Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Hostel Mango

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.8
Favoloso 1,898 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.1
  • Sicurezza 8.8
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Pulizia 8.4
  • Servizi 8.5
PRENOTA ORA
8.8
Favoloso 1,898 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.1
  • Sicurezza 8.8
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Pulizia 8.4
  • Servizi 8.5
Hostel Mango Located at Misenska 68/8, , Prague.
Hostel Mango
Czech Republic
Prague Prague 1 118 00 Misenska 68/8
88% 1898
50.0877675 14.4078183
Hostel Mango
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
20 lug 2016
8.9

Really enjoyed my stay at Hostel Mango! The staff were extremely nice and helpful, and the location was perfect as it was easy to get to many of the attractions by walking. Would definitely stay here again.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Dear guest, thank you so much for your review. We are happy to read you liked our location and staff. We will be glad to see you again in you hostel and wish you a lovely day! Kind regards, Dilya Valieva, Operations Manager

  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo misto, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
18 lug 2016
10.0

Nice room, friendly staff. We didn't use all facilities, such as kitchen & bar. But for those who do, it's good. Everyone else staying there was younger than myself, but I did not find that a problem. The people I did meet, were nice. It's in a great position, just around the corner from the beautiful Charles Bridge. There are a few bars a couple of doors down & restaurants. The only thing I can think of as a criticism, is, maybe a curtain on bathroom window. Loved Prague, will be returning

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Dear guest, thank you so much for leaving us such a nice review! We are happy to read you liked our staff, facilities and location. We are so happy you rate us so high and we hope you will come back to Hostel Mango soon! Kindest regards, Dilya Valieva, Operations Manager

  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
17 lug 2016
10.0

Location is perfect. Great staff, everyone very helpful. Fully equipped kitchen including some food like pasta, which was appreciated. Very good value for money, highly recommend this-would definitely come back again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Dear guest, thank you very much for such nice words about us. We are extremely happy that you liked our location, staff and falicities.We will be glad to see you again in you hostel and wish you a lovely day! With kindest regards, Dilya Valieva Operations Manager

16 lug 2016
8.0

Met some really cool people at hostel mango! Great location, walking distance from just about everything. 10 people to one bathroom was a bit tight, and it would be nice if they enforced their late night quiet hours a little more. Also beware of the laundry service, the dryer does not need to go for 1 and a half hours for your clothes to dry. Stop it early to save some money.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Dear guest, thank you for your review! We are happy to read you liked our location. We also apologize for the inconvenience with the noise and hope it did not spoil your overall impression. We hope you will come back to Hostel Mango soon! Kindest regards, Dilya Valieva, Operations Manager

16 lug 2016
10.0

Great place! The staff was always friendly, specially the guy who was there when I arrived. He gave me some tips about what to do and where to eat. What I most liked about this hostel was its location. It is really centric and easy to find due to its proximity to the Charles Bridge.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Dear guests, thank you very much for taking the time to write a review. We are so very happy for the highest marks, please, come back to Mango when in Prague again :) Kindest regards, Dilya Valieva, Operations Manager

15 lug 2016
9.4

The staff were amazingly helpful. Because of such a large hostel no one was very sociable but I'm a strong believer in it depending on who is there at the same time as you. Room deffs need a fan, it Was roasting. Beds were comfy it was clean and great location to everything! All in all good stay

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Dear guest, thank you for your lovely comment. We are glad to read you liked our staff and location.We hope to see you again in our hostel next time when you come to Prague. Kindest regards, Dilya Valieva, Operations Manager

15 lug 2016
9.1

La ubicación es bárbara y muy confortable el hostal, pase un día pero me sentí muy cómodo

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
13 lug 2016
9.1

Perfect location, but not a party hostel or very social atmosphere. Nice beds, and clean except for the nasty common kitchen. Nice staff.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Dear guest, thank you for your nice review. We are happy to read you liked our location and staff. We regret seeing you missed the atmosphere; to meet more people you should definitely visit our fun manager's Free walking tour or a Pub crawl next time! We hope you will come back. Kind regards, Dilya Valieva, Operations Manager

  • Anonimo
  • Corea del Sud, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
12 lug 2016
3.1

더럽고 별로얐어요

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 2.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
12 lug 2016
5.7

El hotel está bien ubicado pero es sucio. ...la cocina es un asco, nadie controla y solo la limpian por la mañana después del desayuno es un asco nuevamente. No hay baño en la recepción sólo en los cuartos. No hay control por parte del hostel eso es malo. Los chicos de la recepción bien. ..te ayudan. Si bien el precio es bueno, no por eso debe ser sucio!

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Querido huesped, muchisimas gracias por el repaso tan amabile. Nos encanta que les gustaban nuestro personal y locación. También le agradecemos por mencionar los negativos relacionados con limpieza que por supuesto tomarémos en consideración. Una vez más le damos las gracias por su opinión y le deseamos un lindo día! Saludo cordial, Dilya Valieva, Gerente de la instalación

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.