Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Hostel Marker Dubrovnik Old Town

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.3
Favoloso 2108 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.6
  • Sicurezza 8.8
  • Posizione 9.8
  • Personale 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Pulizia 8.0
  • Servizi 7.4
PRENOTA ORA
8.3
Favoloso 2108 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.6
  • Sicurezza 8.8
  • Posizione 9.8
  • Personale 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Pulizia 8.0
  • Servizi 7.4

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Israele, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
16 set 2017
6.6

Location is perfect, next to Pile gate. However, the place wasn't very clean, and the shower and kitchen smelled a little funny. All that was managable, but the real problem was that however nice the staff was, they were mostly unavailable, the reception desk was almost always empty. The worst part was that they were very strict about checking out by 10am, but when we did- nobody was there to leave our bags with, even though it's a service they claim to provide.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
14 set 2017
7.1

Bathrooms were very dirty. Not an easy place to make friends.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
11 set 2017
3.7

The hostel states it's within the Old Town, but it's actually located outside, only a two minute walk..but false advertising. Bathroom was dirty, toilet seat broken, shower not attached to wall making it very hard for females! Dorm room only 4 person yet very cramped! Kitchen was supposed to be open 7am-11pm, but was never opened until about 10am! Staff were not friendly or helpful, very patronising and rude. Door to the dorm wouldn't lock properly. Check out & bad drop impossible never open!

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
9 set 2017
9.4

The only bad thing I have to say about a hostel is that the showerhead was broken. Besides that it is in the best location and the staff were always friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
9 set 2017
8.3

Incredible location, clean air conditioned dorms and friendly staff. Dubrovnik is expensive compared to other Croatian and Balkan cities but we felt we got a good deal here.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
8 set 2017
7.1

Great location. Clean. No atmosphere. No common area so hard to meet people. Luckily the girls in my room were super friendly and we all went out together. Room was very small for 4 beds/people.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
5 set 2017
7.4

Fantastic location and worth staying here for the location (right by the Pile Gate) My biggest downside - the staff constantly smoking and the whole place stinking of smoke. Really off putting. I found the staff a little rude at times too. I would stay here again, but only for the location. Its expensive for what it is (Dubrovnik is expensive though) but I think there are better hostels.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
3 set 2017
6.0

This was not a social hostel at all! No common area. Also only 2 bathrooms for the whole hostel... you can imagine how long the line to the bathroom is (it's easier to go pee outside in the bushes) I have stayed 1 night in the dorm during which my jacket magically disappeared. Location is good.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • scarysiobhan8450
  • Irlanda, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
2 set 2017
8.6

Great location, right outside old town gate. Not many stairs as you get with most hostels. Staff are nice, would definitely stay again.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
2 set 2017
8.0

Pretty basic but great location. Would stay here again!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.

×