Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Hostel Miles

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.2
Favoloso 1,207 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.6
  • Sicurezza 8.9
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 7.8
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Pulizia 8.2
  • Servizi 7.7
PRENOTA ORA
8.2
Favoloso 1,207 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.6
  • Sicurezza 8.9
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 7.8
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Pulizia 8.2
  • Servizi 7.7
Hostel Miles Located at Vodickova 38, , Prague.
Hostel Miles
Czech Republic
Prague Czech Republic 11000 Vodickova 38
82% 1207
50.0815545 14.4255208
Hostel Miles
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
18 ago 2016
6.0

Half the facilities are broken, the kitchen is minimal. When I asked where I could find cheap, lively bars/pubs/clubs the staff told me they didn't know Prague very well at all. Though that staff member is there evey other day. ALSO every key for security lockers can open all the other security lockers within the same room! Be careful! As a traveler I had no place to stash extra cash, passports, future train tickets, or anything I wanted safe. Basic facilities, clean bedding, good location.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hello, we are very confused about your review. We kept safe your package which you sent to our hostel (in our safe at the reception) where you can also leave your valuables (extra cash, passports, future train tickets)!!! - it is written in our "hostel rules" which you read upon check in. If your key from your locker was broken, you could tell it at the reception and we could fix it! Every guest have from us a discount card to our partner pub! Hostel Miles, owner

  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
18 ago 2016
6.9

It's cheap and the location is great. But that's it. The staff varies, some are nice, some are- I guess- not suited for the hospitality business. The hostel has a lot of flaws which could be easily fixed but according to the previous reviews, are postponed. For example, the blinds and the AC. Then there is a serous molt issue in one of the showers closest to the girls dorm. The interior is dated and worn out. The upsides are the location and the lockers under the bed, they're spacious.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Schulte_rvs1727
  • Paesi Bassi, Coppia, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 19 Recensioni
16 ago 2016
8.6

The location of the hostel is very nice. We did not need any public transportation. The staff was friendly and helpfull. Beds were comfortable. Would recommend!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • seanmurphy1994
  • Australia, Maschio, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 15 Recensioni
15 ago 2016
8.6

Overall a good hostel, let down by poor showers, extortionate laundry (8€) and poor ventilation even with the air conditioner (smells build up unless the windows are opened, in which csse the air conditioner is ineffective and traffic noise penetrates).

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
15 ago 2016
6.9

Emplacement idéal, auberge très très calme.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Corea del Sud, Gruppo di sole donne, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
14 ago 2016
8.9

장점: 위치가 좋음. 트램역, 교통의 요지 mustek역 바로 근처에 있어서 프라하 어디나 가기 좋음. 다 1층침대고 깔끔하고 캐리어들어가는 침대밑 사물함 제공. 열쇠도 각자 제공. 호스텔에서 연결해주는 프로그램이 많아보임. 엘베있음. 1층에 24시간 지키는 분이 계셔서 보안이 좋아보임. 밤늦게 들왔는데도 따뜻한 물 잘 나와서 좋음. 체크아웃 후 캐리어보관가능 단점: 다른 화장실은 모르겠으나 우리가 쓰는 화장실 물이 잘 안내려감..다른 것은 다 청결했는데.. 여러 사람이 쓴 휴지랑 다안내려감 ㅜㅜ 생각하니까 토나옴. 데스크가 24시간이 아닌 점. 프론트에 있는 쥬스사먹고싶었는데 ㅜㅜ안열려있으면 못먹음. 아침 9시이후에열림.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • rajmahal776809896
  • Francia, Maschio, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 13 Recensioni
12 ago 2016
9.1

Very good Hostel in Prague city center. Staff is very good to give you all informations. Good localisation. Lot of thing to do around the Hostel like Shops, Spare, ATM, tram, train, bus, taxis ...Good atmosphere in this Hostel lot of traveler around the world. Good meet. Sécurity 5/5 - Atmosphere 4/5 - Cleanning 4/5 - Services 4/5 - Staff 5/5 - Localisation 5/5 - Quality_Price 4/5 - Restauration 4/5 - Wifi 4/5 - Kicken_Toilet_Bath_Room 4/5 - Animation 0/5. Thank you Hostel Miles.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Corea del Sud, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
12 ago 2016
9.4

플로렌스 버스 이용후 트램3번 타구 금방 내리자마자 반대편 건물 엘베있고 직원친절 시설 만족 atm1층바로옆에서 이용 저렴한곳46.5원정도 무스텍역옆이라 밤에약간시끄러움 침대밑개인물품보관할수있음 굿 간다면 또 이용

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
3 ago 2016
7.1

The personnel was not very friendly, especially the cleaning lady entered the room at 9 in the morning asking us to leave quickly while we had to leave before 10, then she started cleaning the bathroom already which was very annoying because 8 people had to get ready and check out and could'nt enter. Also practically everyone could walk into the front door of the hostel. Good point was that everything was pretty clean and also the location was nice.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
31 lug 2016
9.4

Excelente hostal, muy centrico y es para irse caminando a todos los lugares principales. Las habitaciones estan bastante bien y el espacio para guardar la maleta/mochila es bastante grande. Nada malo que decir al respecto, lo único es que si estas buscando fiesta este hostal no es la opción porque es bastante tranquilo.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.