was to expensive.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Well, I do have to say that a party bus from Cartagena to Andres de Rez in BOGOTA for only 70 000 pesos is a great deal!!! A long trip, but a bargain :) I have a feeling that you stayed at the Cranky Croc in Bogota, its a great hostel and the one we usually send people to.

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
26 feb 2017
10.0

Good location, fun bar, great staff, strong wifi.. walk to all the bars and such. No free breakfast but for $4,000 pesos, you can get delish pancakes made in the kitchen :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
24 feb 2017
7.4

Hostel close to the walled historic centre and close to the nightlife of Cartagena. A good hostel to stay in if you plan on experiencing Cartagenas nightlife. If you are looking for a good night sleep I would look for a different hostel! There are two bars in the same building with loud music pumping until the early morning. Also the private rooms are directly off the central courtyard where people socialise until late.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Yeah, its true, but we are also more than clear about that on our website, and in other answers to comments on here. I think it does depend on the person though. There are the bars but we arent a party hostel as in that we go out of our way to be getting people to party. Sitting, talking and having a few drinks isnt a party in my mind, but its a fun time for most of our guests. We are often full and most guests actually dont seem to mind, but obviously its not for everyone.

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.