Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Hostel Mamallena

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.3
Favoloso 506 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.1
  • Sicurezza 8.3
  • Posizione 9.3
  • Personale 8.2
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Pulizia 8.0
  • Servizi 7.7
PRENOTA ORA
8.3
Favoloso 506 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.1
  • Sicurezza 8.3
  • Posizione 9.3
  • Personale 8.2
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Pulizia 8.0
  • Servizi 7.7

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
21 apr 2017
5.4

This hostel didn't suit us. It was a bit rough around the edges and the bathroom was so small we couldn't use it correctly. Also, due to the design of the property with the court yard running through the middle, it was quite noisy and difficult to sleep. Staff were ok. There's air con and the room was clean. Free breakfast is two measly pancakes. I wouldn't recommend it though. There are nicer places in the Old Town.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
17 apr 2017
8.6

Amazing hostel, amazing atmosphere, and amazing staff. Definitely stay here, no questions asked!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • tournemirelisa7972
  • Francia, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
16 apr 2017
3.7

Ambiente horrible, la gente no se habla. el personal es malo, no simpático para nada! Nunca sonríe, no ayuda, pasemos 3 malas noches.. Con el mal humor del guardia de noche. Finalmente nos robamos una batería solar y una bolsa de recuerdos y regalos para la familia (recuerdos de 7 meses de viaje) en la habitación! No lo recomendamos para nada! La buena reputación no da derecho actuar así!

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
16 apr 2017
9.1

Great location with air conditioning in the rooms which is defibately needed in Cartagena. Good communal area and easy to book tours through the hostel

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • avermk29
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
11 apr 2017
8.0

My wallet was stolen from my bag while I was sleeping with was really upsetting. But once I got over that issue my stay was pretty good. The location is close to everything and it is a great environment to meet people. The hostel is very basic so don't expect a lot. Bathrooms are ok and the beds are pretty comfortable. AC is in the rooms which is good. If you are looking to have a good time this is the place for you. Just make sure to put your stuff away!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

I am sorry to hear about your wallet getting stolen, but to be fair we do have lockers in each room which are big enough for your entire bag. I am glad you enjoyed the stay, but its a bit rough to mark our security down for the actions of one of your fellow guests :(

  • viajeromb
  • Canada, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
3 apr 2017
9.1

Great location and made lots of great friends to party with, one huge drawback as a smoker was that they close down the common courtyard area around 12 and after that you must smoke out on the street which can be kinda sketchy as night gets later. But the AC in our room was awesome, they offered decently priced tours and it was kept very clean.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Actually, I think we're lucky to have smoking at all! In many places its against the law to smoke in communal areas. I dont think its too bad to have to smoke outside at that time. Glad you had a good time though!

  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
31 mar 2017
8.9

First time back packing solo. Instantly felt welcome and there were always people around to mingle with. The staff were helpful and the place was secure, especially after a certain time. If you're looking to meet people this is definitely a place to go to, situated on a main strip and being popular amongst young travellers. I had a great time there and would definitely visit again if I was in Cartagena

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • james_siy7508
  • Australia, Coppia, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 20 Recensioni
26 mar 2017
8.0

Overall a nice hostel to stay at. Great location. strong wifi but best of all 24/7 air-conditioning!! Free pancake breakfast. Stayed in a dorm and felt very comfortable. However the one downside is the 3-4 cats who appear stray but allow to walk all over everything, jump on tables while your eating. Running into rooms when doors are opened. No where did we see this advertised about cats and both myself and partner had allergic reactions. If it wasn't for the cats we would happily stay again.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Sorry about the cats, unfortunately they will be cats! What has happened is that backpackers have found abandoned kittens and left them with us, what we have are the ones we are unable to find homes. To be fair, we do state on our website that we have a constant supply of kittens,and we have photos of cats there as well. Some people do come because of that. I do understand the problem though, and I dont like them on the tables either, but other people feed them.....

24 mar 2017
7.7

Only a short stay before departing for the San Blas sail however everything was fine - clean and spacious dorms, courtyard area to socialise, short walk to everything you could possibly need, good wifi and air conditioning. No hot water but we didn't mind in Cartagena's heat. Only downside was the breakfast hours and that the place doesn't photocopy - a lot of tour companies are aligned with this hostel and most of them require photocopied documents so you would think that this would be offered?

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

A downside was the breakfast hours? You cant tell me they werent long enough!! We have them currently from 7.30am to 11am, most other places are 8am to 10am. Its unusual that we didnt make any copies for you, as we usually do. That said, with the amount of people that do want copies i think its a bit rough to expect us to do it when there is a copy place around the corner. It is very rare that we turn people away for copies though, so not sure what happened there.

24 mar 2017
4.0

El Hostel Mamallena está ubicado en Getsemaní, un barrio que esta por fuera de la ciudad amurallada de Cartagena. Recomiendo fuertemente hospedarse dentro de la ciudad amurallada por la seguridad y por lo bonito de los paisajes. Este hostel tiene adelante un bar con ruido TODA la noche. La cocina tiene cucarachas, es muy sucia. NO LO RECOMIENDO.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Bueno, no te gusta, esta bien, pero te prometo, que en el mismo tiempo que tu estabas aqui estaba mucha gente que les gustan el hostal. Sabemos que no todo el mundo van a gustar el hostal.

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.